Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2007, 11:14 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Aug 7 2007, 11:45 AM)
indeed sanguo is the most famous history/story in china's history. however unfortunately all the books, dvd etc etc are in chinese...........anyways nice gundams coming.my card still not here so still can't buy damm later out of stock
True also..... Even HK TV series drama also dont have Sanguo story. But honestly, better dont. As those Taiwanese and HK version will make a lot changes from the original ne which I dont like......

Anyway, this is still a BB gundam thread. So, back to our original path. Now I am going to poison you guys with the new baby:

A must buy!!!!! i like the ring at its back...... smile.gif
TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2007, 03:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Aug 7 2007, 04:09 PM)
i like it too thanks for the pics bro

anothe thing on sanguo... shouldn't it be guan yu(302) after liu bei(300)?
they even mess this up putting zhang fei(301) 1st......
I also feel confused last time y they are putting Zhang Fei ahead of Guan Yu.
But thanks to zoidx_chung's explanation......

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 7 2007, 04:17 PM)
because liu bei met zhang fei first
in the story
And now, I am pretty sure Bandai's crew dont even make study or research on this Sanguo series......
They just come out with whatever character they see first.......
But weird is they have Si Ma Yi on the fourth.......
Probably Japanese like Si Ma Yi as they are as cunning as Si Ma Yi.......
tongue.gif
Oops..... Insulting on Japanese again.......
Hope there is no Japanese around our thread.......
tongue.gif

Back to the SD stargazer, it look greater everytime I relook at the picture.......
I start to love stargazer now....... (but not its ear part, way too long......)
TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2007, 05:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Aug 7 2007, 05:54 PM)
yeah i like the big ring and also the aura its come out.....
And I like its foot also......
Look nicer compared with others.....
But for sure will have a lot of stickers, since a lot of bling bling stickers around its shoulder, chest and foot.....
I hate those stickers......
TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2007, 05:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Aug 7 2007, 06:26 PM)
hate it or love it..........u gotta use it anyway. unless of course you're good at painting. definitely a must buy set but still the need for painting  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Hahaha.....
True, there isnt any channel for us to reflect this to Bandai and they wont listen to us as well.....
They still continue their own path and we cant really resist their product as well......
Even the MG 100 Turn A, at first, tot everyone will boycott that. But when see the real finished product, people start to grab for it......
They are more like the dictator now and no one can stop them.......
If I were bandai, i will do exactly like what they are doing now.

Is transformer really that hot topic until in one day, they can produce 200++ posts?
Amazing......
May be they will start V5 thread from tomorrow onwards....... biggrin.gif
TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2007, 08:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Aug 7 2007, 09:45 PM)
wah...thanks for d pic strider...getting 2box for sure!!
Why getting 2 boxes?
For different color sheme or any other modification plan?
Cut off its both ears?

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Just kidding.......

This post has been edited by striderozy: Aug 7 2007, 08:52 PM
TSstriderozy
post Aug 7 2007, 11:18 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 7 2007, 10:00 PM)
hey.....sazabi is out????
The official release date will be 9th August.
May be another half month, you will see this Sazabi in Malaysia
TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 08:45 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Aug 8 2007, 08:04 AM)
I supposed the 1st shop tat has Sazabi after its release shud b XL-Shop tongue.gif
I tot you will say is me.....
Hahahaha......
By the way, just to update you guys.
BB no.299 will be a gold frame astray (is it how you guys call? different from golden amatsu, right?)
Well, is another repetition from red astray. (I heard some people sigh at the back, perhaps is from deep of my heart....... unsure.gif )

Back to some happy topic, anyone know what is the next and details like photo, release date for the next and next next and next next next....... Sanguo series models after Shibi Sazabi?
TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 10:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Aug 8 2007, 10:55 AM)
the gold frame is to buy for sure cause i no bought the red 1 haha tongue.gif

release date is 9th but i think should be in m'sia around 4-5 days after cause most model house order directly from jp in bulk.

trans is hottest topic in the moment especially on prime n bumblebee... i also wan to get bumblebee... too bad all sold out....  sweat.gif

just saw the japan mag on modelling for sept. until now just until "wang tian" section only....( i dunno how they manage to get the sept date mag.... weird....)
'They' referring to who?
You mean jap mag has Sanguo story? Coz I dont really get it what u mean until "wang tian" section.....
Sorry....
It would be nice if anyone can share the SD version comics, or may be web-based one?
Any?
TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 12:59 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Aug 8 2007, 12:43 PM)
"they" refer to the modelling shop i go. They bought the newest modelling mag direct from jp. can check wa will be out (all model include transfomer action figure.....), tips on modelling n more... checked on sd gundam section... news until "wang tian" only... all wording in japanese damit...
I see I see......
Ok la, not so bad with the 'wang tian'. In fact quite nice to have a 3-in-1 package. A bit like power ranger style....., can combine one.
Oh ya, does anyone know where to get the SD Sanguo series comic?
Is it in Malaysia?
Or may be any web-based one? smile.gif

TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 02:33 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 8 2007, 03:25 PM)
what i saw on the web:

June---300號-劉備liu bei 301號關羽guan yu 302號張飛zhengfei 
August---303號-司馬懿sima yi
October---304號-曹操cao cao
November---305號-孫權sun quan
December---306號-呂布(2000yen) lu bu

February---307號-夏侯淳- xiahou dun
April---308號-孔明 309號-趙雲 kong ming & zhao yun
May---310號-姜維jiang wei
June---311號-周瑜zhou yu

i not sure if it is true sweat.gif
the comic is inside the box together with the sd gundam
Thanks for the update although not confirm yet......

