94 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Digi Ambassador Programme V2, Welcome to ambassador family!

fairylord
post May 4 2019, 01:05 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(dytium @ May 4 2019, 11:42 AM)
Confirm on my latest bill 1 minute = 26¢
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 4 2019, 11:57 AM)
Wow, please check with CS. I never use this phone to call except for Digi no. which incur no charges.
Seriously..?

Let me check mine

After Checked,
Oh No.. Just checked... Mine starting charge 26cent/min 30sec per block starting 1st April.

And the FnF useless as only can add 6 number and Digi number only which serve no purpose as calling Digi is free (capped at RM50)

This post has been edited by fairylord: May 4 2019, 01:39 PM
fruitie
post May 4 2019, 02:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ May 4 2019, 01:05 PM)
Seriously..?

Let me check mine

After Checked,
Oh No.. Just checked... Mine starting charge 26cent/min 30sec per block starting 1st April.
And the FnF useless as only can add 6 number and Digi number only which serve no purpose as calling Digi is free (capped at RM50)
How can they increase rate just like that? doh.gif
fairylord
post May 4 2019, 02:47 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 4 2019, 02:36 PM)
How can they increase rate just like that?  doh.gif
I just got a reply when I questioned the same..

Sorry that you have that bad experience, we will take your feedback and serve you better next time.

Sounds like take it or leave it to me.. Dunno why I have this interpretations.

IF call charges is more than RM10, I will just subscribed the RM10 30 days 200min calls. Not sure their system. Is intelligent enough to avoid deduction of this 200min quota if I were to call Digi number (should use the RM50 instead).

This post has been edited by fairylord: May 4 2019, 02:50 PM
V3000
post May 5 2019, 10:54 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ May 4 2019, 02:47 PM)
I just got a reply when I questioned the same..

Sorry that you have that bad experience, we will take your feedback and serve you better next time.

Sounds like take it or leave it to me.. Dunno why I have this interpretations.
IF call charges is more than RM10, I will just subscribed the RM10 30 days 200min calls. Not sure their system. Is intelligent enough to avoid deduction of this 200min quota if I were to call Digi number (should use the RM50 instead).
After purchase RM10/200mins call (All local calls ind. calls to Digi) will deduce from this 200mins bracket whistling.gif
fruitie
post May 5 2019, 12:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

On what justification Digi increased call rate? This is crazy. I have been enjoying this rate for more than 10 years and how can they do this quietly?
V3000
post May 5 2019, 12:38 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 5 2019, 12:10 PM)
On what justification Digi increased call rate? This is crazy. I have been enjoying this rate for more than 10 years and how can they do this quietly?
SMS notifications sent to all subcribers last month..
MakNok
post May 5 2019, 01:27 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 5 2019, 12:10 PM)
Justification....maybe to "help" current Amb0 to change plan?
Even Celcom do that especially their prepaid..

V3000
post May 5 2019, 01:42 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 5 2019, 01:27 PM)
Justification....maybe to "help" current Amb0 to change plan?
Even Celcom do that especially their prepaid..
Actually is to encourage Digi Ambassadors to purchase RM18/month unlimited calls... sweat.gif
MakNok
post May 5 2019, 01:43 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ May 5 2019, 01:42 PM)
Actually is to encourage Digi Ambassadors to purchase RM18/month unlimited calls...  sweat.gif
Walau..rm18 should include unlimited data as well....
Hahahah
fruitie
post May 5 2019, 02:02 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ May 5 2019, 12:38 PM)
Ah! I just realised, I received on 20th March and I didn't pay attention to the "30 sec". My bad.
StarPrimo
post May 5 2019, 08:19 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 5 2019, 01:43 PM)
Walau..rm18 should include unlimited data as well....
Hahahah
I support this. Wish to have this too.
icon_rolleyes.gif
JuneResources
post May 6 2019, 11:48 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ May 5 2019, 12:38 PM)
Can share in here for the SMS notification?
I did not receive any sms notification..

That's crazy.. shakehead.gif Force subscriber to subscribe unlimited call plan? puke.gif
ChongHan90
post May 15 2019, 10:02 PM

189 posts

Anyone using BB75 with device Huawei 5577s MobiFi can help me on the following questions?

1. What is the first time payment when sign up?
2. How many device can be connected to the Huawei Modem?
3. How long the device contract?
4. How much do I need to pay for the Huawei modem?

Thank you so much!
eeeglow24
post May 16 2019, 01:09 AM

698 posts

- Double post -

This post has been edited by eeeglow24: May 16 2019, 01:13 AM
eeeglow24
post May 16 2019, 01:11 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(ChongHan90 @ May 15 2019, 10:02 PM)
Anyone using BB75 with device Huawei 5577s MobiFi can help me on the following questions?

1. What is the first time payment when sign up?
2. How many device can be connected to the Huawei Modem?
3. How long the device contract?
4. How much do I need to pay for the Huawei modem?

Thank you so much!
The answer to your questions all can find on Digi website but I'll help you anyways.

1. 75 + 6% SST
2. It says up to 10 devices
3. 1 year contract
4. RM 9 X 12. This you will pay monthly for 12 payments until your contract ends.

I would strongly suggest you take the E5786 one if you have extra money. E5577 is an old modem and not really future proof.

I'm not on ambassador anymore but last 2 years when I sign up, Digi did not have E5786 modem. So I'm stuck with E5577

This post has been edited by eeeglow24: May 16 2019, 01:11 AM
ChongHan90
post May 16 2019, 09:40 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ May 16 2019, 01:11 AM)
The answer to your questions all can find on Digi website but I'll help you anyways.

1. 75 + 6% SST
2. It says up to 10 devices
3. 1 year contract
4. RM 9 X 12. This you will pay monthly for 12 payments until your contract ends.

I would strongly suggest you take the E5786 one if you have extra money. E5577 is an old modem and not really future proof.

I'm not on ambassador anymore but last 2 years when I sign up, Digi did not have E5786 modem. So I'm stuck with E5577
Thank you. Do you know how much is the E5786 modem?

eeeglow24
post May 16 2019, 01:44 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ChongHan90 @ May 16 2019, 09:40 AM)
Thank you. Do you know how much is the E5786 modem?
For E5786, you need to pay RM150 more during sign up.

All others are the same.

RM9 x 12 months on top of your usual RM75 Postpaid BB 105 cost.

So basically you just need to pay RM150 more.

fruitie
post May 16 2019, 01:56 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

Having tried E5786 before, it is really a good MiFi and supports 4G+. thumbup.gif
ChongHan90
post May 17 2019, 12:21 AM

189 posts

Thanks guys for helping answer this
jack2
post May 18 2019, 11:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

not all Ambassadors have booster menu to subscrive 3GB for RM5 per week.

How to make such Ambassadors accounts that do not have this booster menu to have it?

94 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:43 AM