The Mercedes-Benz Thread

foxxy
post Dec 22 2013, 11:03 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(riezzien @ Dec 20 2013, 09:00 AM)
Buy fom C&C or AP unit?
Put 250k but negotiable.Agree on RM240k min.
Mind you the mileage is high @_@
If im looking for one, I could simply choose the 2011 which can get lower mileage and much cheaper.
Yes, from Cycle and Carriage.
Yes the mileage is kinda high unfortunately sad.gif
Thanks for the feedback mang

QUOTE(silverwave @ Dec 22 2013, 11:52 PM)
I think it's best to check with C&C for the price of the new model now. They are having clearance sales to clear the old stock before the new C class hits our shore. If i saw correctly, the new model is about RM250k now.
Then have to dispose asap.
Thanks for the feedback

This post has been edited by foxxy: Dec 22 2013, 11:07 PM
silverwave
post Dec 25 2013, 09:38 PM

4,082 posts

Hi, my dad is planning to tint his car and the salesman recommended Wingard Royale (4 mil and 90% heat rejection).
I found out that there is another model called Regal (6 mil and 94% heat rejection).

Is 6 mil going to cause any problem with the power window, smart tag or in built GPS?
keyven
post Dec 25 2013, 11:41 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Dec 25 2013, 09:38 PM)
Hi, my dad is planning to tint his car and the salesman recommended Wingard Royale (4 mil and 90% heat rejection).
I found out that there is another model called Regal (6 mil and 94% heat rejection).

Is 6 mil going to cause any problem with the power window, smart tag or in built GPS?
6mm is too much with respect to smart tag and GPS. 4mm is quite sufficient and hard. Go fpr 3M crystalline series which would cost close to 1800
19 Degree South
post Dec 29 2013, 01:32 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Dec 25 2013, 09:38 PM)

Lol...salesman words can be trusted meh? What royale? Royal salute I heard before la! Just go for the usual vkool or huber optik will do. If u want excellent heat rejection. Use vkool 40.
geniuz
post Dec 31 2013, 10:55 PM

402 posts

Now the discount very attractive c200av at 235,888. So go or no go guys??? Coz i considering to buy this car.
renodiy
post Jan 1 2014, 11:29 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Dec 31 2013, 10:55 PM)
Now the discount very attractive c200av at 235,888. So go or no go guys??? Coz i considering to buy this car.
very very attractive

go or not... go or not

or wait for w205?

i think after cny they will throw the price even lower..

so hard to decide

geniuz
post Jan 1 2014, 11:45 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(renodiy @ Jan 1 2014, 11:29 PM)
very very attractive

go or not... go or not
or wait for w205?

i think after cny they will throw the price even lower..
so hard to decide
I think w205 definitely higher price tag and beyond my budget bro cry.gif cny sure got another promotion on top of existing promotion smile.gif i will wait and see how
renodiy
post Jan 2 2014, 08:47 AM

243 posts

if w205 rm260 +- still acceptable...

cny and after sure they wan to clear all excess stock.. sure throw the prices

alpha91
post Jan 3 2014, 12:42 PM

493 posts

Hi, can anyone tell what model is this ? my friend just send me this and this is the only photo he get. he said it is a AMG version but dont know the model.

geniuz
post Jan 4 2014, 12:41 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Jan 3 2014, 12:42 PM)
Hi, can anyone tell what model is this ? my friend just send me this and this is the only photo he get. he said it is a AMG version but dont know the model.
Maybe B250...... Coz got floating screen at the dashboard
geniuz
post Jan 4 2014, 12:43 PM

402 posts

I have placed my booking yesterday for C200AV CGI rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
garytey
post Jan 4 2014, 01:03 PM

948 posts

What offer u got and when they deliver
newmaster
post Jan 4 2014, 01:09 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Jan 3 2014, 12:42 PM)
http://paultan.org/2013/11/19/mercedes-ben...ion-1-rm348888/
geniuz
post Jan 4 2014, 02:37 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(garytey @ Jan 4 2014, 01:03 PM)
What offer u got and when they deliver
Price at 235,888..... Full tinted, paint protection...... Within 10 days
alpha91
post Jan 4 2014, 08:14 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Jan 4 2014, 12:41 PM)
Maybe B250...... Coz got floating screen at the dashboard
QUOTE(newmaster @ Jan 4 2014, 01:09 PM)
hi, thanks a lot... notworthy.gif
renodiy
post Jan 4 2014, 10:49 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Jan 4 2014, 02:37 PM)
Price at 235,888..... Full tinted, paint protection...... Within 10 days
congrats... new car for cny

from cc or hap seng?

what color did u buy?
what is the interest rate ...

do they have a lot of stock or left a little...

i also wan... cant decide... to wait for w205 or not..... argggggggggggggggggggg rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by renodiy: Jan 4 2014, 10:51 PM
geniuz
post Jan 5 2014, 01:06 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(renodiy @ Jan 4 2014, 10:49 PM)
congrats... new car for cny

from cc or hap seng?

what color did u buy?
what is the interest rate ...

do they have a lot of stock or left a little...

i also wan... cant decide... to wait for w205 or not..... argggggggggggggggggggg rclxub.gif
Thanks bro.....

From cc

I forgot the first word but its silver
At first 2.3 but still nego with bank to lower the interest rate

Not much stock bro and need to act fast

For me no matter how new your car soon or later sure will getting old and older smile.gif

Best part my SE told me if got other promotion on top of the existing offered it will follow whatever promotion they have, meaning i entitle for cny promotion as well when they start the offer rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by geniuz: Jan 5 2014, 01:07 AM
silverwave
post Jan 5 2014, 04:09 PM

4,082 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Jan 5 2014, 01:06 AM)
Thanks bro.....

From cc

I forgot the first word but its silver
At first 2.3 but still nego with bank to lower the interest rate

Not much stock bro and need to act fast

For me no matter how new your car soon or later sure will getting old and older  smile.gif

Best part my SE told me if got other promotion on top of the existing offered it will follow whatever promotion they have, meaning i entitle for cny promotion as well when they start the offer  rclxm9.gif
Congrats, the original price of this model is Rm270k right? What month in 2013 is the car?
renodiy
post Jan 5 2014, 07:35 PM

243 posts

izzit palladium silver?
my fav color .......

superb purchase.. i can only decide in march... will see how
geniuz
post Jan 5 2014, 10:41 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Jan 5 2014, 04:09 PM)
Congrats, the original price of this model is Rm270k right? What month in 2013 is the car?
Yup! U r absolutely right. Errrkkk.... I forgot bout that. Tomoro i will ask my SE what month.

93 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:14 PM