QUOTE(501-Elite @ Mar 9 2018, 10:49 AM)
Wait till Monday, possible another wave coming out.Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V4, Gotta Catch 'Em All
Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V4, Gotta Catch 'Em All
Mar 9 2018, 03:22 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
Mar 15 2018, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 14 2018, 12:41 PM) Whatever will be will be Wow!!! Nice stats! Congrats!! While nobody really needs another dragon, I'll max out the 95% since its my first Rayquaza raid and its caught right outside Ueno station, Tokyo. On another note, just watched trainertips hit level 40 and showing his stats which made me think about the time spent on this game thus far Mine: Jogger : 5879km (dafuq that's like further than KL to Tokyo) Collector: 60,600 pokemons caught Scientist: 6000 evolutions Breeder: 1636 eggs hatched Backpacker : 54,195 pokestops visited WTF!!! Battle girl : 11,309 battle won Berry master : 9,799 berries fed Gym leader : 1873 hours defended (thats 78 days) QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 14 2018, 05:06 PM) QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 14 2018, 05:20 PM) ohh then i spend quite alot on lucky egg since your stat is much higher then me Congrats ah 2 sifus ald level 76 my current exp is 27.96m QUOTE(booby @ Mar 14 2018, 02:27 PM) In a nutshell, raid at ex raid gyms nearby your home / office / school and if you are lucky you will be issued a pass by Niantic on the distribution day. Im sure u know where all the nearby ex raid gyms are.... |
Mar 15 2018, 03:13 PM
Mar 15 2018, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 15 2018, 03:16 PM) QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 15 2018, 03:16 PM) Unfortunately, i dont see the rationale for level cap increase without any real purpose for in-game functionality. Those xp cap that they plan to introduce dont mean much to the real hardcore players; some of which have already breached 100 mil xp. Its time to introduce something new... catch, hatch, evolve, raid... getting stale. |
Mar 15 2018, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 15 2018, 03:37 PM) like i previous post a comment regarding lvl cap All boils down to the amount of time and money spent. basically lvl cap in games now are for mons CP and power up same i also dont see any point of doing so as for player that have over 100m hahaha SG got a school of them check out the trainer tips on SG brandon tan video lol all got over 100m 200m 300m Tbh, cheaper for Sporeans to spend for the game. QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 15 2018, 03:38 PM) True, but at that point in time, level 40 was the pinnacle. Now even if they raise the level cap, many trainers would immediately breach it. |
Mar 16 2018, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 15 2018, 05:47 PM) True that... I just dont see the rationale for increasing level cap.... unless ... mega evolution - 100 mil xp. LOL QUOTE(501-Elite @ Mar 16 2018, 10:31 AM) I also slowed down a lot already. Now ard 30 mil xp only. |
Mar 16 2018, 04:27 PM
Mar 19 2018, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 16 2018, 09:16 PM) It will come, just a matter of time. Use the next community day to grind like mad.... rmbr just catch n catch with lucky egg. Close to 1260 xp per catch with lucky egg. Mass evolve only after event ends. Dont forget ... most important... FP venusaur DURING EVENT!!!! QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 17 2018, 10:32 AM) +1. How many you planning to evolve? QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 17 2018, 11:17 AM) yeah but i dont mind a shiny lugia 100% tho lol All 3 starters, but something tells me it will be squirtle before charmander. lugia is one of the best shiny in game after my favorite charizard im waiting for next community day hope will be charmander then charizard can learn Blast Burn and hopefully a shinny as well QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 17 2018, 12:47 PM) Ouch.... QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 08:55 AM) The most butthurt thing happened on saturday. All 3 starters...100% on standby100% lvl 31 bulbasaur!! My daughter caught it but it ran from me. Already got 100% charizard and blastoise... just missing 100% venusaur niah |
Mar 19 2018, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 19 2018, 09:29 AM) nah i think it will go by the pokedex ranking Hehe.... if charmander, its cool too. Been saving up candy. Probably need to hunt 1 or 2 more candidates to evolve. Bulbasaur > Charmander > Squirtle even in the anime Ash also caught in the same order but hey we shall see, this is Niantic we are talking about haha Squirtle will be the one that i'm worst prepared for. I only have 1 good candidate caught before the "dynamic weather system". |
Mar 19 2018, 10:03 AM
Mar 19 2018, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 11:48 AM) Why 3? OCD i guess? I have a 98% bulbasaur for frenzy plant but really really hope Niantic allows TM for these community day. On another note... have ngam ngam enough rare candies to max one more legendary. 95% Rayquaza or a second Mewtwo @84%. 3 in a row. The move is event only mah. TM a def no-no based on their stmt. I evolved 3 D9... for draco meteor for fun... 2 normal, 1 shinny. Rare candies your call. I have enuf candies in both ray n m2... but personally, i would max out a m2 if >93% 15 atk. |
Mar 19 2018, 02:40 PM
Mar 19 2018, 04:14 PM
Mar 19 2018, 04:26 PM
Mar 19 2018, 05:00 PM
Mar 19 2018, 05:27 PM
Mar 20 2018, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(yeelong @ Mar 19 2018, 05:33 PM) Hey... long time no news... How have u been? What's the latest? QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 19 2018, 07:54 PM) Candidate for both i have... but very2 low level... See got better spawns or not first... |
Mar 20 2018, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(yeelong @ Mar 20 2018, 09:39 AM) So far so good. Managed to push myself to level 40 last weekend. all my monster candies are now empty coz i use lucky eggs and evolve whatever monster i caught on side. :0 Normal la.. in a month or so, all will be back to thousands if you catch like usual.QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 20 2018, 09:46 AM) QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 20 2018, 10:20 AM) This is the 2nd most difficult challenge in the entire freakin game for me. Even though my workplace is practically a rattata nest. Congrats! Working on it now. |
Mar 21 2018, 11:54 AM
Mar 22 2018, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 21 2018, 11:07 PM) Bro... time to collect dust and level up to 40 on Sunday !!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0205sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:35 PM |