109 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

RoxyGal
post Aug 24 2009, 09:33 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

Remark : For serious loving Owner of a mongrel blind puppy since birth less than 1 month old (BORN WITH NO EYES)

For adoption Only and picture will be posted soon.

Only the best dog lover qualify to keep this dog.

Do not try to adopt if you are not a serious loving dog lover because this is special case

this is a blind puppy which need special attention and caring unlike normal dogs.

google for blind dog for more info.

pm me.

This post has been edited by RoxyGal: Aug 24 2009, 09:34 PM
scorpgal
post Aug 25 2009, 05:24 PM

Type of Pet: Cat

Name of Pet: meowmi

Breed: mix breed with domestic cat (i guess so)

Sex: unknown

Special needs: Can Take Care of him, Neuter Him

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:
i rescued the kitten from the road.the kitten look healthy, intelligence and clean from flea..never gone for deworm or spray
please adopt the cute kitten..my mom not allow me to have cat

Contact me if interested : 016-218 6316. If you confirm to adopt, I am willing to meet at Puchong, sunway or sri petaling

This post has been edited by scorpgal: Aug 26 2009, 09:03 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
CutiePie69
post Aug 25 2009, 10:13 PM

Sorry double posting.... DELETED

Attached Image Attached Image Type of Pet: Kitten

Name of Pet: No Name Yet

Breed: Domestic Shorthair

Sex: 1) 2 Males (Orange) and 2) 2 females (Tabby)

Special needs: Loves cat, willing to take care of them until end of time, feed them, neuter them

Note : I am helping my friend to post this. Please contact Miss Chida at 012 3589238. SMS ONLY.

This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Aug 25 2009, 10:17 PM

shikuzika
post Aug 25 2009, 10:45 PM

148 posts

Adopted

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Nov 9 2009, 09:19 PM
decypher
post Aug 27 2009, 01:43 PM

低头族
864 posts

Type of Pet: Cat

Name of Pet: Friday

Breed: Domestic Shorthair (Orange ala Garfield)

Sex: male

Contact number: N/A

Special needs: Able to eat solid/dry food. Pretty smart cat, just show him where's his litter box and he's all set. Very playful as well.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: I'm moving to USJ where the landlady doesn't allow pets in the house.

This post has been edited by decypher: Jun 17 2011, 01:24 AM
vchern
post Aug 27 2009, 03:05 PM

Type of Pet: Small Breed dog suitable for inhouse

Name of Pet: Bryan

Breed: Mix Breed miniature bull terrier with mongrel

Sex: Male

Contact number: Please call 0166639613 or MSN chern_nard@hotmail.com

Special needs: Free for adoption but the new owner has to bear for the spay fee (RM90)

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Bryan is a pure white small size dog. He is active and love to play with others dog. The size is about 8kg (same as my Shih Tzu). Only for those who really love dog and allow to visit.

This post has been edited by vchern: Aug 27 2009, 03:21 PM
Snuffleupagus
post Aug 27 2009, 04:16 PM

Name of Pet Snuffy

Breed: Ragdoll

Sex: Male (neutered)

Contact number: 017-3894 552

Special needs: None

I'm doing this before I chicken out of it. It's with a very very heavy heart that I've reached my decision of giving away my beautiful Ragdoll cat of 4 years. Health issues and moving homes have just rendered me helpless to keep him with me any longer. I'm therefore putting him up for adoption. He is a pedigree and comes with a personal certificate. Please understand that because I bought him at a high cost (Ragdolls go for RM2,000 at pet stores), I'll need to screen prospective adopters.

p/s: Also note that there'll be a minimal fee of RM500 required for adoption. (This is to ensure that Snuffy is taken seriously and cared for.)

