(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!
jitshiong
Dec 2 2008, 10:47 PM
Type of Pet: Puppy Name of Pet: N/A Age: not sure, about 3 weeks Breed: Mongrel Sex: 1 male, 2 female Location: Seremban Contact number: +6012-5770007 Special needs: Time, Love and Care. They r still very fragile. Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Found them by the roadside at Rasah Jaya pasar malam. Abandon by irresposible owner, left the in between junks, without milk, without anything. Basically left to die. There was 4 of them, some kids took 1 away n informed me bout the rest. These pups have minor injuries, healing now. Please contact me to adopt them. I can't keep all of them. Please give them a chance to live happily.
Pictures of the pups...
male ADOPTED
female 1
female 2 ADOPTEDThis post has been edited by jitshiong: Jan 8 2009, 09:25 PM
jitshiong
Aug 2 2009, 01:03 PM
-ADOPTED-
Type of Pet: Dog Name of Pet: Unnamed Age: about 1 month Breed: Mongrel Sex: female Location: Negeri Sembilan Contact: PM/SMS/Call 012-5770007 Special needs: Time, Love and Care Reason for adoption: Found her in a factory. Her mom gave birth to this one n only pup. She's very healthy and active. Her hind leg is injured and currently i'm nursing it back to good health. She's still in the factory with the mommy. Hopefully she can get a better owner to provide her love n care. Picture of her:
A size 11 shoe to compare
Playful and cheeky
Look how adorable she is....aww, so cute
Cute lil fella Hopefully someone kind will adopt her. Cheers n have a nice day. This post has been edited by jitshiong: Sep 6 2009, 12:46 AM
jitshiong
Sep 3 2009, 03:50 PM
ADOPTED 4 months old Sugar Glider to be rehomedJust as written on top, a 4 months old boy is up for rehome. I'm posting on behalf of a friend that can no longer provide care for the glider due to personal reasons. The owner would like to give it up for adoption but would be expecting some adoption fees. Anything pls refer to the thread above or PM me. Thank you. This post has been edited by jitshiong: Sep 10 2009, 10:29 AM
jitshiong
Oct 13 2009, 02:36 PM
ADOPTEDType of Pet: Hedgehog Name of Pet: Spiky (U can rename him) Age: 1 year + Breed: African Pygmy Sex: Male Location: PJ, N9 & PG Contact number: 012-5770007(call) or PM me. Special needs: TLC Reason for adoption: He was abandoned by his owner after the owner got a new pet. I took him in as i believe i can provide him better care than his previous owner could. He was skinny, infected with mites, losing hair, losing quills & extremely terrified at human. I have nursed him for the past 5 months and he has been progressing well. As of now, he's back to 90% healthy. Just some tiny part of his back is still growing quills. So i'm satisfied with his condition and can let him go to a new home now. Message for interested parties: Future owner will have to spend time to do bonding as he's neglected by the previous owner. Small amount of adoption fee is required to cover medical and food cost occured while i was nursing him back to health. Pictures:-
This post has been edited by jitshiong: Oct 23 2009, 07:56 PM
jitshiong
Dec 2 2009, 11:05 PM
Reserved
Type of Pet: Sugar Glider
Name of Pet: up to u to name
Age: unknown, was told it was 1 year old (with me 5 months) so total 1.5 years kot?
Breed: Sugar Glider
Sex: 1 male & 1 female
Contact number: 012-5770007(call)/PM/mail(jsyeoh@2t.com.my)
Special needs: TLC
Reason for adoption: The owner wanted to breed them i think but didn't succeed so give up on them. When i got them 5 months ago, they r only bones n skin. Nursed them back to health now n ready to be rehomed. They r not tame, not too aggressive. They dun attack but will run away from u. Small adoption feed will apply.
This post has been edited by jitshiong: Dec 9 2009, 09:47 PM
jitshiong
Dec 2 2009, 11:08 PM
REHOMED Type of Pet: Hedgehog Name of Pet: up to u to name Age: 8 months old Breed: African Pigmy Sex: Male Location: PJ, N9 & PG Contact number: 012-5770007(call)/012-577/PM/mail(jsyeoh@2t.com.my) Special needs: TLC Reason for adoption: Posting on behalf of a friend. She cannot take care of him anymore. Small adoption fee apply. Picture:- He's a bit timid
This post has been edited by jitshiong: Dec 9 2009, 09:47 PM
jitshiong
Aug 24 2012, 09:59 PM
Type of Pet: Kitten Name of Pet: Blacky (Xiao Hei) Age: 6 months old Breed: Persian mix Ragdoll Sex: Male Location: Metro Prima, Kepong (nearby jaya jusco) Contact number: 0199836938 (Mey) Adoption fees: RM 250 Reason for adoption: Too many cats to handle. Message for interested parties: 1. MUST be cat lover 2. Only feed premium cat food 3. Time, Love & Care 4. They're toilet trained with newspaper on plastic tray Pictures of Blacky
This post has been edited by jitshiong: Sep 3 2012, 07:00 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
jitshiong
Oct 23 2012, 09:40 PM
ADOPTED
This post has been edited by jitshiong: Oct 24 2012, 10:18 PM
jitshiong
Jan 24 2013, 07:06 PM
Type of Pet: Sugar Glider (ADOPTED)
Name of Pet: Nikki
Breed: Petaurus Berviceps
Sex: Male (Intact)
Contact number: Call/Whatsapp or PM, 012-577 0007
Special needs: TLC
Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Moving oversea. Minimal adoption fees applies.
This post has been edited by jitshiong: Jan 25 2013, 10:44 PM