21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

RESIDENSI BINTANG BUKIT JALIL

noiseemunkee
post Jan 17 2018, 03:47 PM

454 posts

no bbb for this project. quiet only. pricing on the higher side.
bernardyap
post Feb 14 2018, 11:05 AM

90 posts

where is the show room?
theWeird_Weird
post Feb 25 2018, 10:29 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(bernardyap @ Feb 14 2018, 11:05 AM)
where is the show room?
right inside bukit jalil city.
noiseemunkee
post Feb 26 2018, 11:34 AM

454 posts

whats the latest sales status?
HomeSeeker
post Mar 1 2018, 06:35 PM

Visited the show room recently. They are currently launching the North Tower. There is no show unit for 1,209 sq ft, which is quite nice in my opinion (based on the layout plan). The SA said that is because there aren't much units for this size (2 units per floor), besides, majority have been booked or sold. The smaller unit (1,009 sq ft) I visited is just normal in my opinion..
junolow
post Mar 1 2018, 07:54 PM

204 posts

There’s an event this weekend , food
And also further rebates
noiseemunkee
post Mar 1 2018, 09:05 PM

454 posts

any price revision? hows the sales for the south tower?
hafiz9go
post Mar 8 2018, 10:39 AM

will become over supply like mont kiara

This post has been edited by hafiz9go: Mar 8 2018, 10:40 AM
Pattern Trader
post Mar 20 2018, 02:16 PM

68 posts

I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

RoyalDeviLz
post Mar 20 2018, 06:56 PM

19 posts

I also booked a two bedroom unit for this, after booking the sa seldom keep in touch with me, i plan to change sa for this but i dont think it works. But after researching quite sometimes, i still have some confidence in this area due to international school was build (not govn school). Loan under processing, still no clue to proceed or not if got rejected.
noiseemunkee
post Mar 22 2018, 02:48 PM

454 posts

how was the take up now? launched the second tower d?
Quang1819
post Mar 22 2018, 10:22 PM

2,604 posts

The image looks like its saturated from the condo jungle. Made it look like macam peaceful.

Btw since theres the newly built flyover, does it help the traffics? Haven't been there some time during rush hour
warrenbuffett
post Mar 23 2018, 01:17 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Mar 22 2018, 02:48 PM)
how was the take up now? launched the second tower d?
60%-70% already. Tower 2 not yet launching. You waiting for tower 2 ?

noiseemunkee
post Mar 29 2018, 08:06 AM

454 posts

read here somewhere that they have launched tower 2. maybe wrong info though.
js1bgdg
post Apr 12 2018, 01:24 AM

Hi ppl, just before you make any investment, maybe u should take a look at what is taking place surrounding your investment area, i.e. please read the thread (especially the latest) to know the current scenario tkg plc with one of the newly completed housing projects.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3364141/+2320

If you're planning to buy for your own stay, I guess it would be fine, but if you are planning to rent out, please be aware of your surroundings.

This post has been edited by js1bgdg: Apr 12 2018, 01:28 AM
squrce
post Apr 19 2018, 09:38 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Mar 23 2018, 01:17 PM)
60%-70% already. Tower 2 not yet launching. You waiting for tower 2 ?
60%-70% so fast..
Quantum92
post Apr 24 2018, 12:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Pattern Trader @ Mar 20 2018, 02:16 PM)
I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

Pm to u
squrce
post May 2 2018, 09:36 AM

151 posts

what the latest status? saw many ads on Facebook
StarFalls~*
post May 3 2018, 12:23 PM

228 posts

I'm interested in Bintang due to the location, this thread seems awfully quiet, is this project that unattractive?
squrce
post May 3 2018, 05:58 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ May 3 2018, 12:23 PM)
I'm interested in Bintang due to the location, this thread seems awfully quiet, is this project that unattractive?
so booking already ?

21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:54 AM