they cost 10-15bux each at jalan pasar
i use it to blow electronic boards and mechanical pathways for my work
DjiNn
post Jun 3 2007, 05:56 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(ganaz-x @ Jun 3 2007, 04:32 PM)
Yup and it really works! Picked up the tip from the official xbox forum. If you don't have that, a good blow with the mouth will work as well  smile.gif
QUOTE(cocklea @ Jun 3 2007, 04:41 PM)
baik baik, blow from mouth got air liur (saliva) one XD.
laugh.gif after got saliva habis.. cannot work liaw XD heard someone use alcohal to clean the lens... but I heard is not good right ?
arj
post Jun 3 2007, 07:51 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Crap... I've just messed up my left thumbstick while installing the Gel Tabz. The stick is now limp, like kena ED lidat doh.gif laugh.gif
SUSleenaz
post Jun 3 2007, 07:55 PM

29 posts

ur left stick??
mine right trigger..now no feeling when i press

too much pressure i applied when playing gow...
now..playing FM2 some more..lagi kuat aku tekan...
konon2..kete leh laju lagi
tongue.gif
arj
post Jun 3 2007, 08:03 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Luckily I have a 2nd controller, if not have to run to GH to get a new one laugh.gif
Hitman190
post Jun 3 2007, 08:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Jun 3 2007, 07:51 PM)
Crap... I've just messed up my left thumbstick while installing the Gel Tabz. The stick is now limp, like kena ED lidat doh.gif laugh.gif
That sounded so...

never mind.. tongue.gif
alex5813
post Jun 3 2007, 08:22 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jun 3 2007, 08:19 PM)
That sounded so...
never mind.. tongue.gif
Errr....what were you thinking ??? Heh heh sweat.gif sweat.gif
Hitman190
post Jun 3 2007, 08:26 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(alex5813 @ Jun 3 2007, 08:22 PM)
Errr....what were you thinking ???  Heh heh sweat.gif  sweat.gif
What was i thinking?? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Jun 4 2007, 01:05 AM
shumaky
post Jun 4 2007, 01:43 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

lolzness... ED syndrome.... dip ur controller in ali cafe.. smile.gif
judge-the
post Jun 4 2007, 09:32 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

ok guys,

need some inputs here... can i use my stepdown transformers + japanese power brick on my asian 360?
Hitman190
post Jun 4 2007, 10:37 AM

589 posts

The stepdown transformer's job is to regulate the voltage correctly depending on what type it is and what voltage it is set to...

So i think can...but you should probably get more input...smile.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 4 2007, 11:03 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 4 2007, 09:32 AM)
ok guys,

need some inputs here... can i use my stepdown transformers + japanese power brick on my asian 360?
can..u can ask aegis/lunatizm about that..since he use to do that..
judge-the
post Jun 4 2007, 11:42 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jun 4 2007, 10:37 AM)
The stepdown transformer's job is to regulate the voltage correctly depending on what type it is and what voltage it is set to...

So i think can...but you should probably get more input...smile.gif
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jun 4 2007, 11:03 AM)
can..u can ask aegis/lunatizm about that..since he use to do that..
ok guys thankz for the inputs... just tested turning on my asian 360 with a japanese power brick + stepdown transformers. no prob at all smile.gif

* power brick output into the 360 for japanese and asian is the same. only the power brick input is different so have to make sure cucuk the correct lubang at the stepdwon transformers smile.gif
cocklea
post Jun 4 2007, 12:38 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 3 2007, 05:56 PM)
laugh.gif after got saliva habis.. cannot work liaw XD heard someone use alcohal to clean the lens... but I heard is not good right ?
i did that with my ps2 lens lar, no prob. but xbox360, tak berani ler nak try sweat.gif
aegis`-
post Jun 4 2007, 06:35 PM

1,480 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 4 2007, 11:42 AM)
ok guys thankz for the inputs... just tested turning on my asian 360 with a japanese power brick + stepdown transformers. no prob at all smile.gif

* power brick output into the 360 for japanese and asian is the same. only the power brick input is different so have to make sure cucuk the correct lubang at the stepdwon transformers smile.gif
output of the power brick to supply power to the xbox is all the same
is only the input that counts as certain country/region uses different power
like 110ac or 240ac
you can see that behind ur pc power supply for u to switch around
but dont go and switch now wei later the transformer go kaboom
haha
shumaky
post Jun 4 2007, 11:11 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

judge, what happened to ur asian powerbrick..???
judge-the
post Jun 5 2007, 09:59 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Jun 4 2007, 06:35 PM)
output of the power brick to supply power to the xbox is all the same
is only the input that counts as certain country/region uses different power
like 110ac or 240ac
you can see that behind ur pc power supply for u to switch around
but dont go and switch now wei later the transformer go kaboom
haha
ok thankz. yup already noticed that at the back of my step down got a button to switch from 110 input to 240 input... hehehe cannot simply play2 later kaboom

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jun 4 2007, 11:11 PM)
judge, what happened to ur asian powerbrick..???
my asian powerbrick left it at my bangi's apartment. now using step down here in my office in tg malim smile.gif
ben3003
post Jun 5 2007, 10:43 PM

10,859 posts

is armored core 4 asian version has chinese subtitle? Because i saw its chinese name is written at its cover at the PA website..
acougan
post Jun 6 2007, 11:23 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jun 5 2007, 10:43 PM)
is armored core 4 asian version has chinese subtitle? Because i saw its chinese name is written at its cover at the PA website..
when it comes to 360 asian version covers, most have chinese characters in front, but i dont think it means the game supports chinese lang., they just differentiate the covers for marketing purposes.

not sure about AC4, some singaporeans at bob.com.sg/forum/ say there are SOME chinese text(not sure if its FULL translation), best u go ask them for confirmation since they have the game.
blackshirt
post Jun 7 2007, 12:09 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Guys,
Any idea or solution for my problem?

Using Xbox360 with component
When i set the video to 1080i the screen starts shaking, but when put it on 720p it works fine,

my setting now 1920 x 1200 @ 60hz - Dell 2407WFP

Thanks,

This post has been edited by blackshirt: Jun 7 2007, 12:23 AM

118 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:46 AM