Final Fantasy XV V2, ARDYN EPISODE OUT 26 MARCH

tohff7
post Nov 16 2017, 10:25 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 16 2017, 08:27 AM)
fuuuuuu

mahaled, i wonder if there's additional story in this which relates to the main game
it comes with the season pass.

i only manage to play a few hours yesterday but so far so good. To finish the DLCs, I think you might need >20-30hr of gameplay. You need to grind meteorshard (to generate electricity) in order to open up new area and quests.
tohff7
post Nov 16 2017, 03:50 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 16 2017, 03:12 PM)
really? so still can play it solo without ps+ ya? sure bo? hahahaha

dont get my hopes up weiii
Sure. You can choose Quick Play, Custom or Solo (with AI)

For progression and story wise, you don't need online multiplayer. However, I think in the future they might have special events/quest which require online multiplayer la
tohff7
post Nov 16 2017, 03:55 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

Pro tips - Look closely at the weapon that you upgrade. There's actually a white bar below the weapon stats

If got, this means the weapon can be remodeled into a more powerful version. You just need to fill the bar full before the weapon hit max level upgrade.

For example, the Onikiri Katana (70++ ATK max) can be re-modeled into an Ashura (spam 1 of the stats to 50 with fire-elemental upgrade items) which have 240 ATK in the early game. Quite OP
tohff7
post Jan 17 2018, 04:57 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 17 2018, 03:01 PM)
camrade story is the 2d arcade style one right?
walao, so all previous season pass player wont get the extended map and all the new goodies? sad.gif

feels a bit cheated weh, why should i pay twice for the same game but with extensions / expansions / additions
The USD19.99 is still being revised.

If they priced this Royal Pack add-on + 2018 Season Pass at RM100, it will be an instant buy for me.
tohff7
post Mar 7 2018, 10:26 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

i think i'll wait for new season pass or sales to buy the DLC

don't really have time to play now also haha

0.0137sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:16 PM