QUOTE(eksk @ Aug 14 2017, 09:23 AM)
and just what do you hope to achieve by not voting.. what message do you want to send to both side? this only works if there is a big enough movement to boycott the election happens , are you going to start a movement ?
and will not voting clean the shit from our system? ie 1 MDB mess are you hoping on our local institution or do you want outside forces to come clean up our mess? i'd like to hear your thoughts and clarification on your stand.
Wow.. what weed u smoking?
U dun get the point where ppl see both sides are similarly useless, do u?
Gerrymandering is the major voting problem. Bersih was supposedly to criticise that - somehow it got lost
My stand? We have bigger corruption since that start of time. 1MDB is not something new. I'd rather let the Pakatan die so a new force would emerge to fight again.
Foreign intervention? Dream on. Politics are always benefit driven, not justice driven
What u can't accept is Pakatan is no longer the same and/or living up expectation.
I dont oppose for the sake of opposing. I want umno down, not just najib.
QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Aug 14 2017, 09:27 AM)
Ask people to do their part and admit crime
But sendiri don't want to vote
Wtf logic
The wtf logic is, mahathir goes to jail and bringing down all the top umno and ppl he collude with, then i will vote
Understand the wtf now?