> MALAYSIAN AMOI GANGBANGED by "ANGMOH"

Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 2 2017, 03:46 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Aug 2 2017, 03:39 PM)
i thought we're going with onoly 2 options?

of course if there is a perfect world i would have chosen that..but its you who says man are flawed by saying that u can be good, but not everyone will.

now u u-turn and use my point tembak me pulak cry.gif
You can be kind-hearted, but of course not until you let people trampled over you (this is part where I said not everyone will be kind to you). Minimizing risk does not mean you should be cruel.
Kim Bi Jan
post Aug 2 2017, 03:53 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 2 2017, 03:46 PM)
You can be kind-hearted, but of course not until you let people trampled over you (this is part where I said not everyone will be kind to you). Minimizing risk does not mean you should be cruel.
then ur best all rounded person is also my answer

potatobanana
post Aug 2 2017, 03:57 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Aug 2 2017, 07:28 AM)
brtis of vietnamese

or vietnamese of brits
long story short = grandma war time kena rape

after xyz year now the raper child came out to rape

Malaysia pun ada, but look alot like local as raper is also from Asean country
audio technica