24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Headphones Creative EP-630 & EP-635 owner's club, :: Hope to see review from others ::

TeOtq
post Apr 8 2007, 11:48 PM

839 posts

i am the owner of ep630
walabies
post Apr 9 2007, 12:16 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 8 2007, 06:37 PM)
death match? only one goes out of the room alive..
the kalah one will dismantle by PcWork as punishment..
Death match? No problem. rclxms.gif
PcWork
post Apr 9 2007, 12:25 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 9 2007, 12:16 PM)
Death match? No problem.  rclxms.gif
so confident mylarone win liao ah?
=P
LAH0S. send ur EP635 here i mod it kau kau..
hahaha

TSlAh0S
post Apr 9 2007, 04:12 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 9 2007, 12:25 PM)
so confident mylarone win liao ah?
=P
LAH0S. send ur EP635 here i mod it kau kau..
hahaha
Going to ask EFN mod for me.
I wanted to find white color cable now.
Or else EFN suggest me to get a pair of Sony earphone(around 40 bucks), then he transfer the cable for me.
PcWork
post Apr 9 2007, 04:32 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Apr 9 2007, 04:12 PM)
Going to ask EFN mod for me.
I wanted to find white color cable now.
Or else EFN suggest me to get a pair of Sony earphone(around 40 bucks), then he transfer the cable for me.
IMHO. sony earphone cable is same as the EP630 cable. what is the point of recable?
both of them comes from Foster Electric Factory. =)
same manufacturer.
except if you want to preserve the colour.

This post has been edited by PcWork: Apr 9 2007, 05:03 PM
TSlAh0S
post Apr 9 2007, 06:07 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 9 2007, 04:32 PM)
IMHO. sony earphone cable is same as the EP630 cable. what is the point of recable?
both of them comes from Foster Electric Factory. =)
same manufacturer.
except if you want to preserve the colour.
Yup i wanted to preserve the color of course, of i can use better black colored cable already la.
Now trying to find white colored thin cable, its kinda hard to find. hmm.gif
walabies
post Apr 9 2007, 09:07 PM

6,934 posts

Modding the cable? Unfair sad.gif Now two big company Sony and Philip vs mylarone. laugh.gif
PcWork
post Apr 9 2007, 09:09 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 9 2007, 09:07 PM)
Modding the cable? Unfair sad.gif Now two big company Sony and Philip vs mylarone. laugh.gif
walabies, had u tried original CX300?
how was it compare to mylarone?

enCORe
post Apr 9 2007, 10:51 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

yup Iv replace original buds with my EX51ex buds. I dont like the original EP630 rubber buds, the maximum size wont fit properly in my ears sweat.gif

the shop was is Vi**net, I got offer when buying WITH other computer parts brows.gif

Iv been wondering if anyone have Panasonic HJE50 to mylarone clarity, I recently love HJE50 than EP630.

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Apr 8 2007, 04:15 PM)
You got your EP-630 for RM45 only?  shocking.gif
From which shop? Share it out here to attract more people.
You replace the earbud already?
IMO, Creative's earbud is very soft and comforatable.
TSlAh0S
post Apr 9 2007, 11:34 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(enCORe @ Apr 9 2007, 10:51 PM)
yup Iv replace original buds with my EX51ex buds. I dont like the original EP630 rubber buds, the maximum size wont fit properly in my ears  sweat.gif

the shop was is Vi**net, I got offer when buying WITH other computer parts  brows.gif

Iv been wondering if anyone have Panasonic HJE50 to mylarone clarity, I recently love HJE50 than EP630.
I've heard a recabled HJE50.
IMO, it doesn't has bass AT ALL. shakehead.gif
smurf2002
post Apr 10 2007, 12:27 AM

