1,581 posts

i think i'll wait for new season pass or sales to buy the DLC

don't really have time to play now also haha
TSdanger46
post Mar 7 2018, 11:08 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(jibbot @ Mar 7 2018, 09:56 AM)
that royal edition pack rm66 .... will that include future dlcs ???
nope.

Only Gladious, Prompto, Ignis and Comrade DLC.
EternalC
post Mar 7 2018, 11:58 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 7 2018, 11:08 AM)
nope.

u mean, the dlc that i have from the previous season pass?
syazx
post Mar 7 2018, 12:40 PM

57 posts

Maybe can refer to this reddit thread for differences between Royal Edition and Royal DLC..

FFXV Reddit
TSdanger46
post Mar 7 2018, 04:14 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 7 2018, 11:58 AM)
u mean, the dlc that i have from the previous season pass?
yes. Royal Edition >>> https://www.reddit.com/r/FFXV/comments/82gl...l_pack_version/
junclj
post Mar 8 2018, 01:07 PM

2,347 posts

I was bought the Royal Edition but how to play with the new royal additional features? I am deciding to play this game in NG+ mode. Noctis and his partners are all lv120. So should I play this game until the end to unlock those royal features?

Currently I'm still not in the mood to play other games because I'm still hunting monsters in MHW.
SUSSpotTheBlue
post Mar 10 2018, 03:32 PM

50 posts

Watch my FFXV livestream. I've bought the FFXV Royal edition yesterday:

wings_silver
post Mar 13 2018, 02:32 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(jibbot @ Mar 7 2018, 09:56 AM)
that royal edition pack rm66 .... will that include future dlcs ???
i think RM66 version just the Royal Edition update only.

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 7 2018, 11:08 AM)
nope.

don't think gladious, promto, ignis and comrade DLC included in the RM66 Royal Edition Pack

https://buyffxv.com/en-us/royal-edition/

This post has been edited by wings_silver: Mar 13 2018, 02:36 AM

SUSSpotTheBlue
post Mar 13 2018, 07:56 PM

50 posts

Part 2 of my FFXV livestream:

wings_silver
post Mar 14 2018, 03:27 AM

472 posts

hi guys, might need some help here. i pre-ordered my Final Fantasy VX way before it release, but till last night only i bought my first PS4, then only realised my pre-ordered Deluxe Edition Bonus code are all expired... anything i can do about this?
EternalC
post Mar 14 2018, 08:57 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 14 2018, 03:27 AM)
hi guys, might need some help here. i pre-ordered my Final Fantasy VX way before it release, but till last night only i bought my first PS4, then only realised my pre-ordered Deluxe Edition Bonus code are all expired... anything i can do about this?
huhuhu

u can try pleading ur case with SE or PS management. dunno which one responsible for the bonus
EternalC
post Mar 14 2018, 09:02 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 13 2018, 02:32 AM)
i think RM66 version just the Royal Edition update only.
don't think gladious, promto, ignis and comrade DLC included in the RM66 Royal Edition Pack

https://buyffxv.com/en-us/royal-edition/
not fair leh doesnt give the bonus items sad.gif
sonicbull
post Mar 22 2018, 03:46 PM

503 posts

Hi everyone. I'm selling my used FFXV official CE guide book.
Anyone knows the market price?
eBay and amazon selling new for around USD98-173
SUSSpotTheBlue
post Mar 31 2018, 09:07 PM

50 posts

Watch my part 3 livestream of FFXV:

SUSSpotTheBlue
post Apr 9 2018, 04:55 PM

50 posts

Watch part 4 of my FFXV Royal edition livstream:

TSdanger46
post Apr 10 2018, 12:58 PM

123 posts

Episode I: Ardyn “The Conflict of the Sage” (Working Title) (Winter 2019) – This story portrays the struggles of Ardyn. Witness the resentment he harbored towards Lucis for over 2,000 years, and his clashes with the Astrals.

Episode Side Story: Aranea “The Beginning of the End” (Working Title) (Spring 2019) – A side-story about the Starscourge depicted from the Niflheim’s perspective. The final day of the Empire turns out to be Aranea’s worst day.

Episode II: Lunafreya “The Choice of Freedom” (Working Title) (Spring 2019) – This story’s about Luna’s fate, which not even death can free her from. Her battle to save the one she loves overturns the destiny dealt to the Lucian King.

Episode III: Noctis “The Final Strike” (Working Title) (Spring 2019) – Parting ways with the Astrals, Noctis embarks upon his final battle in order to attain the ideal future for all his people.

Square Enix is also planning to release a standalone version of Final Fantasy XV add-on “Multiplayer Expansion: Comrades” in summer 2018. An update for the multiplayer game will also arrive in the summer, followed by a second update in the winter.

shinjite
post Apr 11 2018, 09:46 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,318 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 10 2018, 12:58 PM)

Episode I: Ardyn “The Conflict of the Sage” (Working Title) (Winter 2019) – This story portrays the struggles of Ardyn. Witness the resentment he harbored towards Lucis for over 2,000 years, and his clashes with the Astrals.

Episode Side Story: Aranea “The Beginning of the End” (Working Title) (Spring 2019) – A side-story about the Starscourge depicted from the Niflheim’s perspective. The final day of the Empire turns out to be Aranea’s worst day.

Episode II: Lunafreya “The Choice of Freedom” (Working Title) (Spring 2019) – This story’s about Luna’s fate, which not even death can free her from. Her battle to save the one she loves overturns the destiny dealt to the Lucian King.

Episode III: Noctis “The Final Strike” (Working Title) (Spring 2019) – Parting ways with the Astrals, Noctis embarks upon his final battle in order to attain the ideal future for all his people.
Square Enix is also planning to release a standalone version of Final Fantasy XV add-on “Multiplayer Expansion: Comrades” in summer 2018. An update for the multiplayer game will also arrive in the summer, followed by a second update in the winter.
OK, time to wait for Square Enix to announce a FFXV ULTIMATE ROYAL EDITION rclxms.gif
SSJBen
post Apr 11 2018, 05:38 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Apr 11 2018, 09:46 AM)
OK, time to wait for Square Enix to announce a FFXV ULTIMATE ROYAL EDITION  rclxms.gif
..coming soon to the PS5 as a remaster!

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.5234sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:23 PM