134 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 10:51 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 3 2018, 10:32 AM)
just 1 item from 1 store
1. free shipping only free for first 5KG
2. if the seller has applied for free shipping program (for sellers),
3. if seller is using Poslaju under free shipping program, if other courier no free shipping.

the best way for us to help check is provide the item link here.

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Aug 3 2018, 10:52 AM
annoymous1234
post Aug 3 2018, 10:54 AM

7,615 posts

QUOTE(dyenjarin @ Aug 3 2018, 10:42 AM)
did your shipping courier other than poslaju?
Poslaju

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Aug 3 2018, 10:43 AM)
What item? share link
https://shopee.com.my/leong1976/1316766719
Can u try see if got free shipping?

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 10:51 AM)
1. free shipping only free for first 5KG
2. if the seller has applied for free shipping program (for sellers),
3. if seller is using Poslaju under free shipping program, if other courier no free shipping.

the best way for us to help check is provide the item link here.
I think it's the 3rd reason.. posted the link

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Aug 3 2018, 10:55 AM
jhleo1
post Aug 3 2018, 10:58 AM

4,381 posts

All with conditions

https://cf.shopee.com.my/file/a5abbc76e4d34...e42b0209ceb8650

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 3 2018, 10:28 AM)
rm95, or is it the voucher can only be use with the free shipping logo?  rclxub.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 11:22 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 3 2018, 10:54 AM)
Poslaju
https://shopee.com.my/leong1976/1316766719
Can u try see if got free shipping?
I think it's the 3rd reason.. posted the link
this seller is not under free shipping program, but is on subsided shipping.
means shopee will subside seller RM2 for shipping.

i guess seller will use the pre-paid sampul that cost RM4.75 now (or lower) so seller actually only paying RM3 for shipping and pocket the extra RM3 u paid (which shoppe subsidised seller)

in other words seller actually earning RM97 from the sale.

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Aug 3 2018, 11:28 AM
annoymous1234
post Aug 3 2018, 11:50 AM

7,615 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 11:22 AM)

i guess seller will use the pre-paid sampul that cost RM4.75 now (or lower) so seller actually only paying RM3 for shipping and pocket the extra RM3 u paid (which shoppe subsidised seller)

Means the free shipping voucher no use in this case?
jhleo1
post Aug 3 2018, 11:57 AM

4,381 posts

annoymous1234 why you dont want to read the conditions? All written very clear.

https://shopee.com.my/m/free-shipping-voucher?smtt=201.11907

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 3 2018, 11:50 AM)
Means the free shipping voucher no use in this case?
jo8981
post Aug 3 2018, 01:02 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(milo_kosong @ Aug 3 2018, 12:10 PM)
is there anyone using Xiaomi Mi A2 here? or what do u guys think about this phone?
need some opinion cos gonna launch tmr i think biggrin.gif
MI 8 would be better, no? What's the rrp for MI A2?
jo8981
post Aug 3 2018, 03:15 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(milo_kosong @ Aug 3 2018, 02:51 PM)
Mi A2 RM999 just launch. 4+64GB  link here

Mi 8 no malaysia set yet right?
MI 8 no Malaysia set yet but specs are more superior than Mi A2. 1699 was the cheapest when I last checked
Ben Ling
post Aug 3 2018, 03:19 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ Aug 3 2018, 01:02 PM)
MI 8 would be better, no? What's the rrp for MI A2?
Mi8 is not that good I think, but in terms of specs of course Mi8 is better than A2

few days back Zenfone 5z promo launch RM1699 for 6GB+128GB. specs include the latest SD845 etc, high end phone btw
jo8981
post Aug 3 2018, 04:35 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 3 2018, 03:19 PM)
Mi8 is not that good I think, but in terms of specs of course Mi8 is better than A2

few days back Zenfone 5z promo launch RM1699 for 6GB+128GB. specs include the latest SD845 etc, high end phone btw
Thanks for sharing! Good to know another option out there. Asus is really upping their game. How's the zenfone camera performance in comparison with xiaomi?
alexwsk
post Aug 3 2018, 05:53 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 11:22 AM)

got RM4.75 poslaju prepaid envelope? i just bought one yesterday cheapest is RM8 sweat.gif
Ben Ling
post Aug 3 2018, 06:08 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ Aug 3 2018, 04:35 PM)
Thanks for sharing! Good to know another option out there. Asus is really upping their game. How's the zenfone camera performance in comparison with xiaomi?
Now the price is back to normal RM1,899 for 6+128, RM2,299 for 8+256

Btw I'm not really sure with Zenfone camera, but based on the sample shots they are actually quite okay and nice, video shooting is also not bad, especially at 4k 60fps. I think it might be slightly better than Xiaomi, video recording is definitely better.
ChiaW3n
post Aug 3 2018, 06:12 PM

3,733 posts

I just used the free shipping coupon, 4.75 delivery charges waived.
iCare
post Aug 3 2018, 06:27 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 3 2018, 06:08 PM)
Now the price is back to normal RM1,899 for 6+128, RM2,299 for 8+256

Btw I'm not really sure with Zenfone camera, but based on the sample shots they are actually quite okay and nice, video shooting is also not bad, especially at 4k 60fps. I think it might be slightly better than Xiaomi, video recording is definitely better.
camera on zenfone 5/5z is good especially on video recording.
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 10:16 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Aug 3 2018, 05:53 PM)
got RM4.75 poslaju prepaid envelope? i just bought one yesterday cheapest is RM8  sweat.gif
Sorry should be Pos Express.
Its more suitable for document as its not a box and cannot be too thick.

These type..but now no longer using paper, its a thick plastic with bubble protection inside.

QUOTE(kopi @ Aug 3 2018, 07:03 PM)
Thank you for your advise. I did later on phone them to complain but the female staff didn't know anything however I also fb complain which works.
thumbup.gif
annoymous1234
post Aug 3 2018, 11:01 PM

7,615 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Aug 3 2018, 11:57 AM)

Read but it doesn't answer my question so I ask here. U got problem?
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 11:10 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Aug 3 2018, 11:57 AM)

to be fair, its actually very hard to understand if u seldom buy in shopee.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 3 2018, 11:01 PM)
Read but it doesn't answer my question so I ask here. U got problem?
alexwsk
post Aug 4 2018, 09:16 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 10:16 PM)
Sorry should be Pos Express.
Its more suitable for document as its not a box and cannot be too thick.

These type..but now no longer using paper, its a thick plastic with bubble protection inside.
thumbup.gif
yes, i used to buy these when shipping documents
didn't know they change it to plastic dy, gd next time can try, thx
RM700
post Aug 4 2018, 10:02 AM

83 posts

Hi, anyone get cash rebate for the Visa Credit Card, 15% on every Monday purchase till 17-Sep-18? How it is work?

This post has been edited by RM700: Aug 4 2018, 11:36 AM
twosocks
post Aug 5 2018, 12:22 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(RM700 @ Aug 4 2018, 10:02 AM)
Hi, anyone get cash rebate for the Visa Credit Card, 15% on every Monday purchase till 17-Sep-18? How it is work?
Tried at 12.20am promotion already fully redeemed.

134 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0287sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:21 PM