59 posts

Interested in these phones. How much is the ep630 & ep635 selling in the PC Fair ?
walabies
post Apr 10 2007, 01:03 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 9 2007, 09:09 PM)
walabies, had u tried original CX300?
how was it compare to mylarone?
In bass, CX300 may win, but for other abilities, the one start with 'm' sapu it all. brows.gif
abrak
post Apr 10 2007, 08:40 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(smurf2002 @ Apr 10 2007, 12:27 AM)
Interested in these phones. How much is the ep630 & ep635 selling in the PC Fair ?
ep630 for RM59
ep635 for rm1** (not so sure)

put me in the list as owner. got mine during Penang PCFair.
the sound is good. the downside is bass is too much (personal preference!). another concern is micro phonic effect. i really feel uncomfortable with it. but it is something you need to give for the nice sealing. btw, i dont remember she9500 having this micro phonic effect at all! haih. ear so painful with this effect.

This post has been edited by hafiz267@yahoo.com: Apr 10 2007, 08:40 AM
PcWork
post Apr 10 2007, 08:57 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(hafiz267@yahoo.com @ Apr 10 2007, 08:40 AM)
ep630 for RM59
ep635 for rm1** (not so sure)
put me in the list as owner. got mine during Penang PCFair.
the sound is good. the downside is bass is too much (personal preference!). another concern is micro phonic effect. i really feel uncomfortable with it. but it is something you need to give for the nice sealing. btw, i dont remember she9500 having this micro phonic effect at all! haih. ear so painful with this effect.
because she9500 virtually no sealing mah =P sweat.gif sweat.gif
by the way, my ear oso painful after using the EP630 and H260.. because the micro phonic effect that make a big "dub" when ever i touch the cable.. or accidentally pulled it.
that's why i seldom use it now.
keep in bag as collection. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif but if u sit there properly to listen music, it's good. but when u walk around with EP630 i feel my footsteps is louder than the music.
my whole body bone also got sound..lol
kelvinyam
post Apr 10 2007, 11:50 AM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

I'm thinking about getting one ep630 during this PC fair since it's cheap. But this micro phonic effect is making me think twice... I'm owning a she9500 and I think the sound isolation is acceptable, although the KSC75 has better sound quality (sound stage and clarity) compares to it.
TSlAh0S
post Apr 10 2007, 01:59 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Apr 10 2007, 11:50 AM)
I'm thinking about getting one ep630 during this PC fair since it's cheap. But this micro phonic effect is making me think twice... I'm owning a she9500 and I think the sound isolation is acceptable, although the KSC75 has better sound quality (sound stage and clarity) compares to it.
Here it goes again, comparing IEM and Cliping Earphone is totally a different story.
IEM got isolation while the Cliping don't have.
This makes the two types of earphone different.
So its kinda hard to compare.

p/s: I hate KSC75, yet i love it. Dxxmmit. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by lAh0S: Apr 10 2007, 02:01 PM
hotboyccds
post Apr 10 2007, 04:13 PM

218 posts

sorry im a noob here...can i know wat is IEM and OEM means?btw,how to differenciate between a fake ep-630 and an original one?because im afraid that i might bought a fake one during pc fair....
PcWork
post Apr 10 2007, 04:18 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(hotboyccds @ Apr 10 2007, 04:13 PM)
sorry im a noob here...can i know wat is IEM and OEM means?btw,how to differenciate between a fake ep-630 and an original one?because im afraid that i might bought a fake one during pc fair....
during PC Fair u are actually hard to find a fake one. =P
IEM = In Ear monitor
OEM = Original equiptment Manufacturer.

some times, ppl will call "fake" things OEM to cheat ppl.

TSlAh0S
post Apr 10 2007, 05:51 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(hotboyccds @ Apr 10 2007, 04:13 PM)
You buy it on Creative's booth, surely you won't get a fake one.
RM59 is really a good deal. thumbup.gif

Edited

This post has been edited by lAh0S: Apr 10 2007, 09:08 PM
hotboyccds
post Apr 10 2007, 06:34 PM

218 posts

rm 5?i think u might wanna edit your post.lol
but where can we find the add where creative will gonna have another promotion for ep-630?i couldnt find any.... blink.gif

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:57 PM