Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V32, Enjoy Your Speed Upgrade

wong_86
post Jan 20 2018, 08:28 PM

DUDE
565 posts

who facing speed drop since this afternoon ? JB , tmn pelangi
wong_86
post Jan 31 2018, 09:34 PM

DUDE
565 posts

Last Sunday went to TMpoint inquiry my unifi package, reduce the price to RM189 for 100mbps

At first, she said this price is for the new line, if want to apply new line, had to terminate current one.

I said this is waste so much time, after that she went to look for her boss. She said boss agree to reduce to RM189. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I saw many forumers' hyyptv is jumbo pack, possible change the hypptv package? the current one is Ruby pack 2 = RM40

This post has been edited by wong_86: Jan 31 2018, 09:47 PM
wong_86
post Jan 31 2018, 09:47 PM

DUDE
565 posts

haha , edited
wong_86
post Feb 1 2018, 08:35 AM

DUDE
565 posts

QUOTE(yed @ Jan 31 2018, 10:26 PM)
NOw new registration for 100mbps only RM189?
QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Jan 31 2018, 10:42 PM)
Wow.. how did u get it?  drool.gif
QUOTE(KKW @ Feb 1 2018, 01:10 AM)
So good they give you perpetual discount. After I complain few time to mcmc and went to tm point they only offer me 24 months discount sad.gif
Yeah, exactly what she said " if you want this price , kena terminate current one and apply new line " Maybe have T&C , i not further ask the detail about it.

Talk nicely to them, they will do something about it. Btw , Tmpoint i visit is in Taman Sentosa , JB thumbup.gif
wong_86
post Feb 1 2018, 08:38 AM

DUDE
565 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 31 2018, 11:07 PM)
Ours is Jumbo + VAR (Varnam/Aneka/Ruby) package, that means our Ruby is still retained with another add on of Jumbo.
I see, will go TMpoint visit them again, see can get combo or not. Ruby pack to too boring to watch.. shakehead.gif
wong_86
post Feb 1 2018, 08:42 AM

DUDE
565 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 1 2018, 08:40 AM)
So what do u get for RM189, 100mbps+Jumbo+Ruby+STD20?
100mbps + Ruby pack 2+ STD 20 = RM189
wong_86
post Feb 1 2018, 08:47 AM

DUDE
565 posts

QUOTE(christina1 @ Feb 1 2018, 08:41 AM)
Lifetime the price for 100Mbps gonna be RM189 ?
I think is it , system show perpetual discount.

If want this price, i think need go tmpoint , because marketing department make the decision whether your account is allow to discount.
wong_86
post Feb 1 2018, 10:11 AM

DUDE
565 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Feb 1 2018, 09:26 AM)
Just offer RM189 for everyone under 100mbps - problem solved!
Their complicate billing system will crash after that... sweat.gif sweat.gif lot of wrong calculation , lot of users not satisfy , in the end marketing department is fuxkup.
wong_86
post Feb 5 2018, 03:04 PM

DUDE
565 posts

QUOTE(wong_86 @ Jan 31 2018, 09:34 PM)
Last Sunday went to TMpoint inquiry my unifi package, reduce the price to RM189 for 100mbps

At first, she said this price is for the new line, if want to apply new line, had to terminate current one.

I said this is waste so much time, after that she went to look for her boss. She said boss agree to reduce to RM189. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I saw many forumers' hyyptv is jumbo pack,  possible change the hypptv package? the current one is Ruby pack 2 = RM40
Updated *

Yesterday went to Tmpoint to request add Jumbo Pack in my package, but they said cannot add, need terminate current and re-apply new one.
But i think this price is already quite reasonable , so decide change ruby pack to jumbo lite , they change for me without any charges.

Summary:

100mbps + STD20+ Jumbo Lite = RM 189 exclude GST

can save RM600 per year, ok la tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wong_86: Feb 5 2018, 03:04 PM

0.1551sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:18 AM