Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment

simmarjit
post Jan 4 2018, 01:42 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Jan 3 2018, 03:47 PM)
Nice sharing bro! But y do u play matuidi as your CM as i think there are alot better CM out there.
He is REALLY good.
Erm he is there because he gives Benatia full chem. I am trying to get Dybala there instead but have to grind to gain the coins for that. Trying 4-4-2 now with Dybala LST Ronaldo RST, Overmars LM Allan and Costa CM Promes RM, and defense the same. So far so good.
lansi_raju
post Jan 4 2018, 08:32 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 4 2018, 01:42 AM)
Erm he is there because he gives Benatia full chem. I am trying to get Dybala there instead but have to grind to gain the coins for that. Trying 4-4-2 now with Dybala LST Ronaldo RST, Overmars LM Allan and Costa CM Promes RM, and defense the same. So far so good.
are you improvising as shellz? lol..
he's playing 442 all the way, unlike any other meta formation 41212(2) & 4231(2)
amalost
post Jan 4 2018, 09:54 AM

798 posts

The daily FUTMAS SBC gave me basically nothing.

Open 6 packs from MM/free packs, already gave me IF Ederson and IF Lingard. So, all is well hahah
lansi_raju
post Jan 4 2018, 10:00 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(amalost @ Jan 4 2018, 09:54 AM)
The daily FUTMAS SBC gave me basically nothing.

Open 6 packs from MM/free packs, already gave me IF Ederson and IF Lingard. So, all is well hahah
that's about 120k, not bad what
simmarjit
post Jan 5 2018, 02:27 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 4 2018, 08:32 AM)
are you improvising as shellz? lol..
he's playing 442 all the way, unlike any other meta formation 41212(2) & 4231(2)
Yep Egg Shellzz LOL
simmarjit
post Jan 5 2018, 02:28 AM

980 posts

This is just so bad gosh FML
lansi_raju
post Jan 5 2018, 08:40 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 5 2018, 02:27 AM)
Yep Egg Shellzz LOL
how's ur finding so far, I feel 442 provides very good pressure for entire game, i face em before, and I could'nt do anything to attack
lansi_raju
post Jan 5 2018, 08:44 AM

204 posts

@ simmarjit,
feel bad for u...

My 1st ever Gold 1 weekly since Fifa 17 and Gold 2 monthly.

- Very rare guys out there packed Kane

2 X 100k packs just so so, some 84,83 rated, nothing noticible

Did the BPL upgrade pack and got this.

amalost
post Jan 5 2018, 10:13 AM

798 posts

Take as a positive thing, use for SBC hahah
T09
post Jan 5 2018, 02:44 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

console.gif i feel u bruh

Ini abang recently sangat lucky worrr, bila mahu show off team tongue.gif
luminaryxi
post Jan 5 2018, 02:52 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 5 2018, 02:28 AM)

This is just so bad gosh FML
the very reason i dont bother playing the whole month of fut WL . kena before for november month cry.gif
lansi_raju
post Jan 5 2018, 03:30 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jan 5 2018, 02:52 PM)
the very reason i dont bother playing the whole month of fut WL . kena before for november month cry.gif
it's pure luck bruh..
i do get shits also

the worst part is you spend so much effort, but in the end it's not rewarding
simmarjit
post Jan 6 2018, 04:44 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jan 5 2018, 02:52 PM)
QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 5 2018, 03:30 PM)
it's pure luck bruh..
i do get shits also

the worst part is you spend so much effort, but in the end it's not rewarding
Yea it sucks that play the whole month (although that month i missed almost a full weekend) and get shit, so far all the months i played and not even 1 useable player, i didnt even expect much this month, was just hoping for at least Lozano maybe Benatia ...and didnt even get him LOL. Oh well.

T09
post Jan 7 2018, 12:51 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 6 2018, 04:44 AM)
Yea it sucks that play the whole month (although that month i missed almost a full weekend) and get shit, so far all the months i played and not even 1 useable player, i didnt even expect much this month, was just hoping for at least Lozano maybe Benatia ...and didnt even get him LOL. Oh well.
Btw bro, how's SBC Promes for u? I've got SIF Lozano but im quite tempted to do Promes since it's around 140k now and possibly dropping nxt week when TOTY crash. Struggling between the both.

P/S: Also, i heard he won POTY for Russian League abt a month ago iinm, correct me if im wrong. So, not sure whether anot he wil get a SBC for that to make his league sbc obsolete. Advise needed here.

This post has been edited by T09: Jan 7 2018, 01:34 PM
simmarjit
post Jan 8 2018, 01:13 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Jan 7 2018, 12:51 PM)
Btw bro, how's SBC Promes for u? I've got SIF Lozano but im quite tempted to do Promes since it's around 140k now and possibly dropping nxt week when TOTY crash. Struggling between the both.

P/S: Also, i heard he won POTY for Russian League abt a month ago iinm, correct me if im wrong. So, not sure whether anot he wil get a SBC for that to make his league sbc obsolete. Advise needed here.
He is not getting an SBC for POTY, because if he was, he would have one already, all the other people who got it got the SBC card released in the same week. He is absolutely amazing IMO, but even Lozano is good (which i have as a super sub) but Promes is much better finisher IMO and H/L is nice. I did him when he was like 200k or more, totally worth it IMO.

T09
post Jan 8 2018, 01:46 AM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 8 2018, 01:13 AM)
He is not getting an SBC for POTY, because if he was, he would have one already, all the other people who got it got the SBC card released in the same week. He is absolutely amazing IMO, but even Lozano is good (which i have as a super sub) but Promes is much better finisher IMO and H/L is nice. I did him when he was like 200k or more, totally worth it IMO.

Wow ur Promes is so Promesing!
Yea, have SIF Lozano as supersub too. Loving him so far.

Well, it looks like if Promes gets a SIF, it would most likely make his SBC card obsolete already. What do you think bro?
simmarjit
post Jan 8 2018, 04:41 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Jan 8 2018, 01:46 AM)
Wow ur Promes is so Promesing!
Yea, have SIF Lozano as supersub too. Loving him so far.

Well, it looks like if Promes gets a SIF, it would most likely make his SBC card obsolete already. What do you think bro?
Nah bro, when he gets a SIF they will probably make it almost close to the SBC stats with a few stats lower, thats what they have been doing. But the SIF price would probably be a lot lower. I think SIF Lozano is great value since he is so good and so cheap. I really hope Lozano gets a TIF soon, that would be so OP LOL, and his TOTS will be godlike.
bro bro
post Jan 8 2018, 09:44 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 8 2018, 04:41 AM)
Nah bro, when he gets a SIF they will probably make it almost close to the SBC stats with a few stats lower, thats what they have been doing. But the SIF price would probably be a lot lower. I think SIF Lozano is great value since he is so good and so cheap. I really hope Lozano gets a TIF soon, that would be so OP LOL, and his TOTS will be godlike.
SIF Lozano really really godlike for me lol
pokie182
post Jan 8 2018, 10:48 AM

94 posts

First time managed to finish gold 2 in wl! Anyone hype about upcoming toty?
bro bro
post Jan 8 2018, 12:05 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 8 2018, 10:48 AM)
First time managed to finish gold 2 in wl! Anyone hype about upcoming toty?
still not sure when it's coming bangwall.gif this week?

79 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:34 PM