6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Is this considered as gold digging behavior?, Salah siapa?

SUSKLboy92
post Oct 31 2017, 04:24 PM

189 posts

the girl cannot be trusted

her lifestyle is incompatible with his lifestyle

she go back with him because she wants to spend the passive income capital

fuck that bitch

edit: seems got enemy tracking me... probably stupid bingding

This post has been edited by KLboy92: Oct 31 2017, 10:19 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 31 2017, 04:24 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:19 PM)
tis ^

girl gold digger end up children lead better lives..but guys only concern whether girl gold digger or not and skillful on bed or not...

girls usually think further ahead..dont want when baby sick need to go General Hospital and queue for 1 hour 45 mins and when children want toys can only buy guli let them play..
Added : know a fren from primary...poor as fuck. girl merrid him..their 1st 2 child dieded coz even when sick, says no need go hospital coz no money. but they ok aje though, no sad or anything..jst fuck and give birth again..now have another 2 kids liao....i guess this non-gold digger type is /k material? never strive for better future for children.. lol
cool story armata...
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Oct 31 2017, 04:25 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 03:51 PM)
nope...no need declare balance sheet
but obviously the guy keeping secret from her
why the guy didnt tell her he's not working and rely on passive income? why need to put on a front that he works as something else?
and why didnt explain to the girl why when she ask?

remember, what TS stated shows that the girl asks this and that..and the guy just go, believe me and shut up..or walk...that's the perception i get..

no communication from the guy when the girl kept asking for info and sharing.

u cant get to know the other person better if he jst keeps quiet on everything

2 way communication needed in a relationship mang..doesnt matter whether ur rich or poor
um.

you know that any assets earned BEFORE marriage is owned by you and your family/siblings right?

big big big different.

even if the girl knew this passive income, she has no right to it, because it is earned before marriage, and hence, your side of the family has higher priority of this ammount.

However, i do agree that salary and active income is important to know before marriage

current salary and income ammount is important, because its a shared asset in marriage. both spouses have the right to each other current income.

however, passive asset belongs to you and your parents/siblings, not her.

TLDR:

Assets and future passive income earned before marriage of a person : belongs to the person and the person's family cluster
Active income and future income earned : belongs to the couple as shared assets
Assets purchased after marriage : belongs to the couple as shared assets.

same goes to the girl

This post has been edited by Nachiino Etamay: Oct 31 2017, 04:27 PM
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 31 2017, 04:24 PM)
cool story armata...
not kimsim ke? lol
nickykee
post Oct 31 2017, 04:26 PM

50 posts

gold digger or not

better have some $$$ for urself first
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:27 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Oct 31 2017, 04:25 PM)
um.

you know that any assets earned BEFORE marriage is owned by you and your family/siblings right?

big big big different.

even if the girl knew this passive income, she has no right to it, because it is earned before marriage, and hence, your side of the family has higher priority of this ammount.

However, i do agree that salary and active income is important to know before marriage

current salary and income ammount is important, because its a shared asset in marriage. both spouses have the right to each other current income.

however, passive asset belongs to you and your parents/siblings, not her.
yup..she have no right to it. but at least she dont have to worry their babies dont have enough money to buy pampers

or when go school can only eat half a meal during recess time

some girls are looking for live partner and good environment for her children.....

its disheartening when the mother bring her children out...and they wanna eat that hotdog bun that costs Rm2.80 but if top up another Rm1 then can get a bowl of noodle as complete meal for her children for the day....
alwinnng
post Oct 31 2017, 04:29 PM

4,296 posts

Actually... The guy no funds one.. tipu he busy story to make the girl jelly
jamilselamat

145 posts

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 03:19 PM)
- Guy and girl met and started dating
- Guy has his own landed house and a 10-year old car, has a 9-to-5 job
- Guy behave frugally, bring gal to cheap dinner dates, park walks and watch torrented shows at his house
- They dated for a year, then the girl ask him why you so cheapskate and no ambition
- Girl thinks the guy has no future, want to break up, guy just ok.jpg
- Girl later found out the guy actually has a huge passive income source
- Girl regret and blame the guy for not telling her the truth about his wealth, still hope can reconcile with him.

Is the girl correct? Or she just another gold digger?

sweat.gif
This kind of bitch deserves nothing more than an abusive man who will beat her ass everytime he doesnt get money.
Wonder Guy

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:19 PM)
tis ^

girl gold digger end up children lead better lives..but guys only concern whether girl gold digger or not and skillful on bed or not...

girls usually think further ahead..dont want when baby sick need to go General Hospital and queue for 1 hour 45 mins and when children want toys can only buy guli let them play..
Added : know a fren from primary...poor as fuck. girl merrid him..their 1st 2 child dieded coz even when sick, says no need go hospital coz no money. but they ok aje though, no sad or anything..jst fuck and give birth again..now have another 2 kids liao....i guess this non-gold digger type is /k material? never strive for better future for children.. lol
finally someone who knows what is reality vs fantasy

most of the people who complaint girl as gold digger are either super rich fella who wanna do prank or poor fella who just got jeolous of those gold digger's quality

being a gold digger aren't easy as you need to make a male willingly to spend on you, if they complaint, means you are no gold digger quality

so this is the cruelness of the reality, no money no talk wink.gif
TSPaddy Teddington

18 posts

QUOTE(Wonder Guy @ Oct 31 2017, 04:14 PM)
should be virgin? you interviewed her ex-bf before?

dailou, if she is really from what you have described then you really need to do some homework and equip yourself better

all people can say girl with certain level of demand considered gold digger but from what she had invested in at herself, she did deserve better

even apple phone also need 5k only can afford, can you say Iphone is gold digger? of course no because its up to you whether you can buy or cannot

so you have to rate yourself first

8/10, at least C cup, got 2 dating experience and somemore willing to date you

you think easy to find arr?
I said should be virgin because she's a Christian unsure.gif

Also, the guy in story is not me, he's a friend ok... vmad.gif

The reason why the guy don't want to show off his wealth, because no matter how wealthy, it's still possible to spend it all, on cars, lavish holidays. It's not like he has billions; he has a sizable amount, but not enough to sustain a luxury Datuk Datin lifestyle.