He is the bigger cat

byaku-chan
post Aug 28 2009, 06:36 PM

ADOPTED

This post has been edited by byaku-chan: Mar 30 2010, 01:03 AM
wnar
post Aug 30 2009, 02:35 PM

31 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Okay these are my kitties( I guess you already knew that) and I can't take care of them nor my dad and my sister because we're just too busy. So maybe they are'nt persian or anything but they have good personality. Orange is really really cute and he likes to bite my toe when he's hungry. The black one is very mischievious and anxious just like his mother and the brown one is really sweet! Please adopt these kitties. You can adopt one/two or three of them for free! They are about 4 months old and are not vaccinated/spayed/neutered. If you want to adopt please IM me at evenstar_94@hotmail.com or contact me at 017-299-6564 [I'll be picking up messages and calls only from 5.00pm - 11.30pm (weekdays and weekends)]. I also have an adult cat( male) If you want to adopt him, please contact me for more info. I love these kitties as much as I love my other cats so please do adopt them because I know they need a better home for a better living.

faheemnoor
post Aug 31 2009, 01:27 PM

Type of Pet:Rabbits

Name of Pet: (If it has one): Daisy and Buster Brown

Breed:Mix Breed

Sex:Male and Female

Contact number:0122203411

Special needs: (If any)

Going abroad for studies. No one is there to look after them.

Use this link to view them:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ycgJtOxZgg

SugarCoatedCandy
post Sep 1 2009, 02:13 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

ADOPTED

Type of Pet: Hamsters

Breed: Winter White

Sex: Females

Contact number: Kindly pm me for my details

Special needs: Love for hamsters.

Reason for adoption: Reducing our hamsters to make more space in the house sad.gif

Message for interested parties: Don't just take, enjoy for a few months and then ignore them. They have a life too. Priority adopters go to the people i know from the hamsters thread or someone i have dealt with before. But anyone is welcome to adopt them. So please inquire within tongue.gif

Pics:
user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Sep 7 2009, 03:46 AM
jitshiong
post Sep 3 2009, 03:50 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

ADOPTED

4 months old Sugar Glider to be rehomed

Just as written on top, a 4 months old boy is up for rehome. I'm posting on behalf of a friend that can no longer provide care for the glider due to personal reasons. The owner would like to give it up for adoption but would be expecting some adoption fees. Anything pls refer to the thread above or PM me.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by jitshiong: Sep 10 2009, 10:29 AM
enCORe
post Sep 6 2009, 12:26 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

Type of Pet: Hamsters

All hamster adopted

Breed: Dwarf Campbell (I think)

Sex: unchecked, 4 unit laugh.gif

COD Location: Self collect Ampang area, LRT Ampang, LRT Cempaka, LRT Pandan Indah,

Contact number: pm me for my details

Special needs: Care and Love

Reason for adoption: Need more space in my room

Message for interested parties:
Anyone is welcome to adopt them, u must have time with. This hamnster is users friendly laugh.gif
Note: 2 of them has one side blind. The black color has left eye, The white has right eyes, one side. The other 2 hamster is perfect. Considerably take all 4 hamster because they were good siblings

Pics:

This post has been edited by enCORe: Sep 8 2009, 08:38 AM
yana_adell
post Sep 9 2009, 10:23 AM

36 posts

Type of Pet: Hamster (ADOPTION CANCELLED)

Name of Pet: (If it has one) Honey

Breed: WW Pearl + Agouti (Color looks haf white, haf agouti)

Sex: Female

Contact number: PM me

Special needs: (If any) Lots of love

I'm not keeping too much female, as wanna reduce some space oso.
Hope new owner can love her, as mine... She's quite & obedient hams, pls do not adopt her just for mating her wif ur hams..

This post has been edited by yana_adell: Sep 29 2009, 09:52 AM

hooverbell
post Sep 9 2009, 11:49 PM

322 posts

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: Skippy

Sex: Male

Contact number: SMS Ms Julie @ 019-388 5119 and state Skippy. Will return call after 6pm.

Skippy was rescued by kind malay family who fed Skippy for one month.
Skippy is certified healthy by vet and now vaccinated, deworm and neutered.

Very active, adorable, attentive, domesticated, tame, listen to commands, alert and bark when necessary only.
Though big structured body, but Puppy-like character. Can be trained further.

No regrets to adopt him.

yana_adell
post Sep 10 2009, 03:58 PM

36 posts

Wanna let go Turtle, 3 Red Ears Silder... for adoption. smile.gif Adopted to dannysee

Sex : Not sure, i think 2 male, 1 female

Breed : RES

How to get : PM me & we arrange for COD
(sef collect at TAMAN PINGGIRAN BATU CAVES, GOMBAK)

Special need : Luv from new owner, life full of good food & home..

