131 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Umobile Fans Club and Enquiries V10, Your Passion Drives Our Unlimited Ideas

FirstAidKit
post Jan 4 2018, 12:49 PM

267 posts

Went to replace my broken sim card and got charged RM20. I thought it's supposingly to be free of charged?
nexona88
post Jan 4 2018, 01:10 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

Hmm change sim card not rm10 huh??
nexona88
post Jan 4 2018, 01:36 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 4 2018, 01:29 PM)
Ahh yes..
Including GST ๐Ÿ˜Š cannot runway from it..
Johannlo
post Jan 4 2018, 04:07 PM

Kuli
371 posts

Guys, does this way work?

I'm currently in oversea and I don't have time to go UMobile center to terminate my U28 line.

If i suspend my line for more than 60 days, does it get automatically terminated?

LostAndFound
post Jan 4 2018, 04:27 PM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(Johannlo @ Jan 4 2018, 04:07 PM)
Guys, does this way work?

I'm currently in oversea and I don't have time to go UMobile center to terminate my U28 line.

If i suspend my line for more than 60 days, does it get automatically terminated?
Suspend your line? What do you mean?

If you mean by not paying bill and get suspend, this will get you blacklisted, and you'll have to pay off the unpaid amounts to get off blacklist.
Johannlo
post Jan 4 2018, 04:40 PM

Kuli
371 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 4 2018, 04:27 PM)
Suspend your line? What do you mean?

If you mean by not paying bill and get suspend, this will get you blacklisted, and you'll have to pay off the unpaid amounts to get off blacklist.
i've suspended my line on purpose by calling CS. therefore i would not be charged anything in the suspension period.

But i would like to know if it will auto-terminate my service after X amount of time?
Mr Gray
post Jan 6 2018, 04:17 PM

924 posts

For U Mobile P99, if I were to use in in the router, would unlimited video onz still applies? Or would any streaming in netflix/iflix/viu through the router be counted as hotspot quota ie 30GB?
prosibu
post Jan 6 2018, 04:20 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(Mr Gray @ Jan 6 2018, 04:17 PM)
For U Mobile P99, if I were to use in in the router, would unlimited video onz still applies? Or would any streaming in netflix/iflix/viu through the router be counted as hotspot quota ie 30GB?
Video onz not applicable for hotspot.
ALL hotspots data using 30GB.
darkmusses
post Jan 6 2018, 04:45 PM

595 posts

I just bought a number from Umobile and because of that, it is a postpaid U28 and I need to pay advance payment of RM28 + RM1.68 (GST).

Within 4 days, I change from prepaid to postpaid and being charged RM20 for this. When I checked, it have 10 days validity with RM5 credit under UNLIMITED Power Plan.

Can I know what is the different with Power Prepaid Plan and should I switch to it from my current plan?

Note: Former hotline user and usually on data to play games, very light usage of social media apps

JuneResources
post Jan 7 2018, 08:00 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 4 2018, 01:36 PM)
Ahh yes..
Including GST ๐Ÿ˜Š cannot runway from it..
Simcard replacement also kena GST? shocking.gif

Luckily I early request U Mobile to replace my SIM card with 3-in-1 include nano SIM. (FOC)
But I believe that if your chip of Simcard rosak (Not damaged by yourself), it should be FOC replace. Am I right?
nexona88
post Jan 7 2018, 08:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jan 7 2018, 08:00 PM)
Simcard replacement also kena GST? shocking.gif

Luckily I early request U Mobile to replace my SIM card with 3-in-1 include nano SIM. (FOC)
But I believe that if your chip of Simcard rosak (Not damaged by yourself), it should be FOC replace. Am I right?
Yup...
Its not zero rate product ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Not sure...
JuneResources
post Jan 7 2018, 08:32 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 7 2018, 08:05 PM)
Yup...
Its not zero rate product ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Not sure...
Haha.. Use fire lighter burn burn it..
And then walk in to service centre, the chip is burn already.. Please do replacement FOC to me.
Hahaha.. laugh.gif
nexona88
post Jan 7 2018, 08:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jan 7 2018, 08:32 PM)
Haha.. Use fire lighter burn burn it..
And then walk in to service centre, the chip is burn already.. Please do replacement FOC to me.
Hahaha.. laugh.gif
Lulz..
Good tips ๐Ÿ˜Š
lat
post Jan 8 2018, 02:18 AM

41 posts

Guys. Iโ€™m on Upackage 6s+ 64gb + i90. This month is 19th month. Now thinking to get ipX under Upackage/zerolution. Question is, how to cancel this Upackage?

Read Faq @ Umobile but the problem is, how much this phone selling device price? ๐Ÿ˜…
hirano
post Jan 8 2018, 03:27 PM

ๅ‡ธ(`โ–ณยด๏ผƒ)
3,333 posts

People, why umobile unable to make a call out to 1800 number? Everytime i try to call, it auto disconnect. When i make the call via Celcom, no issue.
tky1993
post Jan 8 2018, 04:46 PM

544 posts

Any dealer here? I wan to make bill payment for terminated account.
saitong09
post Jan 8 2018, 07:06 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jan 8 2018, 04:46 PM)
Any dealer here? I wan to make bill payment for terminated account.
Better do fast to avoid blacklisted
tky1993
post Jan 8 2018, 07:08 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 8 2018, 07:06 PM)
Better do fast to avoid blacklisted
Already blacklisted for more than 6 mnths haha
saitong09
post Jan 8 2018, 07:11 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jan 8 2018, 07:08 PM)
Already blacklisted for more than 6 mnths haha
lol why didn't settle it 6 months ago?
tky1993
post Jan 8 2018, 07:22 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 8 2018, 07:11 PM)
lol why didn't settle it 6 months ago?
No sense of urgency after terminated... now wan to port out need to settle the bill

131 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:34 PM