109 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

Ts-Double U
post Oct 21 2009, 12:11 PM

Female puppy up for adoption.

Breed: unknown

Sex: female

reason: too many dogs at home.. no choice but to put this one up for adoption.

winsoncch
post Oct 21 2009, 03:37 PM

8 months female mongrel for adoption. Friendly and child loving. Good for guarding as well because she is very loyal. Already spayed.

Please contact Dr Yeoh: 019-4759847

Type of Pet: Puppy/Dog
Name of Pet: No-Name
DOB: 16 September 2009
Breed: Mixed/Mongrel
Sex: Male

ADOPTED

TEMPORARY FOSTERER FOR CHERRY

Type of Pet: Puppy/Dog
Name of Pet: Cherry
Breed: Mixed/Mongrel
Sex: Female

Description:
A good Samaritan found Cherry roaming near Relau Market, so she decided to pick the puppy up for de-worming and vaccination, then give her a home. When the puppy was brought to the Vet last Friday, the Vet discovered that the puppy was diagnosed with canine distemper. But lucky for the puppy, it was just the early stage and she is in the process of recovering now.

The lady who rescued Cherry is willing to adopt her but because she is staying in a flat now (but is moving to a landed property in a couple of months), she is unable to bring Cherry back to care at the moment.

We are now looking for a temporary fosterer(if possible no other dogs at home as distemper can spread if dog not vaccine) for about 2 months until the lady's house is ready and is able to bring Cherry to her new home.

Anyone who is willing to give a helping hand may contact me.

ADOPTED

We constantly update our dogs for adoption at our site http://www.puppyhope.blogspot.con. Please drop by for a visit or help forward to anyone who might be interested to adopt a pet. notworthy.gif

Thank you.

Winson Chew
http://www.puppyhope.blogspot.com

This post has been edited by winsoncch: Oct 30 2009, 06:36 AM
Nick88
post Oct 25 2009, 01:15 AM

51 posts

2 male hamsters up for adoption.

Breed: winter pearl/winter white

Sex: male

Location: damansara area on weekends, gombak area on weekdays

reason: i cant take care of too many hamsters and i hope to find a good home with a loving owner for these hamsters, feel free to contact me and if u are genuine you can adopt them, thx
yana_adell
post Oct 29 2009, 02:06 PM

36 posts

Winter Pearl for Adoption

Sex : Female

Breed : Winter Pearl

Condition : Okay, healthy, well eaten..

Location : COD at my place Taman Pinggiran Batu Caves (Sef Collect)

Reason for adoption : I cant take care too much hammies, & she' s disturbing her babies...
Dun have enuf cage to separate em & hope can find her
good home... Thanks, smile.gif

Attached image(s)
yueyi5730
post Oct 29 2009, 07:14 PM

80 posts

Pending adoption

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Oct 30 2009, 07:45 AM
myanimelist
post Nov 1 2009, 01:22 PM

Adopted

Type of Pet: Rabbit (3 rabbits)

Name of Pet: -

Breed: -

Sex: -

Contact number:

Reason for adoption: With 3 baby rabbits, I would have 5 rabbits. Too many rabbits.

Reserved

Thank you.

This post has been edited by myanimelist: Jan 2 2010, 11:28 PM
sinyen
post Nov 1 2009, 04:34 PM

2 Kittens For Adoption Fully Adopted

First kitten: Grey color ADOPTED

Second kitten: Black color ADOPTED

Free for adoption.
Condition: Free roaming in house and do not keep in cage. Preferred owner who can take both kittens together as they are very close to each other. However, if u really wish to adopt just one pls let me know. Serious and responsible owner only as i've encounter people who promised to come and collect the kittens but never come and keep me waited for 2 MONTHS. See the cheater list. STRICTLY SERIOUS AND RESPONSIBLE OWNER ONLY.
Both kittens are well trained to use cats litter.

