Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V32, Enjoy Your Speed Upgrade

audiocool
post Dec 19 2017, 04:04 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Dec 19 2017, 03:57 PM)
mine is below, wonder what is the premium channel for 1 month free and will i get ruby and jumbo forever?
I'm on the same package like yours.
can you show the residential voice details.
Mine look everything same except the promo discount is RM120 and you got RM140
audiocool
post Dec 28 2017, 11:35 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(kmt111 @ Dec 28 2017, 11:11 AM)
can share the screenshot of your account pls? need to fight for this package. thanks.
Yes, I'm also interested since my SKMM ticket still open
audiocool
post Dec 28 2017, 04:45 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(halfdevil @ Dec 28 2017, 03:46 PM)
Thanks for the update
audiocool
post Jan 2 2018, 11:20 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jan 2 2018, 11:08 AM)
that means it's vdsl based, unless you and the whole residents pressure for fiber
How to pressure to TM ? Will tm take care if most of the resident agree to fiber the full building. Any success case here and what the steps involve ?
audiocool
post Jan 3 2018, 04:04 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Jan 3 2018, 04:02 PM)
btfan, vez, chaos32, Neptern

Update to my UNIFI 100mbps issue:

TM came to my house and they noticed that i'm using Asus AC68U instead of TPLINK hence they don't know how to check the optimum setting, but they told me if for TPLINK we need to disable "NAT boost", i found for Asus below is that setting:

[attachmentid=9479108]

Also, the technician called their server side department to reset my 100mbps profile, they suspect the profile is not applied properly.

I have been using same IP for almost 48 hours and done almost 150GB BT so far speed still maintain at 110mbps.  rclxms.gif
So for those using Asus and having same issue, please check whether you have "NAT Acceleration" enabled.

which mean need to "Disable" NAT ACCELERATTION ??
audiocool
post Jan 29 2018, 11:02 AM

587 posts

since last week, my ping suddenly shoot up from 13ms to 25 ms, any sifus here can advise what's wrong with it ? I did not made any chances in my router.

0.0246sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:53 AM