25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Games God of War: Chains of Olympus (PSP), Chains of Olympus is GOLD!

wallance13
post Mar 9 2008, 03:35 AM

130 posts

The last boss is quite tricky at 1st.. but as u continue more often fighting her, u will feel that she is actually quite easy..
I keep dying too during this boss. But u need to be more patience and just follow the same thing over n over again. Very nice strategy way of fighting boss.. Really love it that u need to think n be patient to fight it.
They even give u chance for a check point after the 1st phase and even on the 2nd phase.
ruztynail
post Mar 9 2008, 09:15 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

LOL>. finished the game. and i guess u guys do noticed memang there is allot of red orbs. lvled my weapons and spells easily. cause i think the game is kinda short.. so tats why it seems its everywhere.

anyways this game doesnt allow HUGE combo hits up to 100 over.. like in gow1 and 2... no spell allowed to do it and max enemies is about 8-10...

overall i am pleased wit the story line its a complete gow series.. jus tat thy didnt show morpheus and the son god.. kinda wanna know how thy looked like..

anyways spoiler...

whos the other guy wit athena? anyone can guess who? i dont think it ares

This post has been edited by ruztynail: Mar 9 2008, 09:15 AM
edwinlcw
post Mar 9 2008, 09:56 AM

1,754 posts

I'm currently at the level which fright with 2 giant enemy with sword. Is really hard to beat them.. once beat them.... move forward and there is another two.... tried several times also cannot pass thru... any tip to beat them??

ruztynail
post Mar 9 2008, 10:07 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

the ones wit shields? u hv to knock thm off wit a hard attack.. thn go in for the kill.. the ones i hate most is those together wit flying creatures.. tat one quiet hard at spartan mode.. siao.. cant imagine god mode.

use yr efrit spell
Kayne
post Mar 9 2008, 10:26 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

I guess its odin?

Added on March 9, 2008, 10:28 amhaha, I finished the game without upgrading anything at all. The hardest part is fight charon and final boss

both take like 30-45 mins

This post has been edited by Kayne: Mar 9 2008, 10:28 AM
edwinlcw
post Mar 9 2008, 10:44 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Mar 9 2008, 10:07 AM)
the ones wit shields? u hv to knock thm off wit a hard attack.. thn go in for the kill.. the ones i hate most is those together wit flying creatures.. tat one quiet hard at spartan mode.. siao.. cant imagine god mode.

use yr efrit spell
yes.. that's the one with those flying creatures 1.... i hate it most... tried few times only managed to beat them.. then there is a second time...sigh...
TerryZeroX
post Mar 9 2008, 12:18 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Mar 9 2008, 09:15 AM)
LOL>. finished the game. and i guess u guys do noticed memang there is allot of red orbs. lvled my weapons and spells easily. cause i think the game is kinda short.. so tats why it seems its everywhere.

anyways this game doesnt allow HUGE combo hits up to 100 over.. like in gow1 and 2... no spell allowed to do it and max enemies is about 8-10...

overall i am pleased wit the story line its a complete gow series.. jus tat thy didnt show morpheus and the son god.. kinda wanna know how thy looked like..
anyways spoiler...
whos the other guy wit athena? anyone can guess who? i dont think it ares
I think its zeus, not too sure biggrin.gif
jehutyz
post Mar 9 2008, 02:07 PM

1,215 posts

Wooo u guy are fast. Finished the game.
I just start it.
Now i stuck in the temple. After i pushed the 2 statue then i pull a wall bcome a stair. Then i saw the horse. What should i do after that ......
Kytz
post Mar 9 2008, 02:33 PM

572 posts

at the left side of the stairs there's a room for you to go into
scyap
post Mar 9 2008, 04:03 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Mar 9 2008, 12:36 AM)
Dude, stop shouting.

About your saved game...

sorry...
and omfg... i didnt know its last boss=.=""

Added on March 9, 2008, 4:19 pmuser posted image
i saw this on the net...

what special edition?
what is it? more mission? whats the difference?

This post has been edited by scyap: Mar 9 2008, 04:19 PM
MmxZero
post Mar 9 2008, 04:37 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Mar 9 2008, 02:07 PM)
I just start it.
Now i stuck in the temple. After i pushed the 2 statue then i pull a wall bcome a stair. Then i saw the horse. What should i do after that ......
Pull it, go to the left side of the stair. There is a hole for you to go into the stairs.

Man, you guys are fast. I'm stuck on hades. this game is seriously not for kids. LOL. I find out that there is more nude scene then previous g.o.w.
scyap
post Mar 9 2008, 04:40 PM

684 posts

damn, i play the cut-version... so regret ...

i dl only 80MB... all the movie/story parts removed... but killing all that still there , not missing a anythin

Added on March 9, 2008, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(jehutyz @ Mar 9 2008, 02:07 PM)
I just start it.
yah... just like MmxZero said
Pull it quickly run to the left of the 'pulled-out-stairs' and u see a hole to next room

i was stuck there for a while too.... only to realise it was the SAME PUZZLE AS GOD OF WAR ONE!!
then i quickly check the sides of the pull-out-stairs

This post has been edited by scyap: Mar 9 2008, 04:57 PM
ruztynail
post Mar 9 2008, 05:40 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

80 mb??!/! are u sure!??! even the demo is 230mb..

its impossible.. unless u forgotten a 0 behind it..

anyways no "ahem" discussion..

sry mods. haha
scyap
post Mar 9 2008, 07:50 PM

684 posts

yes im sure, very sure (dude, im playing it!!)
well i didnt ahem anything also

btw... I PASSED THE GAME!!! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!
the last boss now i know must press shield and O when she ressurecting/healing......!!!
ruztynail
post Mar 9 2008, 08:35 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

u sure u playing GOW Coo?? do thy mention kratos's name? or cratos ? or it sounds like it?? does he hit enemies wit blades attached to chains or with soft toys to ropes??
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 9 2008, 08:53 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

No spoilers please ... i nit yet get the game. Waiting for ori wan lar .. u guys damn lucky get to play the **ahem** ver. 1st.
ruztynail
post Mar 9 2008, 08:58 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

i lpaying ori ler..
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 9 2008, 09:02 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Mar 9 2008, 08:58 PM)
i lpaying ori ler..
Where u buy the ori ... here or PA ?
benedictHHH
post Mar 9 2008, 09:16 PM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

80 MB?? WTF??
Sh1mX
post Mar 9 2008, 09:49 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 9 2008, 09:02 PM)
Where u buy the ori ... here or PA ?
Gamer's Solution at City Bazaar is selling God of War Chains of Olympus UMD.. get it there.. hopefully they don't run out of stock for this particular game.. laugh.gif

25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:07 PM