Dear all,
I'm just trying to help this two kitten to find a new owner asap. PLEASE do not break your promises or simply say wanna adopt and never come. I'm really disappointed what the cheaters has done.

Cheater List : Those who has promised to come but didn't come.
Name: Siti Amira
Contact number: 0123555XXX
This girl initially said wanna buy both of the kitten but i told her i'll give her the kitten free. She keeps giving me all sorts of excuse when i'm trying to arrange for the pick up time and this has been going on for more than one month. Finally the last time i tried to contact her on the pick up day AGAIN, she suddenly become unreachable like vanish from the earth. Since then never answer call or sms. This has cause me trouble as i'm going overseas the next day and i had to put the kitten at pet shop last min. Anyone who know this girl pls advice her to be responsible and think for other people too.

Second case:
Name: Imalin (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=196239)
Contact number: 0122459XXX
This girl also said wanna adopt both kitten and promised to come to pick up the kitten but when i tried to contact her on the pick up day, she suddenly told me her mom had food poisoining and couldn't come. Make me waited in vain and wasted my precious weekend. Since then never reply my sms when i tried to arrange for another pick up day. Like the first cheater above suddenly vanish from the earth too.

This post has been edited by sinyen: Feb 17 2010, 04:57 PM
Cloud9Nos3
post Nov 1 2009, 07:29 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

Type of Pet: Small type mongrel , short leg.

Fur Colour : black & white

Name of Pet: Little

Breed: Mongrel ( Short leg , small breed)

Contact number: 014-9446138 , Mr Kang.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Not able to stay with my other dog. My dog bigger size love to bully her.

Picture :

ONLY FOR DOG LOVER
Very chubby & cute dog , love to sit on human big thigh & EAT.
Stay at house , seldom go out .
Will be glad if someone adopt and taking good care of her.

ADOPTED

This post has been edited by Cloud9Nos3: Nov 11 2009, 10:28 PM
11Jan
post Nov 2 2009, 10:58 AM

584 posts

RABBIT FOR ADOPTION (posting on behalf of a friend)

Name of Pet: Stripe

Sex: Male, not neutered but he is toilet trained

For more details and pictures of Stripe, please refer to: http://furrybutts.wordpress.com/2009/10/22...ome-for-stripe/

Good homes only. Contact me at furrybutts@hotmail.com if you're interested and I'll put you in touch with Stripe's owner.
wafiazizul
post Nov 4 2009, 11:24 PM

33 posts

ADOPTED

Type of Pet:Sugar Glider

Name of Pet: Aki

Breed:-

Sex:Female

Contact number: 0162493456

Special needs: She is on HPW diet, loves papaya and ciku.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:

Recently, she becoming really fierce towards my other gliders. Furthermore she is not friendly with anyone. She loves to bite anything including my finger. Its been 5 - 6 times by finger bleed because of her. I've tried to tame her for about 7 months now, and still, there is no result. So I thought of to give other people to try to tame her. Maybe she will try to like other people than me cry.gif

And, for those who want to adopt her, you must be a very patience one. And you cant mix her with other animal in one cage coz she will be the quenn in the cage. I think she should be tame first b4 mix with the other. Then, for cage and other suppliments, you need to prepare it b4 getting her.
SMS / PM / Call me for further information. smile.gif

This is some of her pictures, she too active till i cant took a good shot of her. Sorry. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by wafiazizul: Dec 9 2009, 09:38 PM
54ers
post Nov 5 2009, 08:16 AM

81 posts

CANCELLED
Sorry guys, owner decision :|

Type of Pet: 7 x winter white hamster - sapphires

Name of Pet: (If it has one) none - you name it biggrin.gif

Breed: winter white dwarf

Sex: mix - i ll check later

Contact number: pm

Special needs: (If any) please take a good care of em

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: posted for friend icon_question.gif my friend cant take care of too many hamsters and she hope to find a good home with a loving owner. all her hamster love to sand bath and no bite sweat.gif

This post has been edited by 54ers: Dec 1 2009, 08:16 AM
meltC
post Nov 5 2009, 11:23 AM

Puppies for Adoption

Ages: unsure ( I think my friend just found them in a box)

Breed: unknown(mix breed )

Sex: Females and Males

Contact detail : meilin.liaw@apostrophe.com.my

Reason: icon_question.gif

I am helping a friend who found them in a box. I have 2 extremely spoilt dogs in my house and it's already a nightmare. I'm unable to keep anymore doggies nor any other pets.

