Lily Apartment - Kuchai Lama, One of best located RUMAWIP

warrenbuffett
post Apr 15 2019, 01:19 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Dec 15 2017, 02:58 PM)
MRT will build an entrance and linking bridge at Kuchai Enterprise Park side.
The entrance around here 3.089344, 101.692728.

Eddy924
Any website link for this information??
warrenbuffett
post Apr 15 2019, 04:37 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Apr 15 2019, 01:39 PM)
Hi, I can't seem to find the info right now.

But I can assure you the info is genuine, taken from official mrt site plan (before gov decided to cut cost).
is this the link bridge place? confirmed?

warrenbuffett
post Apr 15 2019, 04:50 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Apr 15 2019, 04:43 PM)
Not 100% but it's there.

Best if you can find the original internet resource.
It's a collection of mrt site plans shared by mrt.
I lost the link already.
i read and read https://www.mymrt.com.my/ms/kemajuan-projek...-kuchai-lama-5/

don't see any link bridge.
warrenbuffett
post Apr 15 2019, 06:21 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Apr 15 2019, 05:45 PM)
Ok so I spent some time digging.
Turns out the page have been taken down. http://www.mymrt.com.my/download/reports/vol2/03southern.pdf

But thankfully someone in this thread took a screenshot.
I paste it as below:
since they took it out. meaning there will be some changes lor. It looks like an underground tunnel to MRT. Now new government, need cut cost d...should be simple no aircon sky bridge.
warrenbuffett
post Apr 15 2019, 06:38 PM

567 posts

-

This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Apr 15 2019, 07:03 PM
warrenbuffett
post Apr 15 2019, 06:56 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(catsper @ Apr 15 2019, 06:33 PM)
Edited: may not be good to share to broad audience
Just to clarify, is the entrance B here?

warrenbuffett
post Jul 26 2020, 09:59 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Allout20 @ Jul 26 2020, 09:32 PM)
Lily still got unit available?
You sold Selesa to buy Lily ?

warrenbuffett
post Oct 10 2020, 11:14 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Oct 2 2020, 07:21 PM)
are you aware regarding the COMMON corridor is without tiles?

or u heard otherwise?
Confirmed Lily apartment corridor is cement?
warrenbuffett
post Feb 9 2025, 12:37 PM

567 posts

How much is the maintenance fee at lily ?

0.0156sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:35 PM