sinister
post May 7 2007, 09:18 PM

963 posts

welcome aboard.. i'm new as well..
Neek
post May 7 2007, 09:41 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

tricep curls 3 x 10 x 7lb

My thoughts
I know my diet is completely off. I should be eating at the right times and should not have pop the chocolates  doh.gif

With regards to supplements, i doubt i will have the time to do much shopping but if there is something you really want which you can't get in malaysia, drop me a PM and i will try my best to accomadate. I would prefer not to bring back anything which may be restricted by customs.
Dun worry bout the supplements, i was just pullin yer leg. don't need to get me anything.

Good to see you're still working out. btw, whats tricep curls? i think its the first time i heard of this... blink.gif unsure.gif huh.gif

Its ok to fall off the "bike" once in a while. it happens. most important is you get back on it.!! Keep it up!

This post has been edited by Neek: May 7 2007, 09:41 PM
pizzaboy
post May 7 2007, 09:44 PM

9,495 posts

casein protein.
kirim=send over
haha

it IS cheaper there to get a 10LBS whey pack.Abt RM274 including taxes to m'sia.

kirakracus
post May 21 2007, 09:14 AM

240 posts

elise .. still in the US? Any updates? Hope you're still hanging in there and doing okay.
TSelise_MOL
post May 26 2007, 02:55 AM

438 posts

Right, so I went to the US and came back for a couple of days before shooting of to Penang for work. I gained a cool 3kgs in the process but have managed to lose 2kgs in the past week, thankfully! But still a net gain of 1KG than before i started this journal. doh.gif

The past week has been a good week, diet and exercise wise, and I did a fair share of cardio and weights to help me get back in shape.

I feel pretty good and fit, so i am not gonna be too hard on myself.

Yeah so anyway I am back and am gonna start updating again on Monday.

This post has been edited by elise_MOL: May 26 2007, 02:55 AM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0134sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:01 AM