"I have found Fate’s puppies. They are one month old, 3 girls & 4 boys. One boy has been adopted. Still looking for kind-hearted daddies & mummies!!!
Please help spread the news around so that these cute puppies can find a good home as soon as possible. They are fast growing, really disheartened to see them rooming on the street without proper shelter & food."

Anyone interested, please let me know.

This post has been edited by meltC: Nov 5 2009, 11:25 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kiddyann
post Nov 5 2009, 12:52 PM

200 posts

Rabbits for Adoption

ADOPTED

Name of pet: Caca

Breed: Anggora mixed

Sex: Male not neutred

Character: Toilet trained. Very manja, good health, love to binkies so much.

Name of pet: Footy

Breed: Jersey Wooly

Sex: Male, not neutred

Character: Love to be stroke on the head, love to binkies and play 'dead'
Occasionally need to send to vet for his teeth and nails trimming.

I do hope that some loving soul will give them a permanent home.
Preferabably have a big space for them to run around, experience in handling rabbits and animal lover...
Preferabably stay in Puchong/Kinrara/Bukit jalil/Subang
I hope that I can have the opportunity to visit them from time to time.

Contact me if they have any abnormalities, I will try my best to help....

As both are not neutred, they are in separate cage. Need to let them out one at the time. Both fighting like crazy...
Cage, remaining food, nail clipper, toilet box, food bowl and drinking bottle will all coming together. I just hope that they are being taking care off by rabbit's lover kind soul.
Can contact me at antchw@hotmail.com or add in msn (antchw@hotmail.com) for further discussion

Visit their blog at www.thejoyofbeingrabbit.blogspot.com

Please give them a good and loving home

Thank you so much. May god bless you...

This post has been edited by kiddyann: Nov 12 2009, 01:00 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Nov 5 2009, 05:51 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

As a reminder. Those who are placing a adoption fee, please do not take advantage of this thread. If you wish to sell your pets with a market price, sell here http://forum.lowyat.net/PetStore

Adoption only applies when:
Medical fee/bill for the pet (must have proof)
Exotic pet (fee depends, if the pet is sold for RM350 in the market, adoption fee should not be more than RM100)
Pedigree dogs or cats (fee should be treated as a token, not a sale)

The fee is a form of token. If a person is willing to give a token to adopt a pet, then he or she is willing to take care of the pet with care. A sale is different because a sale would mean covering up your cost of the pet.

Again, as a reminder, please be reasonable, people come into this thread to look for pets in need of a new home. And for adopters or interested people, do not take advantage of this thread to find free pets and later on sell with a price.

mach_mach
post Nov 7 2009, 03:52 PM

39 posts

[Type of Pet: Cat
Name of Pet: Mongki
Sex: Male
Contact number: 014-2269389 (Ramadhan)

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: He is a stray cat who came into my house. I've been taking care of him for a while, he is deflead and dewormed. Looking for a new home for him because I don't have time to take care. He is a very energetic and active cat, likes to run and my housemate is afraid of him. He has a chubby fat belly because he loves to eat.

