Lily Apartment - Kuchai Lama, One of best located RUMAWIP

indramerlin
post Feb 14 2019, 04:38 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(springjfarm @ Feb 14 2019, 12:57 PM)
sorry to say 300k is considered mampu milik now, eventho university fresh grad still start dgn gaji 2-3k, tempat lain tak dpt harga 300k ni. hohoho
I mean.. for rm198K you can rumawip working distance to MRT/LRT like wangsamas, kepongmas... What justification choosing Lily Apartment?
indramerlin
post Feb 14 2019, 04:55 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(springjfarm @ Feb 14 2019, 04:45 PM)
for me is the area, l'm more familiar with OKR. you?
Okay.. If you like Kuchai Lama.. Ok la for you.. Got NSK, ajinomoto, MRT sumore..

I okay with the location, I just think not fair price it RM300 as there is no facilities.. It should be priced same with RM198K rumawip Kepongmas, Wangsamas, Razakmas etc..
indramerlin
post Feb 14 2019, 04:57 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Feb 14 2019, 04:49 PM)
just go for it, it is the best available open rumawip currently in the market
The best ? If this is best..

Enesta Kepong and Kiara Kasih will be another level.. Maybe perfect.
indramerlin
post Mar 20 2019, 06:56 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(half_lif3 @ Mar 4 2019, 03:05 PM)
submitted my form since January..till now rumahwip website still layak diprocess.
take so long time  ohmy.gif
it should be "sedang diproses".
indramerlin
post Apr 15 2019, 06:27 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Apr 15 2019, 04:43 PM)
Not 100% but it's there.

Best if you can find the original internet resource.
It's a collection of mrt site plans shared by mrt.
I lost the link already.
Overhead pedestrian bridge already even before MRT2
indramerlin
post Jul 29 2019, 11:01 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ May 24 2019, 04:16 PM)
didnt know the surrounding look so low class lol...
why low class? Even Mont Kiara oso pack like this.. Jalan Kiara 5 area worst than this. but house price more than RM1000psf.
indramerlin
post Jul 30 2019, 02:28 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 29 2019, 11:28 PM)
This area is one of the most convenient spot in kuchai lama for eateries.
Agreed.. Food heaven for chinese..

NSK, MRT nearby.. really convenient.. I would say the best rumawip near town centre..
indramerlin
post Jul 30 2019, 10:34 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(Thasmita @ Jul 30 2019, 04:56 PM)
Oh my. This place is a traffic nightmare. That plot of land is just so damn small. Not sure how on earth did the city council give approval for a high rise residential unit.
which area in KL without traffic ? tell me.. Subang Jaya even worst, listed top 10 most dense city in the world.

I'm a native of Setapak KL, for me, all part of KL is dense already. But in my opinion, Kuchai Lama better than Setapak, especially Jalan langkawi Setapak, low cost, apartment and condo is everywhere.. People Triple park at night, even motorcycle no parking leh..
indramerlin
post Aug 28 2019, 11:15 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(DinKnight @ Aug 28 2019, 01:36 AM)

Lily Apartment is one of my favourite Residensi Wilayah projects, due to proximity to an MRT2 station. Granted, it is still quite a walk at 500m but compared to most other Residensi Wilayah projects on sale this one is both in a strategic location with good road accessibility and option to take MRT.

The pic above shows the distance of Lily to MRT Kuchai Lama station. Currently only Bumi Lots are available as non-Bumi units sold out. But if we can learn from what happened at Seri Wahyu a few months back, I won't be too surprised if the developer managed to get approval to open up the Bumi Lots to non-Bumi buyers.
How much the subsale price for the apartment nearer to the pedestrian bridge ?? better buy that..
indramerlin
post Nov 11 2019, 07:29 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Nov 11 2019, 12:10 PM)
Very nice location with short walking distance to mrt station. only issue is the rats and roaches problems due to too near to many eateries shops and stalls.
subsale condo nearer to MRT selling cheaper..
indramerlin
post Nov 13 2019, 07:51 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(faiqkamal @ Nov 12 2019, 10:39 PM)
just went to sales gallery today. the jejantas will b demolish because its too near with the new construction. maybe build nearer jejantas after that
sure or not got new bridge ? 🤣
indramerlin
post Dec 3 2019, 07:49 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 3 2019, 07:46 PM)
what so good about this project?

- no pool facilities
- face west sun
- ajinomoto factory produce toxic substance can kill u for continuous inhalation
- almost non walkable to mrt
- no confirmed on bridged
- no comfimed on tiled corridor, later come out like lausy Enest Kepoh ci pet ruma wah yu
hmm.gif
- no balcony

- high dense area, traffic jammed area, criminal area..
indramerlin
post Dec 3 2019, 09:08 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 3 2019, 08:10 PM)
B11 parkland (1 bedder)  better than this Lily (3r2b)?
Soho in Selangor.. Not really encouraged to buy..
indramerlin
post Dec 3 2019, 11:28 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 3 2019, 10:28 PM)
Tod
Direct link mrt
Buy 2 bedroom at least..
indramerlin
post Dec 4 2019, 01:21 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 4 2019, 01:10 PM)
[attachmentid=10368684]

Is this the "finalized" MRT2 route?
The route is not changed.. The only change is stations getting smaller, park-n-ride facilities reduced, 6-car-set reduced to 5-car-set..
indramerlin
post Dec 13 2019, 01:07 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(kkxhamtan @ Dec 13 2019, 12:06 PM)
i secure a unit now, i wonder anyone managed to apply loan with bank negara for first time home buyer. I just failed my application recently, can i resubmit the application?
Fail ? why? any reason ?
indramerlin
post Jan 23 2020, 07:10 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(Glue Lu @ Jan 23 2020, 08:52 AM)
i feel sad actually, lily got no swimming pool, no balcony, 300k.
pro is low maintenance, con is this make this apartment like flat. the location is prime, but the development might affect future up price.
Lily is a scam.. Should be priced at RM198K like Kepongmas, Kuchaimas, wangsamas and Razakmas.
indramerlin
post Jan 23 2020, 07:40 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Jan 23 2020, 07:28 PM)
Sorry but i have to agreed. With that location, 600k condo also will looks like flat.
Yep.. with that price point, should get facilities like 300K Enesta Kepong, Vista Wirajaya, Vista Wirajaya 2 that also walkable to MRT/LRT.

Wangsamas is next to LRT Sri Rampai, just few stations from KLCC.. but priced at RM198K.. got balcony sumore..

Lily is clearly a scam.. will be low cost flat in 10-15 years.. no balcony, no swimming pool, nothing..
indramerlin
post Jan 24 2020, 06:17 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(DeIronFist @ Nov 12 2019, 09:38 PM)
seriously needed your guide on this. mind sharing? am considering to buy this
Sorry late, so busy last time. Have a look on these two subsales nearby Apartmen Lili.. Both bigger than Lili, got swimming pool. Also can walk to MRT2 Kuchai Lama station.

1. De Tropicana Condominium, a lot unit selling less than RM300K.

2. Kuchai Evenue Condominium, really nice unit, selling for less than RM400K.

My friend bought nice unit at Kuchai Avenue, 935sf, almost fully furnished, nice renovated condo with kitchen cabinet etc, and 2 carpark. He bought for RM370K.

Kuchai Avenue makes Lili looks really2 cheaphole..

indramerlin
post Jan 27 2020, 04:44 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Jan 27 2020, 04:19 PM)

My drone view of Lily Apartment. Kindly subscribe to my Youtube Channel and like the video. I took alot of afford for doing this.
nice bro.. hope your effort paid off with many subcribers..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0325sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:08 AM