109 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

Cloud9Nos3
post Nov 11 2009, 10:18 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

Type of Pet: Puppy

Name of Pet: Coco

Breed: Mongrel ( Big size , big paw )

Sex: Female

Contact number: 014-9446138 ( Mr.Kang )

Special needs: Love , care & attention.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: No time to look after her. Cage and water bottle will be given to her adopter.

Picture :
8 weeks old

13 weeks old ( That was dog kibble , not her poo )

Now , 4 month +

Dog characteristic :
Active ( love to run, play )
Smart ( toilet trained ,enter toilet did her bussiness in toilet by herself )
Able listen to command include ( Sit , In , NO )
NEVER bark in house , only bark when she saw stranger .
NEVER do her business in her cage, cage always stay clean.
She stay in house , seldom went out.
Bath once in 2 day.

Anyone interested , please give me a call to visit her.
Thank You.

This post has been edited by Cloud9Nos3: Nov 11 2009, 10:41 PM
quireyuyue
post Nov 12 2009, 03:59 PM

137 posts

Type of Pet: 9 Russian Campbell

Name of Pet: -

Breed: Russian Campbell

Sex: will check once they're old enough

Contact number: pm

Special needs: (If any) a new and nice home to stay

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: its an accidental birth coz i thought i got 2 female hamster.. sweat.gif

cottonkandy
post Nov 13 2009, 12:53 AM

487 posts

ADOPTED

Type of Pet: SnP hedgehog.

Name of Pet: Humprey (You can rename him)

Sex: Male

Contact number: Pm me

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: I'm rehoming humprey for personal reason (pm me to know). He's timid and abit aggresive, but he will be fine once he get used to you. He is afraid of sudden movement and he only comes out to play at night. He's on Hedgehog 8 in 1 kibbles which you can get from Petshack.

I'll be giving away his wheel and the leftover of his food (half pack i think), and his drinking bottle. You would need to provide your own housing, food bowl, bedding.

Adopter must have knowledge about hedgies, i have the rights to choose who are the potential adopter and i will ask a few question to see if you are capable.

Any questions pm me.

This post has been edited by cottonkandy: Nov 18 2009, 05:42 PM
babyvey
post Nov 13 2009, 02:03 AM

25 posts

ADOPTED!!!

This post has been edited by babyvey: Nov 18 2009, 06:36 PM
byaku-chan
post Nov 15 2009, 02:23 AM

http://malaysiandogsdeservebetter.blogspot...tion-drive.html

NOV Adoption Drive

The Malaysian Dogs Deserve Better adoption drive will be held at the Summit Subang Jaya - near the Starbucks enterance point - from 11.00am to 7.00pm on Sunday. More than a dozen puppies and adult dogs will be available for adoption.

Well-wishers who want to donate in kind can also bring contributions in kind such as rice, dog and puppy food, shampoo, and old towels to the adoption drive.

For more information, visit www.malaysiandogsdeservebetter.blogspot.com, e-mail: malaysiandogsdeservebetter@gmail.com or call 019-3576477 or 012-3739007.

Date: Sunday, Nov 15th

Venue: The Summit Subang Jaya

Time: 11.00am to 7.00pm.
nadbagus
post Nov 15 2009, 01:37 PM

Type of Pet: Kitten

Name of Pet: we just call him baby

Breed: -

Sex: male, i think, that's what my aunt said.

Contact number: pm me..

Special needs: (If any) Baby never been to the vet, so it would be nice if u can take him there, and u know, jab him, deworm him or anything else that needed to be done so that he can be as healthy as he can be..and of course a nice place to stay cared by loving people.

Reason for adoption: I already have a cat living in the house, and just allowed one. Not to mention, the mother of the kitten is a stray cat which is not tamed but sorta lives here and you can't touch her, she's a little touchy touchy sensitive. Hmmm, she had litters of kittens here before, and we've given away most of them, some just went missing, some died attacked by musang which lives on the roof. So u see, my house has become a breeding ground for cats, while it is very pleasing to us, cause we can play with new kittens like almost every 3/4 months, it is not very pleasing to my mother when they come into the house and u know, do their businesses on my mother's furnitures and carpets. So, yeah.

There used to be 4 of them, 2 of them we gave to our cousins and another 1 missing. These kittens live free to roam everywhere because well, we just don't believe in caging animals.

Here are the pictures of the cute kitty.

darkdevilrey
post Nov 17 2009, 06:08 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

Adopted.thx.

Type of Pet:Kitten

Name of Pet: N/A

Age: around 1 week old ( New Born) 4 Units Available sweat.gif

Breed: N/A

Sex: N/A

Contact number: to be update or pm me 1st

Special needs: (If any) those who interested in kitten are most welcome.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: The story is simple. About a weeks ago, a pregnant cat has run into my friend house hide inside cloth carbinet and deliver the baby kitten. My friend was so shocked, and called me for help. When i reached i see its very cute, and not dare to throw them away to roadside. sweat.gif

so any1 who interested please contact me asap, otherwise my friend will throw the kitten away. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

will try upload picture or contact number after double comfirm.

