Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

akagidemon
post Oct 6 2017, 03:39 PM

453 posts

what happen if we dont opt in?
and sumore the ambassador flexi scheme still dont have the minimum ar stated.
akagidemon
post Oct 6 2017, 03:47 PM

453 posts

they already put me in ga hg. thats the info i got form the email they sent me. so i guess i dont need to opt in anymore till end of next week
akagidemon
post Oct 6 2017, 03:52 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 6 2017, 03:47 PM)
u sure u wanna continue do incentive?
well im busy this week and next week so i dotn mind tasting the hg flavour 1st then next week i taste the flexi flavour pulak.
akagidemon
post Oct 6 2017, 03:59 PM

453 posts

slow slow we learn the system. it is a man made system sure got loop holes.

next monday dont know how crazy the marketplace will be with news of a lot of drivers not wanting to drive.

uber drivers will jump for joy with high surges but uber also got fakap rider...

yesterday i was doing uber when 1 lady didnt want to pay the full amount saying that her app show rm5.25 only but she fail to see she kena surge charge...

malas mau gaduh, say i will settle with cs.
akagidemon
post Oct 7 2017, 01:01 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Oct 7 2017, 08:39 AM)
Abit fishy....do foreigners carry so much cash in wallet...my wallet also don't have so much cash.....
Bangla Baru dpt gaji and there was 2 of them.

Rm50 is considered normal la
akagidemon
post Oct 7 2017, 02:57 PM

453 posts

High fare
akagidemon
post Oct 7 2017, 05:11 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(kojack18 @ Oct 7 2017, 04:02 PM)
Quick question, anyone knows where to get cheap myvi 14inch hubcap/ rimcap?
Go to any accessories shop. Sometime giant, Tesco, aeon and Mr diy also got
akagidemon
post Oct 8 2017, 10:49 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(kojack18 @ Oct 7 2017, 10:47 PM)
Thanks. Is it expensive? Sold as a set or 1 piece.

I tried to buy via lelong, too expensive.

Thanks again for ur response
Usually 1 set and shop at lazada. Alot of lelong traders are focusing sales in lazada.

I was a lelong stalker and I realized now most of the lelong guys moved on to lazada already.
akagidemon
post Oct 9 2017, 08:58 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 8 2017, 10:31 PM)
for some reason Nissan has always the worst FC among the big 3 Japanese cars (Honda,Toyota). I think the last Nissan car to get decent FC was the 80's Datsun lol...
Nissan 130y half tank from kl to jb... My personal record lol. Did it earlier this year
akagidemon
post Oct 11 2017, 10:27 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Oct 9 2017, 09:34 PM)
She is from the Lembu generation, can pia what....(sorry, not meant to be offensive, is a compliment)
But Ah Boy...None of us I believe started out straight away able to drive 12 hours one shot....we just built up to it. First month I would be tired and needed 2 hours break...then 1.5hrs, then 1 hr...then after a while I'm thinking "Eat faster! HP block coming!"
I'm used to long distance and long hour driving.

When I started grab I felt like home lol.

The only reason I need to stop are fuel, toilet, eat and very very bad traffic situation. I don't see the need to drive in non moving traffic jam conditions
akagidemon
post Oct 11 2017, 10:29 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Shinkrew @ Oct 11 2017, 10:26 AM)
for partime driver. which one better.
hours guarantee or flexi?
How to answer this... Depends on your style of driving la.

akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 08:49 AM

453 posts

Very rarely I get angry with riders who put wrong location as pickup but yesterday this bugger really made me loose my patience.

Pickup point was jalan inai, just jalan inai. Arrive there and call him, didn't answer. Then called again he ask where I am and I said I'm at jalan inai, then he say I have to go to jalan kemuning because he is there. The thing is I have to go through jalan kemuning to reach jalan inai.

The kicker is he said he saw me but didn't want to wave me when I was passing through Jalan kemuning because he was afraid it was the wrong car.

I just canceled the trip....
akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 11:02 AM

453 posts

Incentive for GA hg they bank in everyday or every week?
Mybincentive from Monday xnampak bayang still
akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 11:08 AM

453 posts

Oooo I thought daily...

The daily cr Dr reset is a lie I guess...

akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 04:12 PM

453 posts

Come choose next car to do grab.....
Even if u drive Mercedes, with the quality and mentality of grab riders u sure kena 3 star jugak

akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 04:43 PM

453 posts

I have a pretty good idea who this driver is in Lyn.

akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 04:48 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(HardCoreX @ Oct 13 2017, 04:31 PM)
hmm... just ignore those top up for now...could be the programming bugs

I find it weird too as today has not ended yet so today's incentive should not be included.
Maybe they want to do real-time payment after this?
akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 05:44 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 13 2017, 05:30 PM)
You all sau pei la.. laugh.gif[attachmentid=9237397]
OK I give up lol....
akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 05:50 PM

453 posts

Where to see the AR inside the incentive side.?
akagidemon
post Oct 13 2017, 06:09 PM

453 posts

Damn sneaky. The AR value not easily see...

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.4386sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:24 AM