Irishcoffee
post Nov 10 2009, 04:36 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

4 Kittens for Adoption

2 Kittens (Both Grey) has been adopt by Beez . TQ very much

Name of pet: -

Sex: 3 Male + 1 Female (black color)

Someone plz give them a house , i got this 4 kittens in a plastic bag at tong sampah (i will kill this cruel ppl who did it , pack them like rubbish n throw) vmad.gif vmad.gif
I got 3 cats at my home edi , i cant take anymore
anytime looking for kittens can pm me~tq

This post has been edited by Irishcoffee: Nov 13 2009, 01:08 AM
winsoncch
post Nov 11 2009, 10:58 AM

Currently we have 1 adult female (mongrel), which has already been spayed and 2 female puppies (4-5months) old urgently looking for fosterers or adopters.

We are actually from Penang and these dogs are previously rescued from the street and rehomed. But unfortunately, the owner move out months later and have no intention to bring them along. When we got to know about it, we tried to find them a new home. The adult female is currently boarding at a pet shop while the 2 female puppies are with a fosterer. However, the fosterer could no longer keep the pups as he has more rescued pups coming in. Therefore we need to find them a home soonest possible.

Here is a bit about the dogs:-

The adult dog, namely Doggie is around 1-2 years old (estimation). She was pregnant when we found her. We managed to get all her puppies adopted and she has been spayed since then. She is friendly, alert, energetic and mix along well with other furry kids as well as people.

The 2 puppies, namely Mocha and Cocoa are a bit shy and timid. They will need more time to warm up with people. Mocha likes to have fun and enjoy playing with other furry kids and always bully her sister, Cocoa, who on the other hand always give in to her sister. They stick to each other all the while and are very close with each other.

These are the pictures of the dogs:-

Doggie

Mocha

Cocoa

If you can help to foster or adopt them (or any of them), kindly let me know.

Thank you.

Regards,
Winson & Ellen
Blog: http://www.puppyhope.blogspot.com
Email: puphope@gmail.com
Contact Number: 012-4066077 or 017-4066077

Keshi_rd
post Nov 11 2009, 11:25 AM

Type of Pet: Soft Shelled Turtle

Name of Pet: No name

Size : About 10cm in diameter

Sex: Unsure

Contact number: 016-6929566

Special needs: None. Just Eats A lot of small fishes

Reason for adoption: I don't have much aquarium space for that turtle anymore. I hope someone who's got a pond will adopt it and you know... provide it with bigger space and more food.

Message for interested parties: I'm quite attached to it, so by adoption, I have no intentions to gain money from a pet that I have kept for so long therefore, I hope adopters will take care of it with all their heart. And please please please by no means adopt it just so it can grow bigger and end up in a cooking pot....... Thank you.

Adoption method : Collection by adopter

Adoption fee : NONE.....

[B]ADOPTED, THANK YOU!!!

This post has been edited by Keshi_rd: Nov 20 2009, 10:51 AM
JonL
post Nov 11 2009, 04:36 PM

46 posts

edited

This post has been edited by JonL: Nov 18 2009, 12:58 AM
shecapricorn
post Nov 11 2009, 09:49 PM

67 posts

Type of Pet: DOG German Short-haired Pointer (Wire-hair mixed with silky hair)

NO MKA, but she is a genuine pure breed. Her grandparents brought in from overseas.

Name of Pet: Chyna

Breed: German Short-haired Pointer (Wire-hair mixed with silky hair)
(Can't find anywhere else in Malaysia, only her and her family the only GPs available - as far as I know blush.gif )

Not neutered.

Contact number: 017-2651669, shecapricorn@yahoo.com

Special needs: Very possessive of her toys and her owners. Cannot be kept with another pet (eg:another dog/cat/rabbit)

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Too possessive - keep fighting with my other two dogs. Also, I have too many dogs to handle. But she is very friendly and docile to humans and neighbourhood dogs (she is only extremely jealous if there is another dog sharing the same bedplace), gets along well with children (even strangers... doh.gif ). A real attention seeker. She comes up to you and sits at your feet waiting for you to pet her.

This post has been edited by shecapricorn: Dec 13 2009, 10:00 PM

109 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:33 AM