Color: 4 units also milky white. wink.gif

This post has been edited by darkdevilrey: Dec 12 2009, 11:43 AM
wyethz
post Nov 18 2009, 01:26 PM

Type of Pet: Rabbit {Adopted~ tx to faris}

Name of Pet: -

Breed: -

Sex:

Contact number: 012-6255665

Special needs: -

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Lost n found rabbit. Nobody come n claim it. Planning to give it to someone love it. *because already hv a doggy in my house.

This post has been edited by wyethz: Nov 20 2009, 02:31 AM
shaqaz10
post Nov 19 2009, 09:53 AM

13 posts

Adopted

This post has been edited by shaqaz10: Nov 19 2009, 02:33 PM

Attached image(s)
Ryo`
post Nov 20 2009, 09:41 PM

227 posts

Type of Pet: Puppies

Name of Pet: N/A

Breed: Mix breed

Sex: Male and female

Contact number: 012-6625575

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Found these cute puppies outside of my house, just hope someone can adopt them before MPAJ come and catch them.

This post has been edited by Ryo`: Nov 20 2009, 09:57 PM
mojoman
post Nov 24 2009, 01:16 PM

17 posts

Type of Pet: Hamster

Breed: Winter White

Sex: Male and female also got... 8 hamsters in total

Contact number: 012-5614652 (Chris)

Special needs: Food, water and a good home

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Too many hamsters... they start to fight... so i need to give them away...

winsoncch
post Nov 26 2009, 02:10 PM

2 female puppies around 5 months old for adoption.

Spaying fees will be borne purely by us. Please contact us for more details.

Thank you.

Best Regards,
Winson & Ellen
Email: puphope@gmail.com
junnie87
post Nov 27 2009, 05:37 PM

841 posts

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: Not sure

Breed: Poodle

Contact number: 016-3173998 / 014-3251433, Helen or Carrie

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Helen and Carrie has been filed complaints for keeping their poodle in the aparment. Thus, they are looking for good homes for their beloved dog. Adoption fee applied. PLease kindly contact them for more information. Do not PM me as I am just a messenger here.

This post has been edited by junnie87: Nov 27 2009, 05:39 PM
happythingz
post Nov 28 2009, 03:04 PM

Type of Pet: Dog

Dear all,

Name of Pet: Still baby so no names yet.

Breed: mongrel

Contact number: 0122925530 / 0122775020, Mei Lin / Elsie

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:

Message from the 2 puppies :

My brother & i are strayed puppies. We are going to be 2 months old soon (4 Dec).
There were 7 of us. My 3 sisters & 2 brothers have been adopted by kind-hearted daddies & mummies. Two of us are still waiting for kind soul out there who are kind enough to have us.

We are non-pedigree (mongrel) but we will love our new parents very very much. We will not be naughty and will guard our new home whole-heartedly.

PLEASE ADOPT US !!!

With all our love
"homeless pups

Pls don't let them be strays.. Give them a chance.

Thanks so much...

yyap2
post Nov 30 2009, 06:06 PM

145 posts

I have a Dog.. Which i found... It is shih Zhu Mix... Black and white...

Giv birth before (Female)

Very good and nice.... not those notty one...

Location Cheras.

(contact : 0163378577 Yap)

picked up on roadside.....House too much dog... Mum say wanan throw to roadside... but It a cruel stuff to do... Pls.. Anyone willing to adopt it... pls....

here the pic..(She seem so sad)

This post has been edited by yyap2: Nov 30 2009, 06:07 PM
SugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 1 2009, 09:33 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

ADOPTED

Type of Pet: Winter White Hamsters x2

Sex: Female

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Due to time constraints, my hubby can no longer find time to play with them. They are guranteed to be tame~ Interested parties can pm me for adoption. They are FOC for candidates that i select smile.gif

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Dec 3 2009, 12:40 PM
kittycatinlove
post Dec 2 2009, 04:21 AM

27 posts

Save This Animal!
Sugar Boy, 8 Mths
For more information, please visit:- http://www.petfinder.my/pets/8642/

reveur
post Dec 2 2009, 02:21 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

GONE

This post has been edited by reveur: Dec 29 2009, 11:02 PM
jitshiong
post Dec 2 2009, 11:05 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

Reserved

Type of Pet: Sugar Glider

Name of Pet: up to u to name

Age: unknown, was told it was 1 year old (with me 5 months) so total 1.5 years kot?

Breed: Sugar Glider

Sex: 1 male & 1 female

Contact number: 012-5770007(call)/PM/mail(jsyeoh@2t.com.my)

Special needs: TLC

Reason for adoption: The owner wanted to breed them i think but didn't succeed so give up on them. When i got them 5 months ago, they r only bones n skin. Nursed them back to health now n ready to be rehomed. They r not tame, not too aggressive. They dun attack but will run away from u. Small adoption feed will apply.

This post has been edited by jitshiong: Dec 9 2009, 09:47 PM
jitshiong
post Dec 2 2009, 11:08 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

REHOMED

Type of Pet: Hedgehog

Name of Pet: up to u to name

Breed: African Pigmy

Contact number: 012-5770007(call)/012-577/PM/mail(jsyeoh@2t.com.my)

Special needs: TLC

Reason for adoption: Posting on behalf of a friend. She cannot take care of him anymore. Small adoption fee apply.

Picture:-

He's a bit timid

This post has been edited by jitshiong: Dec 9 2009, 09:47 PM

109 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:33 AM