QUOTE(NDMKD @ Dec 10 2017, 04:17 PM)
It's like that, never once need to speak with the customer in your negative point of view. What matters that the customer should've been starting great day until drive spoil it. Nevertheless the customer wouldn't think driver had been into soooo many shatty negatives including the customer. Likely don't say share to them because not worth to get 1 star just to rant on them.
Today I got customer, B2B come in ping when I just about to drop off curve at Samsung side (north entrance). The location was at South Side (opp Ikea). so I send chat to her "Im at the other side, coming now". She replies OK. I SHOULD have confirmed which side she was on, but I assumed she put correct place. rounded Curve, reached South Entrance, no where to be found. Call comes in "Im at CIMB side"...which is next to Samsung (north). KNN...anyway just round back....didnt say anything when they come in. Cursing like hell inside my head on the way there. Reached her destination, she gives me $1 tip.
moral: small things, dont complain to customer. at most just put negative feedback later. Unless you got high DR to burn and just feel like release steam, tiao customer that day
This post has been edited by moosekaka: Dec 10 2017, 04:37 PM
Dec 10 2017, 04:37 PM

0.0354sec