Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ
SUSmoosekaka
Jan 3 2019, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Jan 3 2019, 03:39 PM) Am I the only one I actually like this time boostee more than incentive system, ever since they introduce time booster, i actually made more a day you're not the only one. but i believe we're in the minority. that's why many ppl will dengki if you say you make more under the new system. better just diam diam 🤫
SUSmoosekaka
Jan 3 2019, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Jan 3 2019, 05:28 PM) People like me who are used to one job per hour in HG scheme surely will not appreciate TBB.But as the chinese said,have to walk if your horse is dead. Slowly getting used to it,but of course still prefer HG  the old system was very easy to abuse and game. gangs using GPS jammer...30 bucks only on Lazada. after completed one job... just turn on the jammer... no jobs can be received from grab but still considered online. they just take smoke break at mamak shop until the next hour block to repeat the same process. no need buy modded app etc. best part... grab can't do anything about it... some claimed doing this trick everyday for 1.5 years. this was why grab slowly reduces the number of MP blocks in HG. This post has been edited by moosekaka: Jan 3 2019, 05:37 PM
SUSmoosekaka
Jan 3 2019, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Jan 3 2019, 05:52 PM) Wow....so advanced,not even aware of that i just use the manual top up trick. QUOTE(birdman8 @ Jan 3 2019, 07:02 PM) I know someone who get suspension and need to go for re-education class. But in his case was too much, complete one job and only top up to the min RM10 > half hours later. Likely done this multiple times until grab office detect it. So, you were lucky I should said. how come everyone here so low tech one.... top-up trick oldest in the book... GPS jammer then only is china level 21st century tech.
SUSmoosekaka
Jan 3 2019, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Jan 3 2019, 07:33 PM) Ya...i am quite outdated since long time didnt go KLIA tokok with fellow drivers.Any new tech bro?PM me,i buy u buffett lunch...haha ONly trick I aware now is to buy modded app to bypass timeout for unlimited filtering....then again it might be useless soon if Grab force everyone to AA in future. in that case need to find god level hacker who can bypass AA ...or maybe can cxl unlimited without been detected... Even if grab no force AA...I have some limited data from own experience that Grab reserve the best, juiciest jobs for AA drivers first....then only buang sisa-sisa to flexi. This post has been edited by moosekaka: Jan 3 2019, 10:02 PM
SUSmoosekaka
Jan 3 2019, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(d-realm @ Jan 3 2019, 09:11 PM) Only cyberjaya driver dislike this TB. Now can drive without stress... last minute come in jerung so nice Can use MD while getting TB also a plus point. Cyberjaya now is mostly mycar ping anyway.