Reason for adoption : I edi have 8 hammies (no time more) & have no big pond at house, only raise em in LARGE Toyogo box.
wanna let em go at Tasik, but not recommended by LYN friends. So, adopting em
is the best way i have.

Remarks : Pls bring ur aquarium / pail during COD, but i need to know ur home condition.
Send me a pic by PM...Person with big pond at house are highly recommended to take em.. sweat.gif
I'm prefer to give LYN forumer 1st.. Let me know ur background of having them as pet..

Pictures : Will be update soon, hope there's kind ppl will luv em.

This post has been edited by yana_adell: Sep 14 2009, 02:07 PM
Devilene
post Sep 13 2009, 04:42 PM

194 posts

*ADOPTED*

Type of Pet: Cat (Kitten)

Name of Pet: -none yet-

Breed: -unknown-

Sex: Female

Coat color: black, grey, copper

Extra: she has long n smooth hair. She doesn't make noise unless she's hungry or is in need of some attention (cuddle, scratch neck, pat, and some talk) .

Contact number: 0168318462

Special needs: Vet check (recovering from skin problem)

Reason for adoption: This kitten was found beside the road, it was too young to know the dangers around it and was unable to survive outside. (it was running in the middle of the road to follow me and my friend!!) So i took it in despite the house rule that pets are not allowed (I'm a college student renting a room) It was very skinny and in bad shape, it didnt even have the energy to miew out loud. So I bought cat food for it, bathed it twice a week and tend to its fur n skin (getting rid of dead skin n loose fur, etc) Now its more energetic, cute and has a big belly. It loves attention (especially from guys) and is very 'manja' but it knows how to leave you alone when you're too busy and has no time to give attention to her (college assignments!!!). I've kept her secretly for a few days, but my house owner may be coming back anytime soon so i moved her to another temporary home. But in a week if no one wants her i would have to send her to PAWs. But life is not sweet there, if no one adopts her till she grows up there, she might be put to sleep >< So please adopt her if you think you can take care of a kitten ^^

P/S: you better get her a sand pit or cat litter if you dont want her to shit around XD and feed her dry catfood if you dont want slimy smelly poop. and PREPARE CLEAN WATER FOR HER EVERYDAY (she drinks alot)

This post has been edited by Devilene: Oct 7 2009, 07:52 PM
vchern
post Sep 15 2009, 10:49 AM

Name of Pet: Blackie & Sockss

Breed: Mongrel

Sex: M & F

Contact number: 0166639613

Looking for puppies?
These 2 cute puppies were abandoned at car wash centre.
Both are good guard dog and companion. Poo at pee at grass.

This post has been edited by vchern: Sep 15 2009, 10:57 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
CutiePie69
post Sep 18 2009, 01:28 PM

Type of Pet: Syrian Hamsters

Name of Pet: -none yet-

Breed: Syrian Long Hair and Short Hair

Sex: 2 Males and 2 Females

Coat color: Cream, Brown

Extra: 3 of the hamsters (2 males and 1 females are long haired syrian hamsters. Very fat and chubby)

Locatio: Bandar Tasik Selatan

Contact number: 012 611 3258

Special needs: Must love them. Give them lots of tender loving care.

Reason for adoption: Really love them to bits. They brighten up my life but unfortunately I have no time to care for them too. So I have no option but to put them up for adoption cry.gif

P/S: Cages will be provided with all the accessories.

petplayground
post Sep 19 2009, 02:52 AM

169 posts

Type of Pet: Rabbit (ADOPTED!)

Name of Pet: BitBit

Breed: Normal

Contact number: 0173648117 (Joanne)

Special needs: Able to take care of BitBit well

Reason for adoption:
BitBit was left by an irresponsible owner for boarding with us, but the owner failed to turn up post the boarding period. Tried contacting owner but no avail, thus BitBit will need a good home with great, new owner.

This post has been edited by petplayground: Oct 10 2009, 02:22 AM

109 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:23 PM