Dec 12 2017, 01:57 PM
4,336 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BOLEHLand |
wanna ask, any of u got EX pass??? seriously i donno how they distribute... sigh...
Dec 12 2017, 02:07 PM
Dec 12 2017, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Dec 12 2017, 02:58 PM) Nice... i want one too... i did but not enough lol... i stopped playing for so long then i continue back after articuno...Pity, they nerfed it to the point it becomes too useless. Not spending RC on it. As for the chick, i got a low cp 100% on the first day while on holiday.. LOL Nice... 600 RC will be damn useful. I couldnt keep that much as was grinding xp and subsequently stardust. Had to maintain a good ratio, at one point, couldn't get revives, another time no potions... LOL Yup got ald... Whole family also managed to get... but diff dates / locs. Should have grinded during double xp. Loads of ppl leveled up to 40. But its dangerous, now there are a lot of level 40 players with mons stuck at level 35 and below. my most active i think was raikou till now... i don have any articuno and i only have one lugia lol... sad... nvm... slow slow play... now with weather, my pokeball never enough... btw i tot pokemon power up till lvl30 good enough alr??? no need till 40 gua... like waste candy and stardust only... |
Dec 12 2017, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Dec 12 2017, 03:58 PM) LOL... happy grinding.... i see, i used to lvl them to lvl38 then my stardust burnt too fast LOL... so now i kiam siap a bit... Level 30 mon good enuf for gyms. But for raids with less people.... gg. No point being level 36 and above if not challenging own self to excel (E.g. 3-men entei raid, 2-men tyra raid, 1-man ninetails. Now, probably 2-men absol). Don't need to waste stardust on all mons, choose wisely those that are relevant to the meta. 2 levels of satisfaction - strong mons - easy to tear down gyms + defeat raid boss with minimal trainers. Else, reach level 40 really boring man. 2 cents... As for legendaries, they might make a comeback sometime in 2018... so don't fret. Still got chance to catch articuno and lugia. But i wish Niantic includes limits, if 5 trainers are level 35 and above, only 10 trainers can battle in that lobby. That would be interesting. Hahahaha.... those def higher than lvl30 cp drop super fast... damn... QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 12 2017, 04:11 PM) Ralts I got level 32 but 82% 10attk only and only 40+ candies. I think this will take a while. raider i power up till lvl38 mostly... but now stop alr... 600 RC really takes up too much space. Just 2 days 1 night at cluster spawn went from 200 great + 200 ultraballs + ~100 normal balls down to 100, 50, 0 respectively. Oh btw, soaking in hotspring and playing PoGo at the same time feels good mang. Most matchups have the quick move breakpoints around level 30 but charge moves continue to get stronger and don't forget health/defense as you level up. Keeping them at level 30 saves resources now but in the long run, you'll need to use more potions cos they die faster. Few fellas from my gym attack group just powerup their main defenders and attackers to level 30. At the end of our nightly attacks.... they normally end up with 20-30 dead mons and spend the whole next day wasting time finding revives/pots. bcoz now all raiders almost same only like golem la. rhydon la. d9 la. tyra la... so mostly power up these 4 only lol... ok la now can grind stardust. i really wanna a lvl40 pokemon... |
Dec 12 2017, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 12 2017, 05:04 PM) Mine defended like giler.. working on the egg breaking timing with the team ie masuk en masse on the 3rd round just before 2nd round finish so defender don't have enough time to feed gold razz. i see... yeah i agree on d9 tyra...D9, Ttar, Salamance.... and mana tau if Niantic suddenly give her a fairy quick move. Most of all... All aboard the hype train Raiders I think tak berbaloi. Mostly cos the raids that I wanna do would have crap loads of ppl there. And those no business raids.. I also not interested in raiding. Golem I went till I think lvl 32 then stop di since Golem is kinda meh and only useful due to rock throw niah. Cukup makan can di. Rhydon higher abit cos got Rhyperior. Mainly I max the generalist like Ttars and D9s. Then 1 or 2 specialist like Raikou, WF/HP Gary, Exeggutor etc though I maxed 3 Machamps for Blissey purpose. Finally... 4x lvl 40 Z/DG Blisseys. but so many blissey u have, my area whenever i wanna put mon in gym sure got blissey alr... so 1 lvl38 blissey is enough for me. maybe go for lvl40 for collection lol... now thinking wanna power up more d9 and tyra or not... |
Dec 13 2017, 10:31 AM
lol. yeah when the time i got 2mil stardust i was like syok betul...
