May 25 2007, 01:53 PM
2,509 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I admit spending RM13k when someone has just started a job is a little excessive, but I doubt he actually spent it all in one go; especially as it is a customized gaming rig.
May 25 2007, 01:56 PM
87 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
May 25 2007, 02:14 PM
727 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
It's not shrivelled
May 25 2007, 02:14 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(Kidicarus @ May 25 2007, 01:32 PM) ROFL so ur trying to say you've never taken a single cent from ur mommy? oh get real. and you've already know that my pc is overkill for WoW. there you go captain obvious. me bringing in LP:EC is because WoW does not fully support my 5.1 surround sound speakers, while LP:EC does, hence the need to flex it MOAR!If you've just started a job, seriously, if you can't afford it, then don't buy it. Esp when all you're getting is a luxury gaming machine. In my close to 10 years of working and living independently, I take quite a lot of pride in never running home to mommy when i needed a new toy. Jeez kids of today.. Also, you're posting in a WoW forum. So really, I would consider your setup to be overkill for a 2+ year old game even at max settings. If you want to talk about lost planet, gamers hideout forums: <-----that way No - not very impressed at all. I guess your e-peen appears to be suffering from PED. and you being impressed or not doesnt concern me, what does is me enjoying my rig to its fullest and i am happy. and my epeen will stay strong for the next 1-2 or so years if you have even the slightest bit of tech savvy in ur veins, until my rig gets mainstreamed, and eventually outdated. so for you, jealous much? Added on May 25, 2007, 2:15 pm QUOTE(ray123 @ May 25 2007, 01:48 PM) lawl winnerAdded on May 25, 2007, 2:16 pm QUOTE(seen @ May 25 2007, 01:46 PM) Ah sorry bro, thanks for not bashing me up. Give you a very nice Cloud9 Ice Lemon Tea Candy (ZOMG those candies are niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, like heaven!) thought cloud9 only got chocolate nougat candies?Added on May 25, 2007, 2:17 pm QUOTE(ray123 @ May 25 2007, 01:53 PM) I admit spending RM13k when someone has just started a job is a little excessive, but I doubt he actually spent it all in one go; especially as it is a customized gaming rig. smart person spotted rite thar! if you paid a little closer attention to the rig starting date, its 2 months ago. thats 2 months worth of salary to cover the cost.and my peripherals and processor is acquired around jan/feb. even more time for the money needed. Added on May 25, 2007, 2:18 pm QUOTE(seen @ May 25 2007, 01:56 PM) Great, you just put this hideous image of 2 shrivelled d*** trying to knock off each other in my head... aint that hawt? how about picture 2 phat veiny ones? maybe it'll help.GJ!! This post has been edited by Quazacolt: May 25 2007, 02:18 PM |
May 25 2007, 02:19 PM
87 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(Kidicarus @ May 25 2007, 02:14 PM) Awwww, it's OK!! /pat Kid's back QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 25 2007, 02:14 PM) Me too! Until just now I saw this weird little candy lying around on a nobody's desk. Then it looks unopened so i just makan la hahahah and wah sooooooooo damn nice! Now I dunno go where to find.... |
May 25 2007, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(seen @ May 25 2007, 02:19 PM) Awwww, it's OK!! so you're now a petty thief? shame on you. im calling the cops./pat Kid's back Me too! Until just now I saw this weird little candy lying around on a nobody's desk. Then it looks unopened so i just makan la hahahah and wah sooooooooo damn nice! Now I dunno go where to find.... |
May 25 2007, 02:27 PM
3 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
May 25 2007, 02:28 PM
May 25 2007, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 25 2007, 02:28 PM) she's offering me candy, not cherry.<------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- B I G This post has been edited by flush: May 25 2007, 02:55 PM |
May 25 2007, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(flush @ May 25 2007, 02:54 PM) she's offering me candy, not cherry. thats what im saying, not even the candy will come.<------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- B I G |
May 25 2007, 03:26 PM
727 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 25 2007, 02:14 PM) so ur trying to say you've never taken a single cent from ur mommy? oh get real. and you've already know that my pc is overkill for WoW. there you go captain obvious. me bringing in LP:EC is because WoW does not fully support my 5.1 surround sound speakers, while LP:EC does, hence the need to flex it MOAR! Not gotten a single penny since I started working tbh, and i didn't have the luxury of staying at home either. And since then I've bought a lot of silly things i know i shouldn't have from ipods, to game consoles, alienware pcs, self built pcs and tons of software which were just pure indulgence. I think I just know better to save asking money from folks for when I actually NEED it. and you being impressed or not doesnt concern me, what does is me enjoying my rig to its fullest and i am happy. and my epeen will stay strong for the next 1-2 or so years if you have even the slightest bit of tech savvy in ur veins, until my rig gets mainstreamed, and eventually outdated. so for you, jealous much? At the end of the day how you spend your money is your own business. Most self build enthusiasts apart from wanting the most powerful pc also balance their pew pew ness with getting the most bang for their buck as most of them have to self finance. I'm glad you're happy with your pc, I really am. So why should you care what anyone else thinks. Seems like you're asking for the approval of your peers by flashing your e-peen on these forums. If you don't care if I'm impressed why are you asking if i'm jealous? Besides there are other e-peen flashing sub-forums on lowyat.net where you can go with nice pics of your pc and crazy specs, where people will actually care. I just don't think the WoW subforums are the place for this. btw QUOTE look at my sig and tell me if i need to or not Is what got me annoyed in the first place. Not your actual sig. Pure LSLY |
May 25 2007, 03:34 PM
1,846 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
hmm.... if u guys are talking like this, u guys definitely need more WoW.
