46 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MMO Black Desert Online SEA CBT, Looking for "Aibō" to explore the game!

mz2020
post Nov 11 2017, 10:36 AM

235 posts

Screw that for bringing 3 years old game to SEA. Back to TW server.
wingdover
post Nov 11 2017, 10:39 AM

85 posts

Advice to all who hvnt played, if you are willing to spend for higher package, go for it, you will be in serious need of 30days value pack especially selling boss gear, u dun wan to waste millions of dollar when selling stuff, not sure about SEA, but in TW selling stuff in marketplace you only gain 65% profit without value pack(a 100million boss gear only earns you 65million, imagine that, its a hidden monthly subscription, playing with your mind, unless you can withstand that temptation biggrin.gif ). So the bonus 800P or 400P will comes in handy, you will not need to topup for at least few months.

Some extra stuff which you will eventually buy out of frustration, such as pet for picking drops and maybe costume set for extra 10% exp when you hit exp hard cap or some you think are necessary, depending on the cost of these in-game + free P for each package, this will determine whether the higher package is worth or not, else you might want to buy stuff separately.

This post has been edited by wingdover: Nov 11 2017, 10:52 AM
DanialTan1990
post Nov 11 2017, 07:01 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(wingdover @ Nov 11 2017, 10:39 AM)
Advice to all who hvnt played, if you are willing to spend for higher package, go for it, you will be in serious need of 30days value pack especially selling boss gear, u dun wan to waste millions of dollar when selling stuff, not sure about SEA, but in TW selling stuff in marketplace you only gain 65% profit without value pack(a 100million boss gear only earns you 65million, imagine that, its a hidden monthly subscription, playing with your mind, unless you can withstand that temptation  biggrin.gif ). So the bonus 800P or 400P will comes in handy, you will not need to topup for at least few months.

Some extra stuff which you will eventually buy out of frustration, such as pet for picking drops and maybe costume set for extra 10% exp when you hit exp hard cap or some you think are necessary, depending on the cost of these in-game + free P for each package, this will determine whether the higher package is worth or not, else you might want to buy stuff separately.
The cheapest also got value pack.

Can we get the horse during the game or need to buy through cash?

Regarding marketplace, compare to gw2, is this game any better or worst? So far gw2 market is the best mmo i tried
frankiethan
post Nov 12 2017, 03:10 AM

19 posts

SEA black desert Website IP 103.97.51.200 & create char server IP 103.97.51.132 ( Windows Resource Monitor )
IP Lookup both from Taiwan... bangwall.gif
If Pearl Abbys willing to move to SG for SEA players, I sure buy the Legendary package!!!
Atm playing Lv61 Kunoichi on Taiwan Black Desert, very frustrated when come to the PVP battlefield~ everytime lose because of the latency >"<

This post has been edited by frankiethan: Nov 12 2017, 03:15 AM
DanialTan1990
post Nov 12 2017, 08:52 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(cain5300 @ Nov 7 2017, 10:22 PM)
Hi guys, i have 5 guest passes, whoever wants to try it out please drop me a pm.
hi still avaialable guess past?
nickjunta
post Nov 14 2017, 11:21 AM

I confuse on the CBT. We sign up for CBT from website is just a chance to win a CBT pass right? If win then no need buy the package ?
calintztan
post Nov 14 2017, 01:42 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(nickjunta @ Nov 14 2017, 11:21 AM)
I confuse on the CBT. We sign up for CBT from website is just a chance to win a CBT pass right? If win then no need buy the package ?
Still need. You just win the CBT access. Once the game is launched you'll have to buy2play. Given the nature of SEA, I'm kinda afraid the population will be quite low.
wingdover
post Nov 14 2017, 10:24 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(DanialTan1990 @ Nov 11 2017, 07:01 PM)
The cheapest also got value pack.

Can we get the horse during the game or need to buy through cash?

Regarding marketplace, compare to gw2, is this game any better or worst? So far gw2 market is the best mmo i tried
You can get better horse in game, the essential items as I had mentioned, you may upgrade after you bought the cheapest pack, but then it wont be cost effective compare to first time bought package.

