21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

RESIDENSI BINTANG BUKIT JALIL

Maiiyowei
post Sep 16 2022, 10:54 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Sep 16 2022, 12:44 AM)
1300+ units if 11 storey car parks podium seems quite normal leh.

But curious what sizes entitled for 5 cps, that 2k+ sq ft penthouse?
Yes, u r right. Penthouse entitled for 5 carparks. At least all is side by side carpark, not tandem kind of carpark and speed ramp is provided for easy access to carpark level .
Hermes Aspiration
post Sep 16 2022, 06:59 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 16 2022, 10:54 AM)
Yes,  u r right.  Penthouse entitled for 5 carparks.  At least all is side by side carpark, not tandem kind of carpark and speed ramp is provided for easy access to carpark level  .
One of the USP to provide 5 side by side cps since it is 2k+ sq ft and quite rare size in Kinrara / Bkt Jalil, how much this is selling?

Any idea 1710 sq ft how many cps and price?

I expected not too high price bcz seems the specs is so-so and not much wide windows for these big units.
Maiiyowei
post Sep 16 2022, 09:31 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Sep 16 2022, 06:59 PM)
One of the USP to provide 5 side by side cps since it is 2k+ sq ft and quite rare size in Kinrara / Bkt Jalil, how much this is selling?

Any idea 1710 sq ft how many cps and price?

I expected not too high price bcz seems the specs is so-so and not much wide windows for these big units.
Penthouse, around 1.45m and 1710sf around 1.13m with 4 carpark. The window i think is quite standard la, not fully but consider 2/3 of wall size
Hermes Aspiration
post Sep 17 2022, 01:02 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 16 2022, 09:31 PM)
Penthouse, around 1.45m and 1710sf around 1.13m with 4 carpark. The window i think is quite standard la,  not fully but consider 2/3 of wall size
I read 2018 post, previously RM 500 psf +- but now 1710 and 2200 sq ft selling RM 660 psf??

That's incredible expensive to paying the same PPSF as smaller size in high dense condo.

Not expected top to down glass windows that a lot high end highrise (not luxury) can offer, but at least wider width for more sunlight.
Maiiyowei
post Sep 17 2022, 01:26 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Sep 17 2022, 01:02 AM)
I read 2018 post, previously RM 500 psf +- but now 1710 and 2200 sq ft selling RM 660 psf??

That's incredible expensive to paying the same PPSF as smaller size in high dense condo.

Not expected top to down glass windows that a lot high end highrise (not luxury) can offer, but at least wider width for more sunlight.
bcoz type a, b and c offering more rebate than type d and penthouse.
Aghamster145
post Sep 20 2022, 06:55 PM

211 posts

Wow. Beside project selling 870k only 1680 sqft. Lol
Cavatzu
post Sep 20 2022, 08:59 PM

2,834 posts

The big layouts are inefficient. Small ones better a bit.
Mcteoh
post Sep 21 2022, 07:03 PM

Hi anyone have view the exact unit before?How's the build quality? I search through this forum there’s a lot of bad review about this developer rclxub.gif
Pink Pink Apple P
post Sep 22 2022, 09:02 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Pattern Trader @ Mar 20 2018, 02:16 PM)
I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

Pink Pink Apple P
post Sep 22 2022, 09:03 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Pink Pink Apple @ Sep 22 2022, 09:02 PM)

I signed on 2019 , please add me into group thank you.

My number 0166835547
Pink Pink Apple P
post Sep 22 2022, 09:06 PM

Probation

I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

I signed on 2019, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0166835547
zeroloke P
post Sep 29 2022, 01:41 PM

Probation

I signed on 2021, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0185704363
SatayRojak21
post Sep 29 2022, 05:17 PM

59 posts

Already VP?
Maiiyowei
post Sep 29 2022, 06:12 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(SatayRojak21 @ Sep 29 2022, 05:17 PM)
Already VP?
Haven't vp yet, estimate completion on June 2023

Maiiyowei
post Sep 29 2022, 06:12 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(zeroloke @ Sep 29 2022, 01:41 PM)
I signed on 2021, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0185704363
Please download telegram and type Bintang Bukit Jalil to join owner group
SatayRojak21
post Sep 30 2022, 10:37 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 29 2022, 06:12 PM)
Haven't vp yet,  estimate completion on June 2023
Thanks. Looks like PPAM Mercu Jalil completion faster
Maiiyowei
post Sep 30 2022, 01:52 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(SatayRojak21 @ Sep 30 2022, 10:37 AM)
Thanks. Looks like PPAM Mercu Jalil completion faster
Yes, Mercu Jalil will be complete first than Bintang. Mercu fully reserved, bintang unit is limited, available unit at higher floor
SUSfulyae P
post Oct 2 2022, 12:18 PM

Probation

Hi, can add me to Bintang residence group? I signed on 2020. my phone 01116885247. Thank you so much.
CSW Tse
post Nov 9 2022, 02:14 PM

hi..i has pmed u, can help to add me to the group.. thanks
Loh123456 P
post Nov 15 2022, 04:47 PM

Probation

I signed on 2018, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0123034309

21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0396sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:15 PM