79 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment

xortz
post Oct 7 2018, 07:04 AM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(Highway-Star @ Oct 7 2018, 12:00 AM)
Yup, it's temporary as this weekend it's free weekend online play.
Alright

Thanks alot for the info
simmarjit
post Oct 7 2018, 09:30 AM

980 posts

How you guys doing in FUt champs? I am currently 15-3, hoping to get Elite 3 or Gold 1 at least
Lmswarrior
post Oct 7 2018, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 7 2018, 09:30 AM)
How you guys doing in FUt champs? I am currently 15-3, hoping to get Elite 3 or Gold 1 at least
My first weekend league. Aim was to get silver 3 but ended up in gold 3. Pretty happy with myself but it was a stressful weekend wub.gif
avengers88
post Oct 8 2018, 10:11 AM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

guys, would like to add you guys in ps+. mind giving me your id? i am still simply playing and fulfilling daily objectives only lol.
lansi_raju
post Oct 8 2018, 01:28 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 7 2018, 09:30 AM)
i see lots of casuals get good result...is it way easier than 18? i will only play 2 weeks later
simmarjit
post Oct 8 2018, 02:31 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Oct 8 2018, 01:28 PM)
i see lots of casuals get good result...is it way easier than 18? i will only play 2 weeks later
Casuals like who? If you are talking about like Castro etc ....its because their teams are carrying them. Having great players make a pretty big difference in this game especially right now where most people dont have great teams.

I missed out on Elite 3 by 1 win, was so freaking pissed. I had to win 3 games out of my last 6, so i was pretty confident, and i faced mega teams in all of those 6 games, and the very last game i lost on pens, super pissed. They need to tone down this AI defending, i faced multiple super teams that just sit back and let the AI do the defending for them.
luminaryxi
post Oct 8 2018, 03:01 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Oct 8 2018, 10:11 AM)
guys, would like to add you guys in ps+. mind giving me your id? i am still simply playing and fulfilling daily objectives only lol.
LuminaryReborn - psn id

hardcore fifa player, using seria A cheapskate team, skill point 1300+

cant shoot /finish to save my life
bro bro
post Oct 9 2018, 12:35 AM

177 posts

Didn’t play WL because don’t have enough time and only play for the Division Rival so far ....

Today open the free 2 jumbo pack and got HIM MESSI ! The best pull of my FUT19 !!!!

simmarjit
post Oct 9 2018, 02:24 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Oct 9 2018, 12:35 AM)
Didn’t play WL because don’t have enough time and only play for the Division Rival so far ....

Today open the free 2 jumbo pack and got HIM MESSI ! The best pull of my FUT19 !!!!
COngrats! This is the reason why i am not gonna spend money on this game anymore LOL.
bro bro
post Oct 9 2018, 12:11 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 9 2018, 02:24 AM)
COngrats! This is the reason why i am not gonna spend money on this game anymore LOL.
Thanks Bro ... the fifa points is too expensive now and what we can do now is to play SB, WL as well as Division to earn more coins rclxub.gif
luminaryxi
post Oct 9 2018, 12:19 PM

584 posts

congrats bro !
watekeke
post Oct 9 2018, 12:38 PM

2,158 posts

Damn lucky. The highest i pull is UCL Muller 87. Then got depay 83, fekir 85; I sell him got 26k. Kaya sekejap laugh.gif

My team so far. Div rival kaw2 kena.
Trauma already. Out of 10 games, 2W 3D 5L

This post has been edited by watekeke: Oct 9 2018, 12:44 PM
Rustaman69
post Oct 9 2018, 03:56 PM

56 posts

u guys can add me too...i'm a loner....so far only play offline FUT even i have a whole year ps+ subscription

i'm building my strongest team first before playing online with those sweaty b/tards

id: RDRapids
lansi_raju
post Oct 9 2018, 08:49 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Oct 8 2018, 03:01 PM)
LuminaryReborn - psn id

hardcore fifa player, using seria A cheapskate team, skill point 1300+

cant shoot /finish to save my life
i had skill rating from 1500 to 1600 in 2 days, then 1 day after drop to 1500....in div 4, the opponent is super abusive for the game mechanics...you name it, they did it
lansi_raju
post Oct 9 2018, 08:51 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Oct 9 2018, 12:38 PM)
Damn lucky. The highest i pull is UCL Muller 87. Then got depay 83, fekir 85; I sell him got 26k. Kaya sekejap laugh.gif

My team so far. Div rival kaw2 kena.
Trauma already. Out of 10 games, 2W 3D 5L

div rival is totally nightmare, when u play ur best, u have the best stats, like high possession, good passing accuracy, shots on target etc in the end, you lost just by opponent's aids goal
Rustaman69
post Oct 10 2018, 08:43 AM

56 posts

Going to try this squad online tonight

watekeke
post Oct 10 2018, 08:56 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(Rustaman69 @ Oct 10 2018, 08:43 AM)
Going to try this squad online tonight

Not bad bro. How to add id for friendly ? EA id or club name ?
kuwhere
post Oct 10 2018, 10:17 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Oct 10 2018, 08:56 AM)
Not bad bro. How to add id for friendly ? EA id or club name ?
psn id
luminaryxi
post Oct 10 2018, 10:18 AM

584 posts

reddit is ful of fckin funny video of fifa 19 hahahha
Xmatrix
post Oct 10 2018, 10:21 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Oct 9 2018, 08:49 PM)
i had skill rating from 1500 to 1600 in 2 days, then 1 day after drop to 1500....in div 4, the opponent is super abusive for the game mechanics...you name it, they did it
Yup opponents in Div 4 really hard to beat .. as usual .. almost almost smash my controller haha .. adoii ..

79 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:23 PM