QUOTE(aba9785 @ Aug 14 2007, 08:53 AM)
london bridge is falling down....the old songs during kindergarden...
for CompMac, i would say
post more, post more, post more
btw..not sure how to say...too bright? not bright enough?
u got same place but with diff exposure time?
QUOTE(orenzai @ Aug 14 2007, 01:46 PM)
argh...i went there day time..so very bright...picture comwe out normal aje...
aba...this is not the real london bridge..the real one is near it..that one the real name baru london bridge..but its just a normal modern bridge...this one dunno call what tower bridge i thin...forgot liao...
That bridge is called Tower Bridge and not London Bridge. This bridge is the iconic bridge in London. London Bridge is quite plain and simple about a few hundreds meters away. I have other shots of Tower Bridge during day time and also when the draw bridge is opened for ships to go through. Will upload those later.
QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 14 2007, 02:25 PM)
Ah such nice pictures, reminds me when I was traveling through Europe and the UK last time. It's a pity that during that time, I wasn't into photography so most of the nice scenery landscapes were just simply taken

Then you should go there again with your camera.