GG I saw this in FB group. Possible ka?
Each job around $49. So geng.
SO many airport and tenting trip?
starex80
post Oct 30 2017, 10:20 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(calphang @ Oct 30 2017, 10:12 PM)
6am to 630am no jam. today got another high fare from brickfield to equine park 22KM RM 66 time travel 38 min
High fare only start from pj or kl.
Early morning my area normal fares rate...
starex80
post Oct 31 2017, 11:27 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ Oct 31 2017, 09:17 AM)
From KL Sentral to Genting Premium Outlet
Grab+ without surge
[attachmentid=9286481]
what.... laugh die me.
Grabcar plus cheaper that economy
starex80
post Oct 31 2017, 11:32 AM

623 posts

Today damn jam n high fare without surge at the beginning. have to take it. Yet so lucky able get short ping in last 1,2 minutes of the block

3,3 from 9 to 11am. Now eat breakfast n lunch together.

This post has been edited by starex80: Oct 31 2017, 11:33 AM
starex80
post Nov 1 2017, 02:03 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 1 2017, 11:33 AM)
In Kuching now. 2km ride also RM5. In KL, fare RM11, but Waze show 13km. What the heck?
From where to where...
Grab count the shortest distance. U may need go into jam area only come out. SO distance is short but time long.
If Wade show use hhighway then distance linter but fast fast arrive.... better right.
You need judge by your self.

For example from tan and tan company go to kl sentral.
which route u will use. Hehe
starex80
post Nov 2 2017, 01:07 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Nov 2 2017, 01:00 PM)
despite providing tong sampah and clear sign for rubbish to go there... still get rubbish littering all over backseat. I provide tissue... passengers happily ask if can take, ofc ... then after drop off find the tissue in the backseat...

sampah masyarakat literally.. vmad.gif
[QUOTE]
Better don't provide. No appreciation from cheap skate rider
starex80
post Nov 2 2017, 02:03 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(zalish @ Nov 2 2017, 01:45 PM)
Lol. Part timer bro what u expect income like full time? My target just small. Can get money to add or lepas bayar kereta+maintenance enuf for me. Duduk kereta saje bukan penat. Mcd penat haha.
Bro, why u not in ambassador?
Can earn gross 40 per hours during HP hours above.

part timer also can apply la

This post has been edited by starex80: Nov 2 2017, 02:05 PM
starex80
post Nov 2 2017, 02:07 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Nov 2 2017, 01:50 PM)
long time no complaint but really beh tahan

lately many GS, this morning got 2 in a row

now petrol price increase , i really no motivation to drive during P hr...

those cheapskate rider, just paying a little bit more and no need to take lrt...

actually i only aiming average net RM15 per hour, but spoiled by those GS

Some grabcar fare also like RM1 per km... after i use waze and is different from crapcar's calculation, some more need to pick up 1-2km..

so just off after received ping to KL at 11am plus... waste my petrol and time, better do other thing

just looking forward friday only....
I no more drive in P hours when petrol reach 2.2
stay at home, exercise and relax. Good for healthy
starex80
post Nov 2 2017, 07:48 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Nov 2 2017, 06:52 PM)
Just came back from grab reducation program

These are final warning if got problems again permanent banned

[attachmentid=9296168]
you attend second times oledi?

What fault they point at you? too small cant see from image
starex80
post Nov 3 2017, 06:22 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Nov 3 2017, 02:27 PM)
KL is damn f up today probably not enough drivers
really can get ping 4km away. details later
My luck not good in morning during HP hours. Get big fares and do 2 trips per hour each slot. when entering MP hours I am in kl, I managed to get 3 trips per slot. The kl trips not far pickuo also.
Just rider cancellation more than mine. I cancel 1 but rider cancel 4. will report them later.
starex80
post Nov 3 2017, 06:25 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Nov 3 2017, 05:07 PM)
Got banned because of insurance issue, when i already update on their system on Monday. Now need to wait till next week for them to update it. Are grab usually this slow for matters like this?
i just update my insurance cover yesterday. Tomorrow will expire and today is last. System send me email. I click in and cannot c the image. SO I click on grant access... another email send to grab and they reply have grant me access.

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Grab Acquisition.

We would highly appreciate if you could kindly send an official email to check on your inquiry. Please do not request for access.

