8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

adrianzz
post Aug 4 2007, 02:05 AM

~bored~
1,324 posts

w610i or k550i
adrianzz
post Aug 6 2007, 02:28 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 6 2007, 02:00 PM)
What you mean by 3.5G? Do you mean 3G?
If you mean 3G, k800/k810 is not bad I think.
hsdpa la. tongue.gif
adrianzz
post Aug 6 2007, 03:04 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 6 2007, 02:53 PM)
blush.gif  blush.gif Paiseh.. donno about that >.<
lol.nvm..3.5g is not very popular so not much noe about it..haha...3g more popular.. rclxms.gif
adrianzz
post Aug 6 2007, 06:39 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(alextee1881 @ Aug 6 2007, 03:59 PM)
As far I know V3XX, K3, Maxx6, U700(not out yet), any other choice which fit my budget?
samsung z560,n95,nokia 6120,se k850 haven out..
adrianzz
post Aug 6 2007, 09:20 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Aug 6 2007, 08:53 PM)
u700 is out around 1.7k now. =)

need recommendation.
candy bar / flip phone,
moto/samsung/nokia/SE
2mp or higher
mp3
budget around 1k +-
no analog (joystick) they break easily.

thanks~
se w660i or w880i if u dun nid autofocus for ur camera.....
adrianzz
post Aug 7 2007, 08:18 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(PhoneHunter @ Aug 7 2007, 09:55 AM)
i need help on chooseing my phone. i getting one soon, so i need all of ur helps .

between nokia N76 and SE K810i, which is better in overall ?
se k810i...
adrianzz
post Aug 8 2007, 04:21 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(jiant @ Aug 8 2007, 08:20 AM)
any suggestion wif the hand phone.....budget rm 450 - rm 550.prefer nokia or SE..
with spec

1. more memory to save more sms or etc.

2. got a big screen

3. bigest sound eg.ringtone.
nokia 3110,k750i,z530i,w300

Added on August 8, 2007, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(stoneyik @ Aug 8 2007, 12:54 PM)
which one is better..se w810i or k550i?
w810i is beter than k550i,imo..cos gt walkman if u love music..

This post has been edited by adrianzz: Aug 8 2007, 04:23 PM
adrianzz
post Aug 8 2007, 09:59 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(dark_evilz @ Aug 8 2007, 06:12 PM)
juz sold my k700i for rm150..
then wat u want?????? blush.gif
adrianzz
post Aug 9 2007, 03:58 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(Kameshikarin @ Aug 9 2007, 02:56 PM)

Which one do you guys think is better to get? SE K800i or Nokia 6120?
c u prefer hsdpa feature or the camera function
adrianzz
post Aug 9 2007, 06:45 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(hocklee @ Aug 9 2007, 04:48 PM)
what's d difference btwn N70 and N70 music edition?
the acesories and the boc such as the ad-41 also the diferent..bundle wit 1gb memory card
adrianzz
post Aug 10 2007, 04:04 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 10 2007, 02:43 PM)
asking this on behalf of somebody

1. Brand : Nokia only
2. Budget : Below RM600.00
3. Specs : Decent camera, with Bluetooth

can suggest me some models? wink.gif
nokia 6233??
adrianzz
post Aug 10 2007, 10:24 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Aug 10 2007, 10:08 PM)
Need recommendations:

I applied for a new hp number solely for office work and getting no allowance for a handphone. I don't know what model to get for my 'office' phone.

Right now, my now 'personal' hp is Samsung C110 (which is serving me ok so far, relative donation). This is the pic:
Price is a concern. I'll probably get a second hand unit; if I want coloured screen, loudspeaker, easy sms input,  lightweight & battery last for days, what models are better and about how much it would be? I don't particular care about brand or other features.

nokia 1110i..onli rm100++somting
adrianzz
post Aug 12 2007, 02:53 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

so polarbear,u get ur w610i yet??seems no more the word "soon to be" in ur signature..haha
adrianzz
post Aug 12 2007, 09:02 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(free666 @ Aug 12 2007, 07:55 PM)
im looking for sony ericsson W series at an affordable price
recommendations?
w300i??onli rm400++
adrianzz
post Aug 16 2007, 10:08 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Aug 16 2007, 09:52 PM)
i want mobilephones with the best quality camera. budget below RM1k. my concern is only for camera with the best pics quality. other than that dont mind.
yea k800 is good choice though..only rm900 somting..but is joystick nid 2 be careful though..

Added on August 16, 2007, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(mutt @ Aug 16 2007, 09:52 PM)
i want mobilephones with the best quality camera. budget below RM1k. my concern is only for camera with the best pics quality. other than that dont mind.
-Edited-..sori press 2 fas..

This post has been edited by adrianzz: Aug 16 2007, 10:12 PM
adrianzz
post Aug 16 2007, 11:50 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(aperfecte @ Aug 16 2007, 10:16 PM)
hi everyone,

i'm thinking of getting a new phone cause my V3 is not working to well.

i'm working in real estate and need a phone that is easy to use, able to store property address (hopefully while i'm on the phone with client) to do list, set appointments, good battery life and GPRS (if possible) would be good. if no GPRS is ok also.

What do you recommend?
ermm...how much is budget??nid camera or not??
adrianzz
post Aug 17 2007, 12:36 AM

~bored~
1,324 posts

erm..nokia n73,5700,n70,n80..all tis phone got pim function (personal information management...n73 n n80 got 3.2mp while n70 n 5700 got 2mp camera..
adrianzz
post Aug 17 2007, 01:41 AM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(aperfecte @ Aug 17 2007, 01:20 AM)
I think im gonna get the 6110 navigator cause the gps is very useful. does anyone know what's the best price for it?
around 1200-1300 gua...
adrianzz
post Aug 17 2007, 02:20 AM

~bored~
1,324 posts

Handphone & Related Accesories
adrianzz
post Aug 17 2007, 11:58 AM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Aug 17 2007, 10:36 AM)
Hi guys, need some expert help here. I'm a newbie when it comes to phones, so please recommend any good ones to me.

1. Brand.
- Can be Motorola, Samsung or Nokia. It don't really matter at the moment.

2. Budget.
- Erm... I'm currently using a Motorola E398. It's in very good condition, so I was hoping to be able to trade in the phone for a newer one. My budget is not more than RM550. Max is RM600.

I don't need a particular model to be the latest one in the market (can't afford la...)

3. Specs.
- I'm not looking for those 3G stuff. All I want is for the phone to be able to play MP3, use MP3s as ringtones, have Bluetooth, have more than 10Mb internal memory and can use MicroSD memory card.

4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...)
- Now, here's the headache. I never had a clamshell before so I wanted to get a Motorola Razr V3i but alot of ppl say clamshell not good because the constant flipping causes problem (some wire/circuit problem) and needs constant repairs.

So... can anyone clarify this? I don't mind those slide up and down type but if there's none within my budget, I'd option for the candy bar type. Please, I also don't want bulky ones.

Thanks for any help/advice in advance!
k750i,nokia5300,k610i...

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:44 AM