93 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

The Mercedes-Benz Thread

Taman Linkin
post Jan 27 2014, 09:02 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Jan 27 2014, 05:12 PM)
Don't mind recon if the price is right. Haha... wink.gif
i got rm168k. panoramic roof, navi, amg sport package. sell at rm177k, but i decline all free gift and go for lowest dealer can offer laugh.gif
ReVolVolution
post Jan 27 2014, 10:02 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Jan 27 2014, 09:02 PM)
i got rm168k. panoramic roof, navi, amg sport package. sell at rm177k, but i decline all free gift and go for lowest dealer can offer laugh.gif
This is the pre fl? Don't mind to share the contact? Am looking for w204 fl AMG... icon_rolleyes.gif
geniuz
post Jan 31 2014, 09:29 PM

402 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai for all merc forumers here..
19 Degree South
post Feb 2 2014, 01:14 PM

1,682 posts

Gong xi fatt cai to all. May the horse year let me Tio 4 d so I can change to the new w205. tongue.gif
19 Degree South
post Feb 2 2014, 01:15 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Jan 27 2014, 10:02 PM)
This is the pre fl? Don't mind to share the contact? Am looking for w204 fl AMG...  icon_rolleyes.gif
So r u saying the recond fl version is now in my? Sorry, I m not familiar with the recon scene.
ReVolVolution
post Feb 2 2014, 01:27 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Feb 2 2014, 01:15 PM)
So r u saying the recond fl version is now in my? Sorry, I m not familiar with the recon scene.
Yes. It arrived to our shores already. C200 2012 amg is going for rm220k!
19 Degree South
post Feb 2 2014, 01:55 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Feb 2 2014, 01:27 PM)
Yes. It arrived to our shores already. C200 2012 amg is going for rm220k!
Japan spec I presume ? Hmm....the only attraction is the AMG kit. Price not far off from Ckd version minus the 4years factory warranty.
ReVolVolution
post Feb 2 2014, 03:21 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Feb 2 2014, 01:55 PM)
Japan spec I presume ? Hmm....the only attraction is the AMG kit. Price not far off from Ckd version minus the 4years factory warranty.
I think it has a few extras:-
Push start button aka keyless entry
paddle shifters etc

yes, the price is pretty close to the ckds

Taman Linkin
post Feb 2 2014, 09:16 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Jan 27 2014, 10:02 PM)
This is the pre fl? Don't mind to share the contact? Am looking for w204 fl AMG...  icon_rolleyes.gif
sri changgong. i think they got some fl.
19 Degree South
post Feb 2 2014, 11:36 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Feb 2 2014, 03:21 PM)
I think it has a few extras:-
Push start button aka keyless entry
paddle shifters etc

yes, the price is pretty close to the ckds
Think the difference is the keyless go nia. Ckd AV also got paddle shift. To me this function is redundant! I only used it twice and till now still don't know it's purpose! Ya...we got ripped off by MBM for the keyless go. In SG, even an entry level C180 get keyless go as an option.
geniuz
post Feb 6 2014, 10:25 PM

402 posts

The keyless go if look again its got detachable push start button. We can take out this button and use the key traditionally to start the engine. My question.... Why mbm didnt provide this detachable push start button to the buyer??? Very weird coz in my opinion it does not effect any additional wiring etc. its just slot in the button in the key slot only....
SUSMamapapamsia
post Feb 8 2014, 02:38 PM

304 posts

Hie sifus! Will be getting my A250 very soon. What shud i look out for when collecting the car?

The SA included a Merc driving experience package for me too!
SUSMamapapamsia
post Feb 8 2014, 03:29 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(LiBERTY_X @ Jan 16 2014, 11:16 AM)
anyone know when the brand new c class will coming out?
wondering should i get the current model or wait for the new one?
Arnd april or may this year. Wait for the new c class bro. Super nice!

QUOTE(kenso77 @ Jan 17 2014, 07:18 AM)
So, has anyone seen the CLA in the flesh yet? It's way better than the C-class

http://www.kensomuse.com/spotted-new-mercedes-cla-200/
Saw alot in singapore. Frm the bck looks ok, but side profile looks abit funny.
bengang13
post Feb 8 2014, 03:33 PM

624 posts

Hi guys,

Is it worth getting a 2009 c200 for rm125k? Mileage 75k. I am comparing this with a brand new civic or Altis. I am not a car guy so appreciate your feedback. Thanks
pai3355
post Feb 8 2014, 05:16 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(bengang13 @ Feb 8 2014, 03:33 PM)
Hi guys,

Is it worth getting a 2009 c200 for rm125k? Mileage 75k. I am comparing this with a brand new civic or Altis. I am not a car guy so appreciate your feedback. Thanks
Judging from price n mileage looks good enough, but u should also look for disc brake, service record etc
Drebar
post Feb 8 2014, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(bengang13 @ Feb 8 2014, 03:33 PM)
Hi guys,

Just buy a brand new altis as recond car is not worth it
19 Degree South
post Feb 9 2014, 07:43 AM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(Drebar @ Feb 8 2014, 07:04 PM)
Yawnzzz.......the overpriced Toyota with outdated engine and specs .
bengang13
post Feb 9 2014, 09:43 AM

624 posts

QUOTE(Drebar @ Feb 8 2014, 07:04 PM)
QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Feb 9 2014, 07:43 AM)
Yawnzzz.......the overpriced Toyota with outdated engine and specs .
I am attracted to the Mercedes brand and it's feature and safety. Altis only have 2 air bags and frankly I also think it's overpriced. Just that with a brand new car I do not need to worry for the next 3 years. As for Benz my worry is the service. How much it cost for a normal service?

As I mentioned I am not a car guy. But die to some circumstances was forced to buy a 2.0 car by mid this year. All 2.0 also cost around rm120k.

19 Degree South
post Feb 9 2014, 12:43 PM

1,682 posts

QUOTE(bengang13 @ Feb 9 2014, 09:43 AM)
I am attracted to the Mercedes brand and it's feature and safety. Altis only have 2 air bags and frankly I also think it's overpriced. Just that with a brand new car I do not need to worry for the next 3 years. As for Benz my worry is the service. How much it cost for a normal service?

As I mentioned I am not a car guy. But die to some circumstances was forced to buy a 2.0 car by mid this year. All 2.0 also cost around rm120k.
Not sure on the recond model. Done my second schedule service due to warranty obligation on every 12k mileage . Both are under rm850. Think u go outside Benz service center will cost less. The franchise service 's labour Charges is a killer. Ya...stay away from the shitty Toyota models.
SUSMamapapamsia
post Feb 9 2014, 03:43 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Feb 9 2014, 12:43 PM)
Not sure on the recond model. Done my second schedule service due to warranty obligation  on every 12k mileage . Both are under rm850. Think u go outside Benz service center will cost less. The franchise service 's labour Charges is a killer. Ya...stay away from the shitty Toyota models.
Rm850 what do they change?

93 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:27 PM