Final Fantasy XV V2, ARDYN EPISODE OUT 26 MARCH

dark_heart07
post Dec 22 2017, 07:02 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Dec 21 2017, 09:37 PM)
How come we don't have an ACO thread?

I was wondering about that too lol. Got the Ultima Blade & Zeidrich shield last night rclxms.gif
acougan
post Dec 25 2017, 03:23 PM

590 posts

Piano collection is a nice bonus if u got psn+
TSdanger46
post Jan 9 2018, 11:31 AM

123 posts

are you guys ready for...

ROYAL EDITION? laugh.gif
The Entertainment Software Rating Board has rated a “Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition” for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

While the description of the rating does not provide any further information, it is likely the Royal Edition is a “Complete Edition” containing the main game and all of the downloadable content released up until now.

nekkidgramma
post Jan 11 2018, 11:19 AM

42 posts

Just realized I bought FFXV CUSA instead of my regional account. Somebody please tell me the base game is just as good without the DLCs. All these time I could've Noctis wearing a Cup Noodle helmet!
TSdanger46
post Jan 11 2018, 01:48 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 11 2018, 11:19 AM)
Just realized I bought FFXV CUSA instead of my regional account. Somebody please tell me the base game is just as good without the DLCs. All these time I could've Noctis wearing a Cup Noodle helmet!
based game is good now with all the new update. rclxm9.gif

but you gonna miss out

Episode Gladious (1-2 hour gameplay)
Episode Prompto (2-3 hour gameplay)
Episode Ignis (the best one) (1-3 hour gameplay)

and

Comrade story (at least 15-20 hour gameplay)
nekkidgramma
post Jan 11 2018, 03:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jan 11 2018, 01:48 PM)
based game is good now with all the new update.  rclxm9.gif

but you gonna miss out

and

I've heard Episode Ignis is the best out of the three. Dang, guess I'll wait for the sale for a digital copy
TSdanger46
post Jan 11 2018, 05:39 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 11 2018, 03:57 PM)
I've heard Episode Ignis is the best out of the three. Dang, guess I'll wait for the sale for a digital copy
you should wait for Royal Edition hmm.gif but you already bought the based game... so mega_shok.gif maybe sell it?
TSdanger46
post Jan 16 2018, 02:22 PM

123 posts

-Expanded Map: Insomnia City Ruins – all-new side quests and enemies such as Cerberus and Omega will be available through the expanded map of the Crown City of Insomnia. Players will also take on the Rulers of Yore.

-A fully-controllable Royal Vessel boat, expanding the world of Eos and allowing players to explore the area between Cape Caem and Altissia. Players will also be able to fish aboard the vessel and discover new fishes and dishes.

-A new accessory that can activate the new action “Armiger Unleashed” – players will be able to unleash powerful attacks while the Armiger is summoned. After collecting all of the royal arms, players will be able to find an accessory in an unidentified part of the world, enabling access to Armiger Unleashed.

-A new first-person camera mode, allowing players to experience the game from Noctis’ perspective.
More than a dozen pieces of downloadable content including weapons, Regalia car skins and item sets

-All season pass content including Episode Gladiolus, Episode Prompto, Multiplayer Expansion: Comrades, and Episode Ignis

-Archive – players can review the “Cosmogony” stories scattered throughout the Final Fantasy XV world. Additional local myths and legends will also be placed in various new locations, allowing players to obtain more information about the world.

-Quest to obtain and Strengthen Regalia Type-D

-New Trophies

-The Final Fantasy XV base game

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

release date March 6th, 2018.

TIME REPLAY FFXV.. AGAIN thumbup.gif Kinda feel like this is the FFXV we are suppose to get.