May 25 2007, 04:42 PM
3 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Seen,
QUOTE QUOTE(armstrong @ May 24 2007, 06:03 PM) Eh friend, Sell ass still consider work man, and btw giving the resort of sell ass , there are still many ways to make money. I been offered a job at oversea and i quit my job in KL 2 months ahead before i go oversea. So, save the sell ass option for your self tongue.gif * Thing is, flush quit his job BECAUSE OF WOW not because of another job offer. Unless he's a gold farmer that sells gold, I don't see how he can support himself financially except being some rich old women's boy toy or support from parent or drug trafficking, sugar daddying, expert stock player....would like to know if there are other options. your statements above are lame and it only show how narrow minded you are . if you will die straight or cry & ask your mom to loan you money for not working for 2 - 3 months, then you should really consider to quit Wow and learn how to manage your own finance. by quoting sell ass, boy toy , sugar daddy and other un-revealed idea you have in mind only show me how mentally-sick you are , please so keep it to your self |
May 25 2007, 04:48 PM
O.o
no need so serious kua. |
May 25 2007, 04:50 PM
86 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(armstrong @ May 25 2007, 04:42 PM) Seen, umm... think she was only joking?!your statements above are lame and it only show how narrow minded you are . if you will die straight or cry & ask your mom to loan you money for not working for 2 - 3 months, then you should really consider to quit Wow and learn how to manage your own finance. by quoting sell ass, boy toy , sugar daddy and other un-revealed idea you have in mind only show me how mentally-sick you are , please so keep it to your self |
May 25 2007, 05:03 PM
3 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE look at my sig and tell me if i need to or not Lol, is this the best you have ? so proud of your 13k rig ? can't even buy my cheapest watch among my collection. Kiddo, its really no harm for being humble . QUOTE when you just started your job some time ago, and ur spending rm13k on a pc, yes, you will get a loan. be it the bank, or your mom. in all honesty, getting a loan from say, your mom, is interest free. while getting from bank? you'll be laboring for them with retarded interest rates. your call. ROFL, another genius in making , loan and spend 13k for PC when you just started your job ! And stay proud of it . QUOTE so ur trying to say you've never taken a single cent from ur mommy? oh get real. and you've already know that my pc is overkill for WoW. there you go captain obvious. me bringing in LP:EC is because WoW does not fully support my 5.1 surround sound speakers, while LP:EC does, hence the need to flex it MOAR! LMAO, your statement only reveal you age, you gotta be a kid below 25 years old , if you happened to be much older than that , then you should really grown up. Dont' try to piss everyone you come across. QUOTE QUOTE(ray123 @ May 25 2007, 01:53 PM) I admit spending RM13k when someone has just started a job is a little excessive, but I doubt he actually spent it all in one go; especially as it is a customized gaming rig. * smart person spotted rite thar! if you paid a little closer attention to the rig starting date, its 2 months ago. thats 2 months worth of salary to cover the cost. and my peripherals and processor is acquired around jan/feb. even more time for the money needed. Sigh... this arrogant fool can't stop showing off eh ? QUOTE QUOTE I can't agree more with Kidicarus , probably the existence of this LSLY jackass make us stand out to be better person. Thanks godlook at my sig and tell me if i need to or not Is what got me annoyed in the first place. Not your actual sig. Pure LSLY |
May 25 2007, 05:07 PM
armstrong, i think before u go any further, you might want to sort out seen's quotes from Quazacolt's quotes. and probably read who are the posters coz seen wasn't the one making the comments u're quoting. hmm...except maybe one
This post has been edited by myremi: May 25 2007, 05:07 PM |
May 25 2007, 05:18 PM
351 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i think seen just got caught in the middle or something~ lol
on a side note quaza, wad are u doing that nets you RM13k in 2 months?! 6.5k a month is many goods lars~~! This post has been edited by RaptoR: May 25 2007, 05:25 PM |
May 25 2007, 05:40 PM
i get the feeling when seen responds, she'd be more fierce than Q.
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
5 queries
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:32 AM |