All package have "1" value pack, the real stuff is the extra or bonus P comes with higher package, you will need that to buy another value pack, if you topup for value pack for next month as well as costume and pet afterward, you will regret it after you calculate the cost. If you are going to play long term or serious abt this game, you better buy the highest package you can afford, my 2 cents.

This post has been edited by wingdover: Nov 14 2017, 10:29 PM
EmperorScorpion
post Nov 14 2017, 11:55 PM

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep
1,027 posts

Guys i think we should create a clan/guild when the game is fully launched at 22/11, so that we are able to make so new friends and enjoy the awesome game together. rclxms.gif
calintztan
post Nov 14 2017, 11:59 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(wingdover @ Nov 14 2017, 10:24 PM)
You can get better horse in game, the essential items as I had mentioned, you may upgrade after you bought the cheapest pack, but then it wont be cost effective compare to first time bought package.

All package have "1" value pack, the real stuff is the extra or bonus P comes with higher package, you will need that to buy another value pack, if you topup for value pack for next month as well as costume and pet afterward, you will regret it after you calculate the cost. If you are going to play long term or serious abt this game, you better buy the highest package you can afford, my 2 cents.
If I buy the highest tier package available, is the effect like mount and pet permanent?
Or have to top up to extend the validity or to buy additional features?

Hoping is a 1 time purchase.
EmperorScorpion
post Nov 15 2017, 12:12 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Nov 14 2017, 11:59 PM)
If I buy the highest tier package available, is the effect like mount and pet permanent?
Or have to top up to extend the validity or to buy additional features?

Hoping is a 1 time purchase.
Tier - 5 Horse Emblem Box do you mean by this mount ? This mount should be on permanent.
TSLoveBuyThing
post Nov 15 2017, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Nov 15 2017, 12:55 AM)
Guys i think we should create a clan/guild when the game is fully launched at 22/11, so that we are able to make so new friends and enjoy the awesome game together.  rclxms.gif
join the discord bro. In first page.

calintztan
post Nov 15 2017, 12:46 AM

915 posts

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Nov 15 2017, 12:12 AM)
Tier - 5 Horse Emblem Box do you mean by this mount ? This mount should be on permanent.
Yeah. Thanks for the info. Hoping to get accepted into the beta so can try before committing.
EmperorScorpion
post Nov 15 2017, 02:26 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(LoveBuyThing @ Nov 15 2017, 12:33 AM)
join the discord bro. In first page.
Hey,

I had checked out the discord link that you provided in the first page, but it seems to be not working direct invite is not available ?

Thank You.
EmperorScorpion
post Nov 15 2017, 02:29 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Nov 15 2017, 12:46 AM)
Yeah. Thanks for the info. Hoping to get accepted into the beta so can try before committing.
No problem. I think BDS beta is closing soon..... might as well try it when it is fully introduced.
TSLoveBuyThing
post Nov 15 2017, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Nov 15 2017, 03:26 AM)
Hey,

I had checked out the discord link that you provided in the first page, but it seems to be not working direct invite is not available ?

Thank You.
https://discord.gg/X96QMz4

sorry bro the last link got expired, updated now.
nickjunta
post Nov 15 2017, 09:48 AM

Anyone know when they will release the CBT contest result? Plan to try the CBT and check on the ping before buying the package
EmperorScorpion
post Nov 15 2017, 11:29 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(nickjunta @ Nov 15 2017, 09:48 AM)
Anyone know when they will release the CBT contest result? Plan to try the CBT and check on the ping before buying the package
The “CBT Sign-up” period which was originally scheduled for November 1st to November 15th is being extended to November 19th, 23:59 (GMT+8).

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Nov 15 2017, 11:29 AM
renyyz
post Nov 21 2017, 05:54 PM

450 posts

so, the CBT start on 22 use which region time? singapore?
calintztan
post Nov 21 2017, 06:24 PM

915 posts

Got selected for CBT but the launcher is stuck at 0% lol.

46 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:18 AM