Credit Cards AmBank Credit Card V3, Free for life card, PPL access with T&C

adam1190
post Aug 16 2020, 12:08 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Aug 16 2020, 12:02 PM)
any other amount like RM268?
RM8.05 is kinda weird figure
or maybe total none and RM8.05 was credit for previous miss case?
Nope, purely on one shot bigpay top up only..
adam1190
post Oct 2 2020, 09:03 AM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

any new cardholder here whose card was approved in April 2020 has already received the new sign up/acquisition cash back?
adam1190
post Oct 29 2020, 10:45 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

No one receive any cashback yet?
adam1190
post Dec 20 2020, 03:37 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(prescott2006 @ Dec 20 2020, 03:11 PM)
For the "Can't say no to cashback campaign", I activated on 29 Dec 2019, spent RM2000 in BigPay on 4 Jan 2020, until now also did not get the RM200 cash back. Call them twice, they said BigPay spending is not eligible for the campaign, but I saw a few forumers did get the cash back. I did not even get the RM25 SST cash back. What else can I do?
Just write to bank negara and show them the t&c, they will grant your cashback after u escalate to bank negara
adam1190
post Dec 20 2020, 07:36 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(prescott2006 @ Dec 20 2020, 04:27 PM)
You escalated to Bank Negara before? How long does it take to get the cash back?
Yup, about one to two months after I escalated
adam1190
post Jan 24 2021, 02:12 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

is government spending eligible for cashback for Ambank True?
adam1190
post Jan 24 2021, 03:15 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(jacky-tan @ Jan 15 2020, 11:29 PM)
Would like to confirm paying government online with True Visa entitled for cash back? It did not stated in the exclude list in T&C.
Did you spend on government related transactions in the end?

Did you get any cashback?
adam1190
post Jun 27 2021, 10:24 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Jun 27 2021, 09:06 PM)
This month ambank True VS cb very late...still not seeing yet.
I got it on June 11..
adam1190
post Sep 11 2021, 07:15 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Sep 11 2021, 07:12 PM)
12500 per week = 250 person only

Too hard to get I guess.
everyone can get 1 time only per month
adam1190
post Sep 11 2021, 07:22 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Sep 11 2021, 07:19 PM)
per month quota is better than per week quota....
12500/50 = 250 ppl only..... too low chance i guess.....

per week meaning is better to participate around 12am+
but anyhow i guess depend on the posting date/time as well?

i would skip....going for 100% 5% are rather secure....
goodluck guys
yea so best is participate next week unless u already plan to spend a certain amount on e wallet then can split the ewallet reload into few weeks..
adam1190
post Sep 17 2021, 08:33 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(kevin5059 @ Aug 14 2021, 12:02 PM)
Is Ambank True Visa card discontinued? Can't see it in the Ambank Credit Card website anymore. And I didn't receive my cashback for August.
Still can be found at the below website?
https://www.ambank.com.my/eng/cards/AmBank-TRUE-Visa-Card

adam1190
post Oct 25 2021, 12:49 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 22 2021, 11:24 PM)
noticed that True already started with cashback given on the 15th for a month or two, except for this month. didnt bother much with when they give the cashback, but more interested to know what is no longer entitled for cashback.
Yea till now still no sign of the rebate..
adam1190
post Oct 26 2021, 11:54 AM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Oct 26 2021, 11:16 AM)
i see....luckily every1 also late this time.
yea, or else might think that not qualify for rebate, still no rebate yet as of today haha
adam1190
post Nov 14 2021, 03:08 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 14 2021, 02:37 PM)
AMBONUS - CB93, Visa 10% Year End Cashba 25.00 CR

Don't know for which month, but assume for Month 1.0. Credited on statement date.

Also participated in TNB but didn't win.
When is your statement date as I did not receive any even though I reload on 12am..
adam1190
post Nov 14 2021, 04:34 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 14 2021, 04:24 PM)
I only got the rm10 cb once in my 8_sept statement. Hard to win cos evrytime cant pay at 12am via myTNB app, busy?
Yes cb was credited on my statement date 8-Nov. Sometime u tot u did at 12am but it was few seconds b4 that, check the trx date, happened to me.
My transaction date is correct, hopefully it will be reflected in my next statement on 3rd every month
adam1190
post Nov 17 2021, 10:22 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 17 2021, 08:17 PM)
I reloaded both but got nothing
TNG EWALLET 11SEP 00:19:20
Probably pool was gone.
it seems like ambank always credit on statement date, when is your statement date?
adam1190
post Dec 6 2021, 07:19 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

[quote=sg999,Nov 17 2021, 10:29 PM]
around 6,7 or 8
Shall wait for dec statement? notworthy.gif

[/quote

I got all my cashback on statement date 3 December
adam1190
post Jan 16 2022, 04:12 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Jan 16 2022, 02:11 PM)
anyone successfully apply additional card for ambank infinite card when the annual income is less than 100k ?

i have that ambank bonuslink visa signature... saw that infinite card have the shangrila buy 1 free 1 buffet promotion. hope to have one.. but my annual income is 8X k .. anyone have tried to apply higher level card but without fulfill the income requirement ?
Infinite card income requirement is 120k per annum right .
adam1190
post Jan 17 2022, 07:31 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Jan 17 2022, 12:25 AM)
maybe drop liao ?

saw 100k
Can share the link where u saw the income requirement? Thanks.
adam1190
post Jan 28 2022, 10:17 AM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

this month's cashback is really late.. still no sign of it

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1374sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:08 AM