now stardust nvr enuff... puik... niantic shld not let us power up above lvl30 LOL... |
Dec 14 2017, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 13 2017, 07:20 PM) failed bro... i always happy click... LOLQUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Dec 14 2017, 09:59 AM) Noooo.... then work so hard to level up for what... Hahahahaha.... actually as for gym, i wont touch those full CP gym one... wasting time... especially with high CP Blissey, Chansey and Snorlax...Stardust can grind back. Use wisely, but still need to use. I really wish that for certain raids, Niantic sets min mon level to participate (Just saying, i know it will not happen). But for those that don't power up defenders... good la... easier to take down gyms... hahahaha... btw... when raiding Solar Beam Ho-Oh, Golem Omanstar and Raikou if kena 1 hit sure die... and if u dodge not properly will stucked at loop... i think best for me is using 6 Dragonite... lol at least can tahan 2 hits... |
Dec 14 2017, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 14 2017, 12:23 PM) hahah try bro try lol i know right, all time winner for me still dragonite, no regret investing on them LOL...same i also wont touch those as for hooh with sb my lvl 30 tyra can tank 1 sb. but best to counter hooh sb is 6 x d9s need to get 2 more to lvl38... wanna ask dt/or or dt/hc??? feel like both same only... but the system auto recommended my dt/hc priority on solar beam ho-oh... |
Dec 14 2017, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 14 2017, 12:57 PM) i only got 1 100% maxed out and another 98% at lvl 33/34 i think the rest all lvl30 i see. with current changes, we no need press and hold for charge move, more bars better now lol...but a normal raid dont need more then 3 D9s la my goto is OR coz i prefer 2 bar compare to 1 bar coz better dps (charge faster) my best D9(imo) is DT/DC right now im waiting for Salamence wonder how Draco Meteor performance okok... try to power up more... don care, i want a lvl40 pokemon for collection anyway lol... can lvl39 trainer power up to lvl40 pokemon??? |
Dec 14 2017, 02:50 PM
Dec 14 2017, 02:55 PM
Dec 14 2017, 03:44 PM
Dec 15 2017, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 15 2017, 12:48 AM) I'm up to 4x Lvl 40 Machamps di. Hahahahah. okok... must grind more stardust 1st... Caught a 95% lvl 35 Machop today so straightaway level up Yes... trainer lvl 39 can power up to 40. QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 15 2017, 12:52 AM) i see... ok la... i will use TM change my 2 hurricane to outrage soon... hehehe...QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Dec 15 2017, 09:38 AM) Congrats! gym prestige actually for what one now??? lolLol... true. But with ex-raids, lower level trainers esp those without psychic medal need all the help they can get. Lol... the best for gaining gym prestige though... Aiyo... so little only.... |
Dec 15 2017, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 15 2017, 10:23 AM) Now very simple... just catch weather boosted lvl 35 mons and save craploads of resources. ohh... now i understand...Example (not including evolution candy cost) From egg hatch or raids max lvl 20 power up to lvl 30 cost -->75K dust + 66 candies Or if you wanna max it out to lvl 40 from lvl 20 will cost --> 225K dust + 228 candies. But when catch lvl 35 weather boosted mons, it just cost 88K dust +118 candies. Even unpowered and meh IVs... lvl 35 mons are still more than decent enough for both raids and gyms. Gym prestige to get gold gym medal.. supposed higher chances of getting EX pass but imo, its just another one of niantic's tahi lembu jantan. as for gold medal gym... tipu one la... the other day got 1 fella get EX on his baby account and 1st time touch that gym somemore... and yes... tahi lembu jantan... lol |
Dec 15 2017, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 15 2017, 10:36 AM) the best one right now is Makuhita lvl35 50 candies to evolve, once evolve no need pump is ady usable any good mon lvl35 also good alr... save more candies and stardust... lol...btw u guys got the Youngster (catch 300 tiny Rattata) alr??? i am at seen: 2629, caught 2208 and i still at 260/300... seriously Niantic??? |
Dec 15 2017, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Dec 15 2017, 11:18 AM) just sharing but not confirm looks like 6 dragonite with dragon tail and outrage will be all time party no matter what moveset the legendary boss is...new legendary raid boss shared by Go Hub » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « https://pokemongohub.net/gym-raid-update/le...os-latias-raid/ *browsing pokemon inventory now* |
Dec 15 2017, 03:24 PM
Dec 18 2017, 09:45 AM
same here... my raid kaki got his EX Pass and i didnt...
seriously Niantic... but good also la... Christmas i am not around anyway... Less salty lol... |
Dec 18 2017, 02:11 PM
if get banned still can get unbanned meh???
| Change to: | 0.0777sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:41 PM |