And buying 5k IPhone seriously?? rclxub.gif My fren won't lo, he just use cheapo RM500 china-brand phone only.
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Oct 31 2017, 04:31 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:27 PM)
yup..she have no right to it. but at least she dont have to worry their babies dont have enough money to buy pampers

or when go school can only eat half a meal during recess time

some girls are looking for live partner and good environment for her children.....

its disheartening when the mother bring her children out...and they wanna eat that hotdog bun that costs Rm2.80 but if top up another Rm1 then can get a bowl of noodle as complete meal for her children for the day....
you're not supposed to use passive income for post-marriage spending.

this money belongs to you and your family. as an eldest son, its my role to keep a healthy amount of property and assets so that i can back my parents if something happen to them.

This money is not meant to be spent for post-wedding expenditure, because its not sustainable.

we should always live within our means.

That means, living within the means of the combined income of a married couple.

imagine if a married couple earn RM10000 combined and spend RM14000 a month just because the guy or girl has an extra house. this doesnt make sense at all, and is not prudent at all.
zhou.xingxing
post Oct 31 2017, 04:33 PM

:3
1,863 posts

Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:34 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Wonder Guy @ Oct 31 2017, 04:29 PM)
finally someone who knows what is reality vs fantasy

most of the people who complaint girl as gold digger are either super rich fella who wanna do prank or poor fella who just got jeolous of those gold digger's quality

being a gold digger aren't easy as you need to make a male willingly to spend on you, if they complaint, means you are no gold digger quality

so this is the cruelness of the reality, no money no talk  wink.gif
aye....and usually u see those guys who criticisez girl as gold digger..they are mostly single guys

they havent realize the harsh truth of having a gf..needless to say of family

imagine if the girl is the only girl in the family....and the guy she's going to marry cant even afford proper meals..how are they gonna support their parents and parents-in-law?

6 adults in total...

and that s before they have their own babies
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:30 PM)
That's why all men should go marry rich man daughter, guarantee good future for our sperms too. biggrin.gif
or the other way round..

u see lee ka sing grandson...milk powder import from NZ yo!

limpek guarantee u when the grandson grow up..he wont blame his mum for being gold digger..prolly gonna take good care of her since he dont have much else to worry about except his parent's health and wellbeing..nod.gif

This post has been edited by Kim Bi Jan: Oct 31 2017, 04:37 PM
Wonder Guy
post Oct 31 2017, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 04:29 PM)
I said should be virgin because she's a Christian  unsure.gif

Also, the guy in story is not me, he's a friend ok...  vmad.gif

The reason why the guy don't want to show off his wealth, because no matter how wealthy, it's still possible to spend it all, on cars, lavish holidays. It's not like he has billions; he has a sizable amount, but not enough to sustain a luxury Datuk Datin lifestyle.

And buying 5k IPhone seriously??  rclxub.gif My fren won't lo, he just use cheapo RM500 china-brand phone only.
the 5k iphone is an assumption...meaning that gold digger standard is up there, it won't get affected because of a complaint or defection

So in order to make a gold digger to fall on you and 100% loyalty secure, find a spot where she couldn't let you go then you are the winner

most people think by making her pregnant considered as close case, nooooo, it will get even worse....

Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:36 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Oct 31 2017, 04:31 PM)
you're not supposed to use passive income for post-marriage spending.

this money belongs to you and your family. as an eldest son, its my role to keep a healthy amount of property and assets so that i can back my parents if something happen to them.

This money is not meant to be spent for post-wedding expenditure, because its not sustainable.

we should always live within our means.

That means, living within the means of the combined income of a married couple.

imagine if a married couple earn RM10000 combined and spend RM14000 a month just because the guy or girl has an extra house. this doesnt make sense at all, and is not prudent at all.
i dont see which post of mine says we should live outside our means

hell i am a little lost of where ur post is going actually
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:38 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:37 PM)
So it's agreed then, girls have rights to be gold digger to guarantee good future for her offsprings.
Men also have the rights to go for only good looking girls to guarantee their offsprings have better looks and better future too.

Poor men and ugly girls do not deserve good partners. sweat.gif
disagree on the last one..good partners doesnt mean need to be good looking

everything else i am ok with though nod.gif
sharpshooter85
post Oct 31 2017, 04:39 PM

128 posts

This is gold nigga
num123
post Oct 31 2017, 04:44 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Oct 31 2017, 03:19 PM)
TS is the gold digger.
hi naddy wub.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:45 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:43 PM)
If your waifu fugly most likely your children won't be good looking either (unless you handsome gene is overwhelmingly powderful  biggrin.gif )

It is fact that good looking people earns better than fugly people and have better chance of promotion (with other terms equal), proven by research.
Beautiful girl and handsome man have it easier in life, so that's a legit reason for men and women to go for beautiful partners to safeguard the interest of their children biggrin.gif

So all guys, you all not shallow for falling for beautiful woman, just as girls are not shallow for falling with rich guy. cool2.gif
hard to say in term of how children will look

but bolded part..totally thumbup.gif

majority prefer beautiful, nice things..fact of live

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0156sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:06 AM