Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...
adrianzz
Jun 15 2007, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(TheUrbNorm @ Jun 15 2007, 04:23 PM) I want to get a handphone for my gf... Budget Range: RM 800 - RM 1400 Specification: Slim and Small I have surveyed some.... NK6300, Samsung U600, SE618I.... any recommendation which should I get, and apart from this, any recommendations for you guys? apart form tis u can get the k810i,k800,w850i,nk5700 n other...all tis fit ur budget...
adrianzz
Jun 15 2007, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(lazo @ Jun 15 2007, 07:42 PM) looking for a mid-low end phone with speakerphone for my dad (no need functions) he always drive and bluetooth headset seems too pro and not suitable for him XD he would prefer nokia phone. but all other suggestion are accepted too. (SE k320i is good but it is joystick, my dad prefer press the direction instead of joystick one) price range around +-rm500 nokia 6230i la..price is within ur price..haha..
adrianzz
Jun 16 2007, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(Ez8 @ Jun 16 2007, 07:55 PM) What if I don't need 3G in the phone? My requirements become: 1. BrandDoesn't really matter. 2. BudgetPreferbly about RM 500. 3. Specs.In order of importance: Memory card Camera (preferbly 2mp+) MP3 ring tone + player Able to download games Bluetooth 4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...)Prefer slide phone. Don't like flip phones. Any suggestions? mayb k750i if u dun mind candybar phone..the best choice..its price is fair n reasonable..haha...
adrianzz
Jun 17 2007, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(pixie in devil costume @ Jun 17 2007, 08:36 PM) i just bought a new 7390. but it doesnt support chinese language.. how? i mean, i can see chinese msg, i can change the setting to chinese, but i cant type chinese!!! HOW? and..i dunno how to download songs.. u can flash ur phone firmware de..
adrianzz
Jun 22 2007, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(slumber_a @ Jun 20 2007, 08:14 PM) hi guys,, my budget around RM1600,, Now, i got 2 phones playing in my mind ,, k810i(SonyE) and N73SE(nokia),, any other suggestion..? or which one I should choose,, if u dun mind, u can also buy n93i or n80ie..both 2 phone got wifi...wifi is wasting batery but it is fun 2 use when in the wifi area..can get free acess,imo..haha
adrianzz
Jun 23 2007, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Jun 23 2007, 10:47 AM) hi guys, its for my brother, budget 1k. he's in form 2. - plays good mp3 - good sound quality with earphone -memory =/> 1gb -has cam =/> 2mp thanks SE w810..gt 2mp camera..play gud sound quality.haha..
adrianzz
Jun 23 2007, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(Sengeh @ Jun 23 2007, 06:45 PM) Hello everyone, My budget is below Rm1000. I posted a request few days ago but no one reply me Well nvm, i just wana ask which nokia phone is better here, nokia 6288, nokia 6280 or nokia 6270? Thanks for the any comment. of cos 6288 is beter among the all...cos it is slightly newer than 6280..
adrianzz
Jun 24 2007, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Jun 24 2007, 10:17 PM) In terms of playing music..which one is better?? the U600 or the N73ME?? i tink maybe n73 me.cos music edition?
adrianzz
Jun 25 2007, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(arafat @ Jun 25 2007, 01:25 AM) hi..i need to ask.. does SE phones got bahasa malaysia in its t9? don tink it got,imo.not sure about it though...
adrianzz
Jun 28 2007, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(sime @ Jun 28 2007, 06:21 PM) but seriously i like the W900....i think it's worth to buy 2nd hand around rm 900...got any suggesstion to buy other phone beside w900?? then ned 2 ask u 3g important or not??
adrianzz
Jun 29 2007, 09:00 PM
adrianzz
Jul 1 2007, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(shadowglow @ Jun 30 2007, 07:54 PM) yes,I'm planning to buy a new phone,i have these in mind, sony k550 and sony k850, i check out the specification but i have no idea on the price, from the spec it looks as though k850 is expensive, could you kindly inform me about the price k850i haven released yet....
adrianzz
Jul 3 2007, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(punkyswat @ Jul 3 2007, 07:34 PM) anyone here can give me suggestion?my budget is 600-700.nokia or sony ericsson also can but wan memory slot and usb cable lo. mayb k750i or w810i can help u..
adrianzz
Jul 4 2007, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(tasnim @ Jul 4 2007, 10:47 AM) What is the cheapest pda phone on the market? erm,how cheap is ur cheap???
adrianzz
Jul 6 2007, 04:24 PM
mayb n95 imo..but it is fas using the batery life...
adrianzz
Jul 6 2007, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(kcwong9 @ Jul 6 2007, 09:43 PM) how u think about the new w660i but my friends said when see in the features at the website said don't have media player . so is it ok . which is better w850i or w660i . Or any other recomendation i want a 3g phone around 1000 price mayb k800 or k810 isur choice...cybershot phone...
adrianzz
Jul 7 2007, 02:41 PM
erm n80 or nokia 9300 got wifi..
adrianzz
Jul 7 2007, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(BlazingFrosty @ Jul 7 2007, 05:28 PM) can i find any phone that can insert 2 sim card at once? u ned a dual sim card thingy n put it in the sim card slot then can put 2 sim card la..not sure also...
adrianzz
Jul 8 2007, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(Fallen_D @ Jul 8 2007, 12:09 PM) Hi guys... My uncle is looking for a new phone... He can be considered a rough user... Anyway, i need some recommendation. Brand : preferably nokia or SE price : as cheap as possible durability : as tough as possible (his last phone only lasted around 11 months) main purpose : make/receive calls and do sms (need to store lots of sms) other requirements : can support a bluetooth handsfree (i am currently looking at the iTech products) Oh, my uncle can't use slide phones or phones which has joysticks. They get damage faster... Thanx again, guys... k750i??rm500++..consider cheap??
adrianzz
Jul 9 2007, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(chuahjl @ Jul 9 2007, 06:48 PM) wana ask 4 recommendation  Brand : SE or Nokia Budget : around RM800- RM850 Specs : good camera Type : anything  w810i or k610i..n70