We have updated your renewed Insurance Cover Note.
starex80
post Nov 3 2017, 08:05 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 3 2017, 08:02 PM)
Mood spoil until go offline at 6.30??
if ignore too much trips, will you want to try to drive more trips.

The incentive tab will very slow to update the AR start from that time.
starex80
post Nov 4 2017, 12:02 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(uberXman @ Nov 4 2017, 10:50 AM)
i tried doing incentive this week and failed miserably. On the first day, Monday, when I started at 8am, 7pings in a roll came in with high fare. Ignored all and the AR dropped to about 20% on that day. It was no hope to recuperate after the 7th ping, so i just did flexi straight away.
Yesterday, Friday started at 11am and the AR still manageable until 3 pm... was about 75%.
11am - 2
12pm - 3
1pm- 3
2pm 3
Then got a ping from evolve concept mall to M-city mall with high fare. RM52. Took about 45mins. After that all hell broke loose. All sorts of unfavorable pings came in, many 5 km pick up, high price grabshare, multi stops, B2B 15 mins before dropping of the first rider and klia. The AR dropped to 60% and 4 cancellations (2 by riders)  by 5pm and felt tired. So just went home with another failed day.
Really feel stressed to do HG with daily refresh AR. Will tried another week, next week, to see if HG is my cup of tea or should just do Flexi.
Pity whole day hard work burst. Just accept whatever job if no more bullet since so many HP block above on yesterday to cover rather than waste your time end up get peanut. Lose little later can gain back. Accept all $15 below job and $12 gs job and $10 multistop job. If you see a ping stated with higher fare then accept it. It could be $20 high fare but normal fare less than $15. Jam hours sure got lot higher fare. I will also take the pickup distance of 3km in kl area .
starex80
post Nov 4 2017, 01:42 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(uberXman @ Nov 4 2017, 01:25 PM)
How to stop...? By 1pm the AR already dropped below 80%. At amcorp mall around lunch time also can get a ping from bangsar south... and the jam at federal highway during that hour was terrible... how to accept? bangwall.gif
Weird. How come that far...
I remember I get ping from UM dentistry from bangsar south.
starex80
post Nov 4 2017, 08:38 PM

623 posts

Today 3pm to 7pm driving
All 3 trips per slot and most far pixkup is about 3.5km. But it is normal as my side have lesser driver. To my surprise I didn't get route to kl, all destination just within radius 10km to my house. Last destination go back home only 10 minutes. Very good luck...
starex80
post Nov 5 2017, 09:30 AM

623 posts

I drive until 7pm yesterday.
The 6pm to 7pm block say I disqualified and no trip.
Really crab.
See the history also know got jobs done.
You guys encounter any issue?

This post has been edited by starex80: Nov 5 2017, 09:30 AM
starex80
post Nov 5 2017, 10:35 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 5 2017, 09:48 AM)

It is time to push GRAB to do something about it. Driver ACCIDENTALLY WRONGLY RATED 1 STAR AND GRAB SAY NOTHING MUCH WE CAN DO!

Grab staff, if you read this, please adjust your app script and add additional column stating " in less than 50 words kindly please let us know why you want to give the rider ( ) stars . Your feedback is valuable to us . Or something like this.

You guys are brilliant. Please help us. Eventually it helps your paycheck too.

Shit like this happened way too often, way too long.

BOOKING ID : ADR-37703565-2-001 = means probably the rider is a newbie.1st time taking Grab. noticed the 001

what la... 001 then is 1,st time, who tell yout that, simply guess? I got many 001 also
starex80
post Nov 5 2017, 11:06 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 5 2017, 10:42 AM)
it is like a serial number lah boss. I keep track my receipt on my Grab passanger app. once you order it the number increased 1 digit. u cancel also it increased one digit. completed the trip also 1 digit.
Ops. My wrong. You are right. It should be the transaction id by means.
what if reach 999, back to 000 ? HAha
starex80
post Nov 5 2017, 11:09 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 5 2017, 10:53 AM)
and those who butthurt always be like this

It is the rider apps for issue.
I receive notification last month with the promo code.
I enter into the rider apps on early morning 11am also say I am not entitle. If nof entitle why send me the notification

starex80
post Nov 5 2017, 01:49 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 5 2017, 01:36 PM)
Damn.. Damn.. So bad...
Delevoper in pg also greedy. Those buyer still need pay installment.

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:42 PM