102 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V4, Gotta Catch 'Em All

1qaz1qaz
post Dec 13 2017, 07:02 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Dec 13 2017, 12:51 AM)
1qaz1qaz

So sudah 6-7mil alrdy ah?  biggrin.gif
too bad not yet looool
10k more to 5m
sniper on the roof
post Dec 13 2017, 09:19 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 12 2017, 07:36 PM)
for those who debate pump or not to pump
is actually up to ur play style i would say, as for me my goal is to collect as many stardust as i can. so i tent to power up till lvl30 and stop as thats like a break even for pokemons. Power up -50% after level 30 etc

either way solo or group for taking down gym is the same, whether ur mons lvl30 or lvl40 (provided the gym is not berries camp)

as for raiding?? lol who r we kidding lvl10(char) also can leech why not your lvl30(mons)?
lvl30 mons is enough for most raid with more then 7 ppl.
Even better now that you can re-catch all your mons at lvl 35... stardust free upgrade for the hoarder tongue.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 13 2017, 10:13 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 13 2017, 09:19 AM)
Even better now that you can re-catch all your mons at lvl 35... stardust free upgrade for the hoarder tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Dec 13 2017, 10:15 AM
HenryLow
post Dec 13 2017, 10:31 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

lol. yeah when the time i got 2mil stardust i was like syok betul...

now stardust nvr enuff... puik... niantic shld not let us power up above lvl30 LOL...
sniper on the roof
post Dec 13 2017, 11:02 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Dec 13 2017, 10:11 AM)
u mean u power up your gym defender or attacker?
sniper on the roof
post Dec 13 2017, 11:36 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 13 2017, 10:31 AM)

now stardust nvr enuff... puik... niantic shld not let us power up above lvl30 LOL...
QUOTE(shyamdh @ Dec 13 2017, 10:49 AM)
ayam have re-catch machop all with very high iv 91% to 100% and mac cp rclxms.gif
If you don't already have a tonne of high level high IV Machamps, consider catching lvl35 (8000 candies) makuhita instead as interim measure.

Makuhita only cost 50 candies to evolve instead of 125. They perform roughly similar anyways.
ticke
post Dec 13 2017, 02:04 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

Full CP but crap IV. no thanks.
sniper on the roof
post Dec 13 2017, 02:17 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Dec 13 2017, 11:42 AM)
Machop now target done as most are high cp and high iv

Makuhita hard to get high iv and high cp.

So Machop prevail at this moment.

Not going to get Makuhita as Machamp can do the work
Just sayin ... cos we might be needing more fighting types.

My areas typical gym for sure will have Blissey, Snorlax, Chansey and Ttar in it.. Slaking might be the 5th once the auntie uncles get theirs.
sniper on the roof
post Dec 13 2017, 03:13 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Dec 13 2017, 02:20 PM)
Ttar in gym ?

Ttar is useless in gym i think.
Memang is useless but thats what ppl here do.
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 13 2017, 07:20 PM

1,894 posts

is all about self control hahah biggrin.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post Dec 14 2017, 09:59 AM

Noooo.... then work so hard to level up for what... Hahahahaha....
Stardust can grind back. Use wisely, but still need to use.

I really wish that for certain raids, Niantic sets min mon level to participate (Just saying, i know it will not happen).
But for those that don't power up defenders... good la... easier to take down gyms... hahahaha...
sniper on the roof
post Dec 14 2017, 10:07 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Dec 14 2017, 09:59 AM)

I really wish that for certain raids, Niantic sets min mon level to participate (Just saying, i know it will not happen).
But for those that don't power up defenders... good la... easier to take down gyms... hahahaha...
Although these days I'm in entry end of the million stardust club, I can't think of any reason to go higher than say 2M for instance.

As for raids, I think most folks don't even give a damn about getting an extra ball or whatever since the general impression of the catch rate is RNG.
HenryLow
post Dec 14 2017, 10:14 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 13 2017, 07:20 PM)
is all about self control hahah  biggrin.gif
failed bro... i always happy click... LOL

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Dec 14 2017, 09:59 AM)

actually as for gym, i wont touch those full CP gym one... wasting time... especially with high CP Blissey, Chansey and Snorlax...

btw... when raiding Solar Beam Ho-Oh, Golem Omanstar and Raikou if kena 1 hit sure die... and if u dodge not properly will stucked at loop...

i think best for me is using 6 Dragonite... lol at least can tahan 2 hits...
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 14 2017, 12:23 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 14 2017, 10:14 AM)
failed bro... i always happy click... LOL
actually as for gym, i wont touch those full CP gym one... wasting time... especially with high CP Blissey, Chansey and Snorlax...

btw... when raiding Solar Beam Ho-Oh, Golem Omanstar and Raikou if kena 1 hit sure die... and if u dodge not properly will stucked at loop...

i think best for me is using 6 Dragonite... lol at least can tahan 2 hits...
hahah try bro try lol

same i also wont touch those

as for hooh with sb my lvl 30 tyra can tank 1 sb.
but best to counter hooh sb is 6 x d9s
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 14 2017, 12:25 PM

1,894 posts

lol saw this video.... hahah the hype for slaking
1 single machamp can take down 4.5k slaking

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Dec 14 2017, 12:25 PM
HenryLow
post Dec 14 2017, 12:46 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 14 2017, 12:23 PM)
hahah try bro try lol

same i also wont touch those

as for hooh with sb my lvl 30 tyra can tank 1 sb.
but best to counter hooh sb is 6 x d9s
i know right, all time winner for me still dragonite, no regret investing on them LOL...
need to get 2 more to lvl38...

wanna ask dt/or or dt/hc??? feel like both same only...

but the system auto recommended my dt/hc priority on solar beam ho-oh...
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 14 2017, 12:57 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 14 2017, 12:46 PM)
i know right, all time winner for me still dragonite, no regret investing on them LOL...
need to get 2 more to lvl38...

wanna ask dt/or or dt/hc??? feel like both same only...

but the system auto recommended my dt/hc priority on solar beam ho-oh...
i only got 1 100% maxed out and another 98% at lvl 33/34 i think the rest all lvl30
but a normal raid dont need more then 3 D9s la

my goto is OR coz i prefer 2 bar compare to 1 bar coz better dps (charge faster)
my best D9(imo) is DT/DC

right now im waiting for Salamence
wonder how Draco Meteor performance
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 14 2017, 01:59 PM

1,894 posts

Rm155 not bad wor
Anyone? Haha

HenryLow
post Dec 14 2017, 02:31 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 14 2017, 12:57 PM)
i only got 1 100% maxed out and another 98% at lvl 33/34 i think the rest all lvl30
but a normal raid dont need more then 3 D9s la

my goto is OR coz i prefer 2 bar compare to 1 bar coz better dps (charge faster)
my best D9(imo) is DT/DC

right now im waiting for Salamence
wonder how Draco Meteor performance
i see. with current changes, we no need press and hold for charge move, more bars better now lol...

okok... try to power up more...

don care, i want a lvl40 pokemon for collection anyway lol...

can lvl39 trainer power up to lvl40 pokemon???
1qaz1qaz
post Dec 14 2017, 02:41 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 14 2017, 02:31 PM)
i see. with current changes, we no need press and hold for charge move, more bars better now lol...

okok... try to power up more...

don care, i want a lvl40 pokemon for collection anyway lol...

can lvl39 trainer power up to lvl40 pokemon???
yes they fix the bug
last time u need to use 2 phone to power up one iinm

102 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:15 AM