post Mar 19 2018, 08:55 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 17 2018, 02:29 PM)
hahah butthurt inkambing
u should buy some ky liao
The most butthurt thing happened on saturday.

100% lvl 31 bulbasaur!! My daughter caught it but it ran from me. cry.gif

Already got 100% charizard and blastoise... just missing 100% venusaur niah bangwall.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 19 2018, 09:02 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Mar 18 2018, 12:38 AM)
caught 1 for my nephew. lucky him.  bye.gif
Only caught regular ones... not so motivated to raid Lugia also. Just to farm rare candies niah.
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 19 2018, 09:13 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Mar 18 2018, 12:38 AM)
caught 1 for my nephew. lucky him.  bye.gif
dont say shiny lol
a good lugia i also dont hv haha

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 08:55 AM)

100% lvl 31 bulbasaur!! My daughter caught it but it ran from me.  cry.gif

Already got 100% charizard and blastoise... just missing 100% venusaur niah  bangwall.gif
wait for community day it will rain 100% haha

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 09:02 AM)
Only caught regular ones... not so motivated to raid Lugia also. Just to farm rare candies niah.
i actually hate lugia lol
so hard to kill and catch doh.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 19 2018, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 16 2018, 09:16 PM)
I baru 16m exp.....really slowpoke  laugh.gif  blush.gif  sweat.gif
It will come, just a matter of time. Use the next community day to grind like mad.... rmbr just catch n catch with lucky egg.
Close to 1260 xp per catch with lucky egg. Mass evolve only after event ends. Dont forget ... most important... FP venusaur DURING EVENT!!!!

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 17 2018, 10:32 AM)
I'm more looking forward towards a frenzy plant venusaur
+1. How many you planning to evolve?

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 17 2018, 11:17 AM)
yeah but i dont mind a shiny lugia 100% tho lol
lugia is one of the best shiny in game after my favorite charizard
im waiting for next community day hope will be charmander then charizard can learn Blast Burn and hopefully a shinny as well
All 3 starters, but something tells me it will be squirtle before charmander.

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 17 2018, 12:47 PM)
Niantic shud really allow TM lo.
I'll be really butthurt cos i maxed my 100% charizard di.
Ouch.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 08:55 AM)

100% lvl 31 bulbasaur!! My daughter caught it but it ran from me.  cry.gif

Already got 100% charizard and blastoise... just missing 100% venusaur niah  bangwall.gif
All 3 starters...100% on standby

1qaz1qaz
post Mar 19 2018, 09:29 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 19 2018, 09:19 AM)
All 3 starters, but something tells me it will be squirtle before charmander.

nah i think it will go by the pokedex ranking
Bulbasaur > Charmander > Squirtle
even in the anime Ash also caught in the same order but hey we shall see, this is Niantic we are talking about haha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Mar 19 2018, 09:29 AM
TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 19 2018, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 19 2018, 09:29 AM)
nah i think it will go by the pokedex ranking
Bulbasaur > Charmander > Squirtle
even in the anime Ash also caught in the same order but hey we shall see, this is Niantic we are talking about haha  laugh.gif
Hehe.... if charmander, its cool too. Been saving up candy. Probably need to hunt 1 or 2 more candidates to evolve. tongue.gif
Squirtle will be the one that i'm worst prepared for. I only have 1 good candidate caught before the "dynamic weather system".
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 19 2018, 09:55 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 19 2018, 09:43 AM)
Hehe.... if charmander, its cool too. Been saving up candy. Probably need to hunt 1 or 2 more candidates to evolve.  tongue.gif
Squirtle will be the one that i'm worst prepared for. I only have 1 good candidate caught before the "dynamic weather system".
charmander i got shit load of candies
remember during the early days of pogo in malaysia... hari2 after work camp at dataran merdeka sweat.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 19 2018, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 19 2018, 09:55 AM)
remember during the early days of pogo in malaysia... hari2 after work camp at dataran merdeka  sweat.gif
thumbsup.gif

Now to hunt 100% level 35 charmander n evolve it.
Hmmm.... need to get 3 good iv ones to evolve.
KingRyan
post Mar 19 2018, 10:11 AM

208 posts

I caught a shiny Lugia (84% IV) at South Arch. First Lugia raid after it was released again! Caught it on my first ball with golden razz. Did not even hit a nice throw lol. Looks like it's really 100% catch rate! smile.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 19 2018, 11:48 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 19 2018, 09:55 AM)
remember during the early days of pogo in malaysia... hari2 after work camp at dataran merdeka  sweat.gif
It's more towards you keep hoarding stardust and candies instead lor biggrin.gif

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 19 2018, 10:03 AM)
thumbsup.gif

Now to hunt 100% level 35 charmander n evolve it.
Hmmm.... need to get 3 good iv ones to evolve.
Why 3?

I have a 98% bulbasaur for frenzy plant but really really hope Niantic allows TM for these community day.

On another note... have ngam ngam enough rare candies to max one more legendary.

95% Rayquaza or a second Mewtwo @84%.

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Mar 19 2018, 11:53 AM
sniper on the roof
post Mar 19 2018, 11:49 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(KingRyan @ Mar 19 2018, 10:11 AM)
I caught a shiny Lugia (84% IV) at South Arch. First Lugia raid after it was released again! Caught it on my first ball with golden razz. Did not even hit a nice throw lol. Looks like it's really 100% catch rate! smile.gif
Congrats. Keep for collection lor. Since Lugia not really useful.
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 19 2018, 12:04 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 11:48 AM)
It's more towards you keep hoarding stardust and candies instead lor  biggrin.gif

SHHHHHHHHHH!!!! unsure.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 11:49 AM)
Congrats. Keep for collection lor. Since Lugia not really useful.
well haha i dont mind a 100% shiny lugia marrr

TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 19 2018, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 11:48 AM)
Why 3?

I have a 98% bulbasaur for frenzy plant but really really hope Niantic allows TM for these community day.

On another note... have ngam ngam enough rare candies to max one more legendary.

95% Rayquaza or a second Mewtwo @84%.
OCD i guess? tongue.gif
3 in a row. The move is event only mah. TM a def no-no based on their stmt.
I evolved 3 D9... for draco meteor for fun... 2 normal, 1 shinny.

Rare candies your call. I have enuf candies in both ray n m2... but personally, i would max out a m2 if >93% 15 atk.
sniper on the roof
post Mar 19 2018, 01:16 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 19 2018, 01:13 PM)
OCD i guess?  tongue.gif
3 in a row. The move is event only mah. TM a def no-no based on their stmt.
I evolved 3 D9... for draco meteor for fun... 2 normal, 1 shinny.

Rare candies your call. I have enuf candies in both ray n m2... but personally, i would max out a m2 if >93% 15 atk.
It's 15 attk though.
TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 19 2018, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 01:16 PM)
It's 15 attk though.
Wait till the ex raid this Sat, then max out your best.
Good luck bro!
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 19 2018, 03:51 PM

1,894 posts

The time has come....

TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 19 2018, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 19 2018, 03:51 PM)
The time has come....
This one no brainer... max out loh....

1qaz1qaz
post Mar 19 2018, 04:21 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 19 2018, 04:14 PM)
This one no brainer... max out loh....
problem is i dont have enough rc lol
TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 19 2018, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 19 2018, 04:21 PM)
problem is i dont have enough rc lol
Alamak.... u dumped all where bro?

* Trf to me... i max out... devil.gif

This post has been edited by thirty6whoisit: Mar 19 2018, 04:26 PM

102 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top