Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ
skylinelover
Dec 21 2017, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 21 2017, 05:13 PM) Do you always drive like ah pek? I can't stand driving too slow feels like the world is revolving while am stagnating. QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 21 2017, 05:21 PM) This kind of traffic hard to vroom vroom, at highway i will follow speed limit (Eg.80/90km/h). Other than that slow acceleration and slowly brake. Haha in johor so many fker play sudden braking even if i play slow still kena sudden brake right in front  So i like fk it. F1 all the way. Besides that is the only way 2 clinch the max incentive faster. The faster the earlier i can hit target. This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 21 2017, 10:02 PM
skylinelover
Dec 21 2017, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 21 2017, 02:28 PM) You should change yours to maprenlover 😄😄😄😄 QUOTE(bcombat @ Dec 21 2017, 03:37 PM) spacious. top driver. wow. I got while already 4.9😄😄😄😄👍👍👍👍
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 06:39 AM
QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 21 2017, 10:47 PM) is it my imagination, or it seems that a lot of the J plate cars I see in KV drive like taikor one when in KL. hahahaha mayb
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 06:44 AM
QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 21 2017, 11:29 PM) No comment lol! Maprenlover can chip in. skylinelovermy mapren are mostly in universities and high rise condo in city central...all very well behaved and don't mind if I F1 through the traffic as long as I reach their destination earlier than their predicted time
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 06:48 AM
QUOTE(wak_amat @ Dec 22 2017, 02:40 AM) Driving with passenger as smooth as possible. After drop off or chasing to pick-up, ok la to drive a bit fast, but never show you are a rally driver. Haha.. Drive like driving a bas persiaran, super smooth. Acceleration and braking shall not cause body to move forward or be pushed back, also at corners, never cause the passenger to be thrown to the sides.. If bumped the humps bit too fast, apologize immediately and ensure when going over the humps, passengers' bottom are not lifted from the seats. We drive economy cars, can never be smooth on the humps, so be sure to slow down sufficiently. Different if luxury cars, a lot smoother over them. QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 22 2017, 04:46 AM) Ahh you must be that guy who takes forever at junctions to turn, i always ponnnn ponnnn your behind if no rider in my car. you are so destructive dude
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 22 2017, 07:32 AM) Do you guys switch on radio/spotify/or other song apps when customer on board?If yes which radio station/what kind of songs? Currently i switch on english radio station like mix fm and red fm....bored d Spotify😄😄😄😄 Or Sg Mediacorp 987fm✌✌Way better than My best hipster fm ever✌✌ Once mom/daughter pair from singkies was impressed when i tune in their FM and both even sing Taylor Swift newest song all the way😎😎The best journey ever 2 this day👍👍👍👍Instant 5 stars all the way😎😎 I am 30s but heart still feels like 20s hahahaha This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 22 2017, 07:40 AM
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 22 2017, 07:58 AM) Spotify play what song?english songs to cater for all race? Btw,i thought you are in 20s.to be able to enjoy lok lok with female students,you`re da man  haha yeah that is the advantage as an maprenluva
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 22 2017, 10:09 AM) My bestest local trip so far....done in 58 minutes cukur....  promo how much? 50%?
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 22 2017, 09:14 AM) Earn while u can, now only looking forward for $$, not others. Learn a lot things driving around, having conversation with different kind of people, but not those knnccb rider. haha true tempang rider wasting time aja gotta love most mapren bcuz they are more open unlike scary-cat asians also the mapren gap has been bridged tighter than Asian p55y but sadly it is the Asian men that is still living in the cave drinking like btch in bachelor party while 90% of Asian lady pool already gone further in selling off their souls 2 the https://www.huffingtonpost.com/jocelyn-eike..._b_5827240.htmlhttps://www.quora.com/How-do-white-women-fe...ating-white-menThis post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 22 2017, 10:28 AM
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 22 2017, 11:13 AM) No wonder all mapren princesses becum wet when see you 😄 And got 1 even try 2 offer bed time but i tell her wait till i flex my thng  then only we play  come from V country🤘🤘
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 01:59 PM
Haha UP 4 trips cleared now rehat b4 the next round UP 6-8 hahahaha
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 09:55 PM
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(July 2nd @ Dec 22 2017, 09:49 PM) Me, 7am-12am today. Got a trip back to my house area but can't go home yet. Super robot you
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 22 2017, 09:40 PM) Seems like after the increased in base n min fare, less ikan bilis jobs around QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 22 2017, 09:48 PM) I know right. I got some RM5 to RM9 jobs.. But the rest was in the RM10++ already..Got job from MV to SS1 for RM28 during surge around 5pm Felt a bit bad for the passenger because i completed the job under 20-30 minutes  Fk yeah same here Been bombed with RM20+ jobs lately and ignoring some RM30+ also
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 10:22 PM
Dang it JB heavy rain again since 6pm dang it😂😂 QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 22 2017, 09:48 PM) I know right. I got some RM5 to RM9 jobs.. But the rest was in the RM10++ already..Got job from MV to SS1 for RM28 during surge around 5pm Felt a bit bad for the passenger because i completed the job under 20-30 minutes  Haha why leh I always thought riders prefer reaching faster😄😄
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 22 2017, 10:40 PM) at Setapak sentral but pickup in Melawati, wheres the logic in that? Kena game by grab kaw2. All pickups 4km and above just to screw you up QUOTE(kit0129 @ Dec 22 2017, 10:43 PM) Same here, kena 2 trip pickup distance 6km juz now, worst thing is rider no show...celaka have to cancel myself and wait for another ping as chasing for HG incentive. Same Ignore all 3 in central bcuz lazy 2 turn back 1 round and stuck in jam again while chasing the final hour of UP  end up still manage 2 get 2 jerung fare though
skylinelover
Dec 22 2017, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(amongolia @ Dec 22 2017, 09:32 PM) This day gantung kunci at least for a few days later.going to miss a lot of festive incentives...gotta be with family ...😭 Happy holiday then😄😎 4 me going 2 hoot the final weekend and then xmas till new years day gantung kunci😂😂use all my 6 month earnings 2 buy big pot gold hahahaha💸💸
skylinelover
Dec 23 2017, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 22 2017, 11:29 PM) I drive from 7am - 11am...lose to you one hour total 27 trips only.most of my trips are medium/long.only 3 ikan bilis fare Haha i do 8 hours already 20 trips😄😄 QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 23 2017, 12:44 AM) I rejected and cancelled a few....then continuosly kena bomb.no more bullet so just take,no choice bad day i guess Ystrdy was nightmare So many fkrs want me take the bomb by cancelling and i need 2 begged they should be one cancelling bcuz they wont kena penalty kicks  QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 12:59 AM) today riders all very lansee peak hour 10 mins, or at late night less driver,still want to cancel. even after you tell them on the way. Mine is opposite Rider ask me 2 cancel 4 them fk oo This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 23 2017, 06:53 AM
skylinelover
Dec 23 2017, 07:07 AM
QUOTE(Gamerboi007 @ Dec 23 2017, 06:20 AM) Sifus, which day we normally receive payment after cash out request sent? 2 working days