This post has been edited by danger46: Jan 16 2018, 02:45 PM
~C.W.S~
post Jan 16 2018, 06:14 PM

305 posts

So assuming previous season pass player will not getting anything?
SSJBen
post Jan 16 2018, 06:33 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Jan 16 2018, 06:14 PM)
So assuming previous season pass player will not getting anything?
You get to spend more money to buy the "Royal Pack".... rolleyes.gif
ToiletMaster
post Jan 16 2018, 07:21 PM

774 posts

$19.99 :'(
Jet23sky
post Jan 17 2018, 10:28 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

I dont mind the money. As long they put effort in making the story richful. Great to see these new extra boss release. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TAKE MY MONEY!!!! I MEAN IT!!!

ToiletMaster
post Jan 17 2018, 10:33 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jan 17 2018, 10:28 AM)
I dont mind the money. As long they put effort in making the story richful. Great to see these new extra boss release.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

TAKE MY MONEY!!!! I MEAN IT!!!
Well I'm not complaining either haha, this is one of the very few games that I put over 100+ hours inside.

I definitely welcome all the extra bosses inside, just noticed one of the boss is level 110 yo! Ever since the buff to level 120, I've not grinded at all since I became 99 haha
Jet23sky
post Jan 17 2018, 10:41 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(ToiletMaster @ Jan 17 2018, 10:33 AM)
Well I'm not complaining either haha, this is one of the very few games that I put over 100+ hours inside.

I definitely welcome all the extra bosses inside, just noticed one of the boss is level 110 yo! Ever since the buff to level 120, I've not grinded at all since I became 99 haha
Me too... I'm still at level 100. Haha. But seriously, this time square enix approached this correctly by making multiple DLC with additional story into it. Though there is cost involved. But man these cutscene and boss fight really make me hyped and even want to replay the game again. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
ToiletMaster
post Jan 17 2018, 10:53 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jan 17 2018, 10:41 AM)
Me too... I'm still at level 100. Haha. But seriously, this time square enix approached this correctly by making multiple DLC with additional story into it. Though there is cost involved. But man these cutscene and boss fight really make me hyped and even want to replay the game again. rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Agreed to! Definitely a day 1 purchase, but I saw on Reddit they decided to remove the $19.99 pricing. Looks like a pricing error? Hopefully they'll give more discount for season pass holders maybe? biggrin.gif
TSdanger46
post Jan 17 2018, 11:42 AM

123 posts

well.. we have another FREE update coming on 21st January!!

-Conclusion of the Assassin’s Festival
-Inclusion of a new training partner (Aranea Highwind) at camp.
-Implementation of a standby option at camp.
-Addition of new items at Alessio’s trading post in Altissia.
-Introduction of new drills to the tutorial.
-Various bug fixes.

(Updated saves will not work on former versions of the game.

EternalC
post Jan 17 2018, 03:01 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jan 11 2018, 01:48 PM)
based game is good now with all the new update.  rclxm9.gif

but you gonna miss out

and

camrade story is the 2d arcade style one right?

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jan 16 2018, 02:22 PM)

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

release date March 6th, 2018.
TIME REPLAY FFXV.. AGAIN thumbup.gif Kinda feel like this is the FFXV we are suppose to get.
walao, so all previous season pass player wont get the extended map and all the new goodies? sad.gif

feels a bit cheated weh, why should i pay twice for the same game but with extensions / expansions / additions
tohff7
post Jan 17 2018, 04:57 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 17 2018, 03:01 PM)
walao, so all previous season pass player wont get the extended map and all the new goodies? sad.gif

feels a bit cheated weh, why should i pay twice for the same game but with extensions / expansions / additions
The USD19.99 is still being revised.

If they priced this Royal Pack add-on + 2018 Season Pass at RM100, it will be an instant buy for me.
EternalC
post Jan 17 2018, 05:05 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jan 17 2018, 04:57 PM)
The USD19.99 is still being revised.

If they priced this Royal Pack add-on + 2018 Season Pass at RM100, it will be an instant buy for me.
hmmm... all depends on their pricing then
TSdanger46
post Jan 17 2018, 05:25 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 17 2018, 03:01 PM)

Comrade is the online multiplayer lol. 2D arcade is A King Tales.. which only last 1 to 3 hours.

wait for price revised rclxm9.gif

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:25 PM