6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

dazzywazzy
post Oct 23 2007, 01:00 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Oct 23 2007, 12:58 AM)
how about missing ur love 1 until u cannot sleep...yet u cant contact her....
miss...worry ...till u hardly sleep....
keep telling urself not to worry....sad case....
that sounds like wat i'm doing right now lol
dazzywazzy
post Oct 23 2007, 09:31 AM

421 posts

LOL.. my situation is more of avrils "when you're gone"

dazzywazzy
post Oct 23 2007, 10:38 AM

421 posts

ur video not available lol
dazzywazzy
post Oct 24 2007, 04:35 PM

421 posts

LAWL U SHOULD! PWN HIS FACE
dazzywazzy
post Oct 25 2007, 08:45 PM

421 posts

one week since last thursday already... haihz
dazzywazzy
post Oct 26 2007, 01:19 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Oct 26 2007, 12:40 PM)
wad if ur bf mum's saw u once, and doesnt like u??

Telling her son not to be wit u, cuz she thinks that u're unhealthy?

Should u continue or.. jus let it go? Since his mum strongly disagree for both of u being together..?
in my case.. i'm the bf.. my gf is you..

lol haihz.. i also dunno wat to do.. sad case
dazzywazzy
post Oct 26 2007, 01:33 PM

421 posts

i'm 24 lol.. if u read my earlier posts in this thread.. u'll know why my mom strongly disagree of my relationship with my gf
dazzywazzy
post Oct 26 2007, 02:44 PM

421 posts

vey88

here's the link

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=13630293
dazzywazzy
post Oct 28 2007, 03:35 PM

421 posts

lol prozac.. at least u know the truth.. i'm still hanging.. and waiting.. for some sort of contact lol sigh
dazzywazzy
post Oct 28 2007, 06:01 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Oct 28 2007, 05:16 PM)
We're both still studying but he's gonna b start working by end of this yr and me, next year ba..

LDR over online game, his mum thinks its kinda ridiculous..

future plan.. we have but im afraid dat his mum might not allow us to be together.. she's kinda has those conservative mind..

Tryingt o work hard to see it happen in the future..

must firstly settle my parents i guess..
slowly lor.. slowly prove to his mom that u're not wat she thinks u are
dazzywazzy
post Oct 30 2007, 11:19 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Oct 30 2007, 04:07 AM)

same to you, jia you ba~

who noes 1 day, ur mummy might be able to accept u and ur gal as well~

lol.. thanks.. but haih, hahaha 2 weeks already.. still no contact.. time to find a new one lol =/
dazzywazzy
post Oct 30 2007, 08:21 PM

421 posts

maybe u're just looking for a substitute to fill in the loneliness from ur break up
dazzywazzy
post Nov 1 2007, 09:45 AM

421 posts

helo everybody hows everyone?
dazzywazzy
post Nov 1 2007, 10:32 AM

421 posts

awww poor you.. have to be more careful.. lol
dazzywazzy
post Nov 4 2007, 01:21 PM

421 posts

sigh.. its the 4th nov de.. she's supose to come back on the 2nd.. she didnt.. i called her house.. her uncle said she's not around.. i asked is she still in NZ.. he said.. i think so.. i asked him when is she coming back.. he says he doesnt know.. i called her NZ pphone a few times.. still getting to her inbox.. caleed her maxis also not in service.. sigh.. i dunno wats happening already.. lol <-- lost soul
dazzywazzy
post Nov 5 2007, 09:42 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 4 2007, 06:05 PM)
The waiting game is hard... sad.gif
sigh.. i logged in to my riendster yesterday just to browse around.. and guess wat.. she logged in 4 days ago.. to add someone as a friend.. and she didnt even bother to send me a msg or email or something to tell me she's ok or when she is coming back! omg.. i was so upset and disturbed.. i sent her a msg on friendster telling her how i feel, how much i miss her and want her to come home.. i even msged her friend whom she was staying with a week ago.. but he didnt reply.. so i sent him another.. asking about my gf.. sigh.. i dunno wat to do or say or think.. bt at least i know she's not dead.. sigh..

QUOTE(radical85 @ Nov 5 2007, 01:57 AM)
if i were u, i will give her a very hard dose of scolding.
wont scold her.. i'll just have a really long talk with her.. thats when and if she comes back and contacts me.. sigh.. 1 month of waiting.. can i still consider this relationship a relationship anymore?
dazzywazzy
post Nov 6 2007, 08:55 PM

421 posts

LDR become hotel booking service? lol
dazzywazzy
post Nov 7 2007, 01:09 AM

421 posts

mine ar.. dunno.. like that lor.. still no contact.. heh

guess i'll just have to move on then.. its heartbreaking.. to be asked to wait.. and nothing seems to be happening.. it hurts that i dont know wats going on.. and it hurts that she might be seeing someone else..it hurts that i dont know when will she come back.. i dont know.

sigh.. everyday i emo.. wat to do? sigh live on lor.. find a new one i guess =/
dazzywazzy
post Nov 7 2007, 09:50 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Nov 7 2007, 01:55 AM)
hey man i know perfectly well how u feel. However ur life comes first before anything else, prove that u can live better even without her. Its her lost, not yours
hehe yea.. nvm lo.. lost a girl, lost money.. oh well.. just take it as charity i guess. wahhahaa nvm la.. lucky got LDR ppl..
dazzywazzy
post Nov 8 2007, 02:13 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 7 2007, 03:33 PM)
dazzywazzy, my best advice is just forget about this girl. Seriously, just forget about it.

bearbear, I don't think so, coz your case at least you know. For his case, he don't know whether he is in a relationship a not and make him in darkness all the time.
yea.. trying to forget lor.. but somehow i cant.. i have this thinking that.. we have officially break up.. then i move on wat if she suddenly come back and told me wat happened.. aih.. then also i might feel that if i find someone else.. she might just be a substitute.. cuz right now even though i feel so shitty and all these crap now.. i still found out that i still have feelings for her and i'm still waiting for her to contact me and come back to me

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 7 2007, 04:57 PM)
If you follow his case, has been a very very long darkness....
I don't know for how long ade... He is in the darkness of jungle...
Pity him.. Sigh
more than a month de

QUOTE(coffee*princess @ Nov 7 2007, 06:46 PM)
not goin 2 talk 2 u d joshua.. hmpp =P

btw...hmm..dazzy..we same case... =( heartbroken.distance makes me cant do anything.i donno wat he is doin there.
lol.. sigh.. at least u didnt get a sms from him saying f off .. dont f-king sms me anymore.. and another one saying he didnt send it.. ask u to wait for him to call the next day.. but u wait and wait and wait for a month and still no calls sad.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0391sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:03 PM