TSdanger46
post Sep 20 2017, 10:51 AM, updated 7y ago

123 posts

FINAL FANTASY XV ROYAL PACK

https://store.playstation.com/en-my/product...SIA000000000003

Description
*Players must purchase FINAL FANTASY XV in order to access this content. Updating to the latest version of the game may also be required.
*All items contained in this pack are also included in FINAL FANTASY XV ROYAL EDITION.

This exclusive pack contains all new content included in FINAL FANTASY XV ROYAL EDITION.
New Features:
・Insomnia City Ruins - new map leading straight to the game's climactic end
・First-Person View - mode allowing players to see Eos through Noctis's eyes
・Armiger Unleashed - powered-up combat mode
・Royal Cruiser - open-sea exploration, new fishing spots and recipes
・Regalia Type-D - new acquisition and enhancement quests
・Additional Trophies

In order to play with this additional content, it is necessary to first purchase game disc or full game from PlayStation®Store that is sold separately and update your game with the most recent online update.
This program or data to be applied to existing program is only compatible with Asia version (official product) which is distributed by SIE or other official distributors. Compatibility with program or data from other region is not guaranteed.

This post has been edited by danger46: Feb 17 2019, 11:01 PM
TSdanger46
post Sep 21 2017, 10:14 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Sep 21 2017, 09:58 AM)
dont know why this comrade looks way better than the original game.
IKR. I cant wait to play it since its free rclxm9.gif

The next update for Final Fantasy XV will increase the Hunt capacity and add additional story content, Square Enix announced.

The news comes via the latest Final Fantasy XV Universe trailer released at Toyko Game Show 2017.

Final Fantasy XV is available now for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, and will launch for PC in early 2018.

This post has been edited by danger46: Sep 21 2017, 10:17 AM
TSdanger46
post Sep 21 2017, 01:57 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Sep 21 2017, 01:49 PM)
Yay!

Btw, have you guys seen any snippets of Episode Ignis?

rclxms.gif
TSdanger46
post Sep 25 2017, 12:29 PM

123 posts

http://www.novacrystallis.com/2017/09/squa...admap-november/

A big topic of conversation coming out of this year’s TGS is Final Fantasy XV and additional content now planned into 2018. Revealed during the game’s final Active Time Report, director Hajime Tabata said the team wanted to create more stories that fill in what fans feel is missing from the main game.

Speaking with Famitsu, Tabata provided further details on what this might mean going forward. The first step will be a new roadmap he’d like to release in November this year. Following the distribution of Episode Ignis in December, they’d then be set to work on the next set of developments right away.

As for how this additional DLC will be sold, Tabata says they’re currently considering a new season pass of sorts and hinted at a second VR title in the works.

Asked again about a possible Nintendo Switch version of FFXV, Tabata stresses there are no plans at the moment, however, they really like the system and have been performing a few tests to see what type of game they’d like to make for it. The first priority is releasing FFXV‘s Pocket Edition along with the Windows Edition for PC and after that the new set of downloadable content next year.

TSdanger46
post Sep 29 2017, 10:54 AM

123 posts

Square Enix has released the version 1.16 update for Final Fantasy XV

Addition of two new fish
New event added to Chapter 12
Removal of the Moogle Chocobo Carnival

TSdanger46
post Oct 17 2017, 02:35 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Oct 17 2017, 02:31 PM)
aloooo
everyone is waiting Oct 30th for Comrade expension lol
TSdanger46
post Oct 17 2017, 02:57 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Oct 17 2017, 02:37 PM)
i have not yet open the game since episode prompto came out. even then i have not yet finish playing that episode lol

i have missed out so much, especially with this assassin cross crossover thing
you can done AC crossover in 2 hour. As for EP Prompto depend on you. If you wanna finish all Side Quest then at least 4- 5 hour. rclxm9.gif
TSdanger46
post Oct 17 2017, 03:40 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Oct 17 2017, 03:38 PM)
whats the changes / add on?
https://www.finalfantasyxv.com/en/updates
TSdanger46
post Oct 22 2017, 01:54 AM

123 posts

Square Enix has delayed the Final Fantasy XV multiplayer expansion, “Comrades,” from its previously announced release date of October 31 to early November.

“Due to final adjustments and to create the best possible experience, the online expansion Final Fantasy XV: Comrades will now be released in early November,” Square Enix said in a tweet from the official Final Fantasy XV Twitter account. It continued, “We’re sorry for any inconveniences this has caused but as soon as we can confirm the new Final Fantasy XV: Comrades release date, we’ll let you know.”

Final Fantasy XV is available now for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, and will launch for PC in early 2018.

TSdanger46
post Oct 31 2017, 02:19 AM

123 posts

Final Fantasy XV add-on “Episode Ignis” will launch on December 13, Square Enix announced during the PlayStation Media Showcase at Paris Games Week 2017 pre-show.

The add-on features music composed by Yasunori Mitsuda of Chrono Trigger fame.

LOL King look like Dr Strange blink.gif
TSdanger46
post Nov 7 2017, 08:39 AM

123 posts

Final Fantasy XV Multiplayer Expansion: Comrades launches November 15
TSdanger46
post Nov 10 2017, 12:03 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Nov 10 2017, 11:51 AM)
Worth to buy this dlc? I didn't try the beta test
not sure.. didnt get to try the beta test too. Shall wait for review rclxms.gif I am excited for Ep Ignis only for now. rclxm9.gif
TSdanger46
post Nov 15 2017, 12:52 PM

123 posts

TSdanger46
post Nov 16 2017, 01:24 PM

123 posts

its included in the season passs and 7.5gb DL
TSdanger46
post Nov 16 2017, 10:44 PM

123 posts

just play for 2 hour... overall the game is fun and you can play along with ai.. dont have to find other 3 real players to take on the quest.
TSdanger46
post Nov 17 2017, 09:55 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 17 2017, 08:22 AM)
how's the story? any other gameplay beside the 4 people hunting quest?

the story is bout you lost your memory then you regain your memory after finish the quest bruce.gif

i expected repeating quest lol, hunt monster, gain electric power back to the city. That basically the main quest of the game.
TSdanger46
post Nov 17 2017, 10:27 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Nov 17 2017, 10:07 AM)
You all started? Sadly so d*mn busy with works these days...  bye.gif
play 3 quests and back to .hack again HAHAHA... gonna finish .hack before investing in this game again

TSdanger46
post Nov 17 2017, 02:44 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Nov 17 2017, 12:44 PM)
Maybe we should try multiplayer together, and since it's not a mmo, so no harm for us to do stupid things together  laugh.gif
QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 17 2017, 01:13 PM)
let me know, coz i'll need to reload up my ps+ lol
QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Nov 17 2017, 02:36 PM)
Same here... Waiting for hazwandek for psn50 restock  sweat.gif
I guess I will be playing with A.I. to cut down the loading time sweat.gif
TSdanger46
post Nov 17 2017, 02:51 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 17 2017, 02:47 PM)
playing multiplayer has longer loading time?  ohmy.gif
I guess? since you have to wait other player to join your game? rclxms.gif
TSdanger46
post Nov 17 2017, 03:11 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Nov 17 2017, 03:09 PM)
How to equip kingsglaive outfit? ive bought boots and shirt apparel still got no idea how to gear up.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:47 AM