4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

PPA1M General Discussion Thread, for civil servants to share n discuss.

dave1987
post Aug 12 2019, 01:24 AM

Property King
779 posts

from 107 units second round to 20 units left..

the demand is so high,

now the chance is very slim for 20 units for third round
dave1987
post Aug 12 2019, 01:25 AM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(ExragonXFX @ Aug 11 2019, 09:37 PM)
how to apply? +1
ppam wesbite check everyday and every moment

they r in 1st come 1st serve usually
dave1987
post Aug 12 2019, 10:43 AM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Aug 12 2019, 10:10 AM)
But i just apply rumawip metro kepong just now. So how? If cancel rumawip sure kena blacklist?
PPAM and rumah wip is under different scheme..

No need to cancel both rumah wip or ppam

See which one u get it
dave1987
post Aug 12 2019, 12:48 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Aug 12 2019, 12:07 PM)
Rumawip 100% confident can get. The status now already Semakan Urusetia.
Price wise, Rumawip 198k vs PPAM 240k, 1 parking vs 2 parking, 800sqft vs 1200sqft. Location from my office 18km vs 20km.
1200 1 car park out..

Extra car. Park is sold out already
dave1987
post Aug 12 2019, 10:54 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Aug 12 2019, 04:26 PM)
There is no open application for project in kl. How do you know there are units left?
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dave1987: Aug 12 2019, 11:22 PM
dave1987
post Aug 15 2019, 06:16 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(nyemah_mulya @ Aug 15 2019, 05:08 PM)
For LPPSA loan, one need to start paying after 25 months of 'Surat Kelulusan' or after key is received whichever earlier.
I tot 36 months n no payment need
dave1987
post Aug 15 2019, 06:19 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(nyemah_mulya @ Aug 15 2019, 03:49 PM)
For those who have signed SPA for their PPA1M/PPAM house, can I ask for help in checking your SPA under the "Time for Delivery of Vacant Possession" clause? Instead of the usual compensation from 10% purchase price, mine is 10% of 10% of purchase price (basically only 1%). I called lawyer and they said this is a default SPA for PPA1M. It is frustating because the project is running late and I already need to make LPPSA payment.
Mind to share project name?
dave1987
post Aug 18 2019, 11:00 AM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(ephunk @ May 25 2019, 07:53 PM)
April 2018 announced as one of the buyer.

July 2018 date set by PPAM to balloting unit but due to changes in government postponed as stated the developer got link with previous ministry.

Dec 2018 Received an update from PPAM to ballot the unit in April 2019 but didnt happen at all.

May 2019 Contact both developer and PPAM and both answer are the same which is still in discussion between developer and government.

Still not ballot for unit and not yet sign S&P.
Any update
dave1987
post Aug 18 2019, 02:48 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(ephunk @ Aug 18 2019, 02:05 PM)
No news from both side developer and PPAM. Maybe it’s time to search other project.
Hopefully by this year end got progress
dave1987
post Aug 18 2019, 10:18 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 18 2019, 08:46 PM)
Da fak man, tot jastin bestari is  by that lin kun.. Never hears of home wise. Then u got chase developer or how? This is under ppa1m or prima?

Becos usually ppam dont have projek terbrlangkai. If yes this is the first.

However pryma already have 3 and counting.  More to come bro, pity those owner already borroe loan especially lppsa. Lol... Pay for life
Not really.. Maximum payment is years of services..
If 25 years of services...
It will end 25 years.. Nothing more.. And flat rate 4 percent
Unlike bank... Unlimited and depend on OPR

dave1987
post Aug 18 2019, 10:19 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(nyemah_mulya @ Aug 18 2019, 08:53 PM)
This is PPA1M. Have already contacted developer, they said will discuss with their lawyer on the LAD clause. Previously lawyer said the LAD clause is default for all PPA1M projects, that's why I request anyone here who has signed SPA to share their clause with me. I'd like to do confirmation.

FYI, the default for Schedule I in the Akta is like this:
But mine is like this:
Ur clause seem really unique
dave1987
post Aug 21 2019, 12:28 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(csk114 @ Aug 21 2019, 10:33 AM)
i think this is a standard clause for 10:90 scheme project. As you only paid 10% of the total price throughout the whole construction period and paid the rest of 90 percent once it is completed. So the LAD is only based on the 10% down-payment that you have given. Have you paid any downpayment yet ?
SPA price I think
dave1987
post Aug 24 2019, 11:23 AM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(nyemah_mulya @ Aug 23 2019, 09:48 AM)
Hi, I've paid the DP and project is running late. If you refer to Act 118 from KPKT, regardless if it is 10:90 or not, the LAD compensation is standard, 10% of purchase price. Because the developer would've been paid anyway by the time they'd pay the compensation.

However, I've actually contacted Bahagian PPAM KPKT about this, and sadly PPAM projects employ 10% of DP as incentive for developers to take the project. So that's the end I think. It is highly unfair for those who take LPPSA loan and already need to pay by the 25th month but, what can we do?  dry.gif
usually 90 they use schedule J, developer is more rushing to complete the project, else they cant claim any single cent if oni 75 % completed for example

developer should be more rushing than you
dave1987
post Aug 26 2019, 03:31 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(ephunk @ Aug 26 2019, 09:31 AM)
Just sent an email this morning to developer (DMIA LAND) and got this prompt reply from them
Hope by end of this year will ballot for a unit.
Great.. At least is still on..
dave1987
post Sep 10 2019, 09:40 PM

Property King
779 posts

Loh mee is good that place

This post has been edited by dave1987: Sep 10 2019, 09:41 PM
dave1987
post Oct 12 2019, 09:01 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Oct 12 2019, 09:00 PM)
Rm1300++ is totally high for me all alone. Thats the reason i dont go for this project.
How much ur salary
dave1987
post Oct 12 2019, 10:39 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Oct 12 2019, 09:06 PM)
Gross? slightly below 4k.
198k property will be more suitable for u.. Then

If a single person 300k is ok to survive
dave1987
post Oct 13 2019, 12:00 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Oct 13 2019, 07:10 AM)
Yes, im very regret i didnt go for ppam metropolitan kepong. 3 of my friends bought the 1200sqft @ Rm240k only. Where u can 1200sqft apartment with that price? None. And No more.
PPAM OUG.. Perhaps there is still minor chance..

Yup government funding ppam.. Very different from other affordable housing.. Thanks to jibby
dave1987
post Oct 13 2019, 12:03 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Oct 13 2019, 07:07 AM)
Thank you. As for now, 198k = Rm900 monthly is just right for me.
Yup plus maintance 1100 n electric bill
1200 aso in total..

No regret la... All already fated...

Bayu andaman aso.. Sentul area perhaps not worth compare to ppam kepong...

Sentul surrounding n infrastructure not expected to shoot up high price in 5 years time...
dave1987
post Oct 13 2019, 06:57 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Oct 13 2019, 03:21 PM)
Suddenly all miss jibby wkaakakaka
lol jibby make people sty big house

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0204sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:09 PM