119 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V88!, 10 years still siraminggg~!!!

Effy92
post Dec 15 2018, 08:30 AM

294 posts

Anyone interested with inspira manual 2010 98k km millage. Rm 25k last price before it's going to 2nd hand dealer. All stock even the rim. Pm me if you need more pic.

This post has been edited by Effy92: Dec 15 2018, 08:31 AM
mingyuyu
post Dec 15 2018, 11:23 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Dec 15 2018, 08:30 AM)
Anyone interested with inspira manual 2010 98k km millage. Rm 25k last price before it's  going to 2nd hand dealer. All stock even the rim. Pm me if you need more pic.

omg thats a really good price, i am really interested in it but too bad my current ride not yet sold sad.gif
Effy92
post Dec 16 2018, 11:49 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(juneboy @ Dec 15 2018, 09:01 PM)
What car are you getting?
Not me but my customer want to trade with X70.

QUOTE(mingyuyu @ Dec 15 2018, 11:23 PM)
omg thats a really good price, i am really interested in it but too bad my current ride not yet sold sad.gif
Still got time as the X70 delivery will be on Jan earliest. If really interested i can talk to the owner for price negotiations.
howler
post Dec 18 2018, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Nov 25 2018, 12:33 PM)
Hi guys, I am searching for an inspira to replace my current daily. What am i to look out for? looking at the 2.0 auto
well . someone is trying to sell a red 1.8 manual

@Effy92

This post has been edited by howler: Dec 18 2018, 11:27 AM
xixo_12
post Dec 18 2018, 01:42 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Nov 26 2018, 11:07 PM)
Hi people, is it possible to find the fuel filter material only? If yes, where can I get a good one. Thanks
U want the filter or include housing? I got spare.. If want drop me a pm.. We discuss price
mingyuyu
post Dec 21 2018, 01:01 AM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(juneboy @ Dec 19 2018, 11:35 PM)
Funny evo wannabe video.

good effort for using 4age engine note tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mingyuyu: Dec 21 2018, 01:02 AM
Amond
post Dec 31 2018, 05:37 PM

44 posts

My grip assist spring broken, anyone know where to buy this part and how to dismantle and install it? Thanks.
malcolm86
post Dec 31 2018, 06:21 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Amond @ Dec 31 2018, 05:37 PM)

My grip assist spring broken, anyone know where to buy this part and how to dismantle and install it?  Thanks.
【翼η₯žι£ŽθΏͺ思EVOθ½¦ι‘Άζ‹‰ζ‰‹θ½¦ι‘Άζ‰Άζ‰‹θ½¦ε†…εΊ§θˆ±ζŠŠζ‰‹θ½¦ι‘Άε†…ζ‹‰ζ‰‹δΈœε—εŽŸεŽ‚γ€‘https://m.tb.cn/h.3JqtPyc?sm=534881

Just for reference.. buy at you own risk.
SkyCaptain
post Dec 31 2018, 10:53 PM

262 posts

Thinking of getting a Focus ST as a daily driver. What do ya'll think?
T630
post Jan 1 2019, 01:51 AM

572 posts

hapi new year 2019... rclxm9.gif
T630
post Jan 1 2019, 01:56 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(SkyCaptain @ Dec 31 2018, 10:53 PM)
fokus
ckdenion
post Jan 1 2019, 03:26 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(SkyCaptain @ Dec 31 2018, 10:53 PM)
i know of someone here that sold his 1.8MT and bought Focus ST.
SkyCaptain
post Jan 1 2019, 08:35 AM

262 posts

Read through that, thanks, but hardly any information on STs. Mostly on vanilla Focuses. Hence, my asking here. This is by far the most widely read car club thread that I know of.

QUOTE(T630 @ Jan 1 2019, 01:56 AM)
Is the 2.0L Ecoboost engine reliable? Being turbocharged and direct injected, I have my doubts.

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jan 1 2019, 03:26 AM)
i know of someone here that sold his 1.8MT and bought Focus ST.
ckk125
post Jan 2 2019, 07:49 AM

649 posts

Good day all,

It has been 8 long years with my inspira.. just noticed that it is starting to fall apart.. anyone have this problem?πŸ˜‚

T630
post Jan 3 2019, 01:06 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(SkyCaptain @ Jan 1 2019, 08:35 AM)
Read through that, thanks, but hardly any information on STs. Mostly on vanilla Focuses. Hence, my asking here. This is by far the most widely read car club thread that I know of.
Is the 2.0L Ecoboost engine reliable? Being turbocharged and direct injected, I have my doubts.
here r all trollers... dis is de last place u shud... heck no nid waste time cum in pun... blink.gif
malcolm86
post Jan 4 2019, 11:48 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jan 2 2019, 07:49 AM)
Good day all,

It has been 8 long years with my inspira.. just noticed that it is starting to fall apart.. anyone have this problem?πŸ˜‚
most of the chrome bar will cracked or fell once its get old.
ckk125
post Jan 6 2019, 11:10 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(juneboy @ Jan 5 2019, 08:09 PM)
Any other problems?

Mine is 7+, but low mileage.
Alternator seems to be going off, lights flicker from time to time..
Other than that, the engine mounting is suprisingly durable, 8 years on and on 130k km..

Will b my last year with this car, will change it by the end of this yearπŸ˜•
Tariq_H
post Jan 6 2019, 03:45 PM

664 posts

Mine 1.8mt, 2011,first time last year had to change clutch pump due to leakage and change clutch.
simonlws
post Jan 6 2019, 03:49 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Amond @ Dec 31 2018, 04:37 PM)

My grip assist spring broken, anyone know where to buy this part and how to dismantle and install it?  Thanks.
Mine too. Looking for replacement

darklordzz
post Jan 6 2019, 09:30 PM

47 posts

hi everyone...i want to install the cruise control for my 1.8mt.. saw it on the lynspira blog ... anyone can help with this?

119 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:04 PM