Your preferred WHEY Protein, Who are you voting for?
lingleeyen
Sep 17 2017, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(helven @ Sep 17 2017, 06:28 AM) 358 for 10lbs is dirt cheap. 3 yearrs ago I bought from them in their klang warehouse it was 420.
gooni3
Sep 17 2017, 11:26 AM
On whey seems like the most popular here
helven
Sep 17 2017, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 17 2017, 07:25 AM) 358 for 10lbs is dirt cheap. 3 yearrs ago I bought from them in their klang warehouse it was 420. The reason I asked because the old BMF is this Websitehttps://bigmusclefood.wixsite.com/bigmusclefoodFacebookhttps://www.facebook.com/bmfsupplement/I'm sure u'll remember this logo Their website used to be bmf.my afaik then I heard from my friend the BMF we known actually split to different owner. So Idk if the new bmf.my is legit.
lingleeyen
Sep 17 2017, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(helven @ Sep 17 2017, 06:29 PM) The reason I asked because the old BMF is this Websitehttps://bigmusclefood.wixsite.com/bigmusclefoodFacebookhttps://www.facebook.com/bmfsupplement/I'm sure u'll remember this logo Their website used to be bmf.my afaik then I heard from my friend the BMF we known actually split to different owner. So Idk if the new bmf.my is legit.  The old BMF is based in Klang in Botanic. The warehouse is still there. If you google BMF the number will come out but these days they don't do walk in sales in that warehouse. But if you call before hand, they can arrange and you can pick up there, cash amd carry.
ariffdude
Sep 19 2017, 09:32 AM
In that webpage, they have listed the puchong branch as part of their BMF outlet. I've been there before, looks legit. Tons of products, perhaps the most varieties compared to what I've seen at other stores. Don't know why they were selling so cheap, I bought my Dymatize under promotion at only RM165.
lingleeyen
Sep 19 2017, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(ariffdude @ Sep 19 2017, 09:32 AM) In that webpage, they have listed the puchong branch as part of their BMF outlet. I've been there before, looks legit. Tons of products, perhaps the most varieties compared to what I've seen at other stores. Don't know why they were selling so cheap, I bought my Dymatize under promotion at only RM165. The one in Puteri Puchong opposite area of Giant? The last time I was there they don't carry 10lbs ON.
shinchan326
Sep 19 2017, 12:05 PM

Second hand ON gold standard whey protein wan to resell..
Pm me for details
degraw1993
Sep 19 2017, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(shinchan326 @ Sep 19 2017, 12:05 PM) Second hand ON gold standard whey protein wan to resell.. Pm me for details why resell?
internaldisputes
Sep 19 2017, 02:24 PM
failed buying ON whey from lazada today due to some miscommunication.  gonna get a refund. in the meantime maybe i should explore other whey options...
TSCloud2322
Sep 19 2017, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(siv 007 @ Sep 19 2017, 02:19 PM) I use Purefit brand. No taste. 20g protein with 25g of scoop. 2.5kg, 100 servings, RM189. purefit.myDecent price I wonder how it taste. haha
siv 007
Sep 19 2017, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ Sep 19 2017, 06:34 PM) Decent price I wonder how it taste. haha Texture is really light. Taste like milk but no sugar. Totally plain. But normally i add 2 tea spoon sugar and mix 1 scoop with 300ml cold water. Taste good. Exactly like formula milk, but lighter and more easy to drink. No bloated etc. Try i bro. Go request sample from website. It should arrive within a week or two.
helven
Sep 19 2017, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(siv 007 @ Sep 19 2017, 09:25 PM) Texture is really light. Taste like milk but no sugar. Totally plain. But normally i add 2 tea spoon sugar and mix 1 scoop with 300ml cold water. Taste good. Exactly like formula milk, but lighter and more easy to drink. No bloated etc. Try i bro. Go request sample from website. It should arrive within a week or two. This is cheapest protein in the market I think. Even cheaper than 10lb ON for it is unflavored thus no cost on the ingredient. Have been using this and it is decent, very mixable, can mix with coffee, milo, coco powder, HL milk or anything you can imagine. Usually I dump 5g sugar and 5g coco powder, about 100ml water then ice, taste like unsweetened HL milk, thick chocolate taste yet not sweat. Taste wise personally it's best of all whey. This post has been edited by helven: Sep 19 2017, 11:26 PM
degraw1993
Sep 20 2017, 12:20 AM
Personally imo i would rather choose ON because of solid brands and decent macros but it's all personal preferences anyway.
Even the 10lb bag had the worst chocolate taste yet im used to it already
This post has been edited by degraw1993: Sep 20 2017, 12:21 AM
shinchan326
Sep 20 2017, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 19 2017, 01:42 PM) Befoz after use got pimples and feel skin dry..think not suitable.. U interested?
degraw1993
Sep 20 2017, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(shinchan326 @ Sep 20 2017, 05:29 PM) Befoz after use got pimples and feel skin dry..think not suitable.. U interested? It's bcs ur not drinking enough water
lingleeyen
Sep 20 2017, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(helven @ Sep 19 2017, 11:25 PM) This is cheapest protein in the market I think. Even cheaper than 10lb ON for it is unflavored thus no cost on the ingredient. Have been using this and it is decent, very mixable, can mix with coffee, milo, coco powder, HL milk or anything you can imagine. Usually I dump 5g sugar and 5g coco powder, about 100ml water then ice, taste like unsweetened HL milk, thick chocolate taste yet not sweat. Taste wise personally it's best of all whey. If I calculated correctly, UN is cheaper per g of protein content. And if I am not mistaken 10 lbs is 320. 25g of protein in 30g scoop.
shinchan326
Sep 24 2017, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 20 2017, 05:37 PM) It's bcs ur not drinking enough water R u interested to take over? Just dun wan to waste it onli
dave82
Sep 27 2017, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(helven @ Sep 19 2017, 11:25 PM) This is cheapest protein in the market I think. Even cheaper than 10lb ON for it is unflavored thus no cost on the ingredient. Have been using this and it is decent, very mixable, can mix with coffee, milo, coco powder, HL milk or anything you can imagine. Usually I dump 5g sugar and 5g coco powder, about 100ml water then ice, taste like unsweetened HL milk, thick chocolate taste yet not sweat. Taste wise personally it's best of all whey. Have you tried Titan whey by Agym Nutrition? The company is based in Singapore.
TSCloud2322
Sep 27 2017, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(dave82 @ Sep 27 2017, 12:50 AM) Have you tried Titan whey by Agym Nutrition? The company is based in Singapore. I thought Titan whey is based in Philippine? It is so not convincing, look at the price of the protein. No proper certification. I'm not willing to risk my health by saving some for my pocket.