Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V32, Enjoy Your Speed Upgrade

nuvi
post Feb 24 2018, 02:58 PM

28,030 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Feb 24 2018, 01:42 PM)
About my jumbo lite package being added without my approval case....
The good news....I got my two months charges refunded
The bad news....WTF with early termination fee?
Both your photo cannot see.

When I try to open the picture directly, Chrome say dangerous site hmm.gif

Edit: After reply now can. Maybe Chrome that blocked it earlier

This post has been edited by nuvi: Feb 24 2018, 02:59 PM
nuvi
post Feb 24 2018, 03:01 PM

28,030 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Feb 24 2018, 01:42 PM)
About my jumbo lite package being added without my approval case....
The good news....I got my two months charges refunded
The bad news....WTF with early termination fee?
I guess you need to go again to make noise with them.

Add without approval. Then cancel kena charge termination fee. This business module that will 100% make money laugh.gif
nuvi
post Feb 26 2018, 08:57 PM

28,030 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Feb 26 2018, 04:22 PM)
FARKKKKK, I just discovered TM wrongly bill my Hypptv section too.....
If you look at my 'Recurring charge' section.....how in the world TM calculate total recurring charge for hypptv? By right, I should be billed RM30 there as I have Ruby pack. Why in the world TM RM30 minus RM26.13 = RM3.87? Didn't the rebate already deducted it?
Huh...interesting....I got a sms from TM
2 months? Really?  sad.gif
If you saw my bill from few pages ago..... ranting.gif
Hopefully the sms mark an end to this nightmare.
nuvi
post Feb 26 2018, 09:17 PM

28,030 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Feb 26 2018, 09:06 PM)
Now the problem is....TM mis-charge my account by negative RM26.13 ...... doh.gif

The charge for this month should be RM149 (internet) and RM30 (Ruby hypptv) = RM179 x 1.06 (gst) = RM189.74
Then, 189.74 should deducted by 65.71 (refund from two month of jumbo lite) = RM 124.03  ---> This should be the amount I must pay this month (ignoring the one time termination fee)

The totalrecurring charge for hypptv section should be RM30 and not RM3.87  rclxub.gif
EDIT: after receiving the SMS, unifi.com.my displayed this:

doh.gif  doh.gif
Let it go, let it go
Can't hold it back anymore
Let it go, let it go
Turn away and slam the door
I don't care what they're going to say
Let the storm rage on
The cold never bothered me anyway

tongue.gif

Seriously though, they are not overcharging this time. Take it as an incentive for all your time wasted.
nuvi
post Feb 26 2018, 09:39 PM

28,030 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Feb 26 2018, 09:26 PM)
-.- but TM never lose when it comes to $$$ , later if TM penalizes me, how ar? sweat.gif
They can only bill you back for the discrepancies. They can't penalise you for their own mistake.

0.0316sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:33 PM