The comic inside the box? I dont think is that short rite?
I believe just a 1-2 pages comic wor for each box if like that......
TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 05:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Aug 8 2007, 03:53 PM)
i believe the comic book still not out yet and i heard rumor that they are going to make a series of sd anime on it...
Great if the anime is on Sanguo series......
About the comic, I heard from some HK forums, they seem to have that in their market as they keep on discussing it even before the model is out (if you say the comic is with the model).
So, I believe they already have those comic in market, just that no one wanna take in to Malaysia for that......
Pity Malaysians......

TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 06:19 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Aug 8 2007, 07:14 PM)
got friend in hk? as him or her to buy... buy 1 set for me also.... tongue.gif
Got, he offer to buy for me.....
But feel a bit fishy.
And he mentioned he will reserve his no.7 and no.8 which should be oredi extinct in this world......
So, cant really ask him to buy 1st......
Observe a bit.....
And also the shipping cost from HK to Malaysia is not that cheap, you know?
So, I better buy from Rainbowten, more reliable source......

TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 08:25 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Aug 8 2007, 07:43 PM)
must trustable friends...me got frend in mongkok who got open a gunpla shop him self...he 2003 dengeki winner...or 'eday' from another forum..also hongkong frend.... 2007 dengeki winner

this topic very hot liao wor@! rclxms.gif friday i must haul alot of stuff le...hand ichy too  long no buy buy..cause mum force me to finish all my unfix kits=,=
No la......
Not saying that he is the bad guy or what la.......
Just that I have been cheated before ma.......
So, got bad experience liao, have to beware a bit especially net friends.......
So, earlydevillex, be careful with the net friends......
水能载舟,亦能覆舟...... For those who can read mandarin....... smile.gif

Ya, same to my case......
My mum start mumbling around as too many unfix kits at home......
She start to complain and ask me to finish all the kits before taking in more.....
But I didnt listen to her...... Bad boy huh? Hahaha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by striderozy: Aug 8 2007, 08:28 PM
TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 09:42 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 8 2007, 09:56 PM)
too many unfix kits?
i can fix it for u  tongue.gif
Then pay me instead of paying u......
Hahahaha......
Those are for my collection, no one can really touch them.......
Some are taken in from Taiwan which I cant find any in any store here, probably those old musha gundam that their series numbers are lower than 100......
TSstriderozy
post Aug 8 2007, 10:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Aug 8 2007, 11:02 PM)
too many new kits coming..cannot catch up liao....i feb bought the expo ver mg freedom now already augest i only finish the upper body=,= no mood fix le...feel like quiting gunpla...haha..don worry..i wont quit gunpla de... sweat.gif

me earning money to buy sd zaku ...wallet kosong liao...

but i also don allow peopel to touch my kits..too presious le..i allow them touch my boxes only..haah
Hahaha......
Well, I think every one feels the same, right?
Those (our collections) are our precious.......

You still havent get ur SD Blaze Zaku Warrior?
I have already fixed it lo, but just OOB build......

Added on August 8, 2007, 11:33 pmAnyone know what is this? And where can get it?

This post has been edited by striderozy: Aug 8 2007, 11:33 PM
TSstriderozy
post Aug 9 2007, 08:38 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Aug 9 2007, 07:42 AM)
Tat gundam is definately a custom built or scratch built one, haha laugh.gif
NICE.... drool.gif
Hahaha......
I just found it in other forum.....
I dunno what they call, but is some kind of custom build, limited to 100 units only.......
And it costs 10000yen.......
That will cost me another 20 BB gundam price.......
TSstriderozy
post Aug 9 2007, 01:33 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Aug 9 2007, 09:50 AM)
Wat the??10000yen??dream of the sd zaku i can get...all attack orb base..then strike only jump out do the cha cha dance....that would be great!!!
May be can create some lunar base battle......
Then would be better.......
Anyone know where can get SD Minerva?
I want that....... drool.gif
TSstriderozy
post Aug 9 2007, 05:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 9 2007, 04:50 PM)
any new sanguo SD?????
Just check Rainbowten homepage.....
Nope, not yet.
Normally should wait 2-3 days only they have the stocks.......
I have done the pre-order with them any way..... tongue.gif
TSstriderozy
post Aug 9 2007, 07:43 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Aug 9 2007, 07:57 PM)
juz bought liu bei and the other 2 and gundam operation V!!include sd rx782,sd gun cannon and sd guntank!!all together 120RM..now in kl lo
7 gundams for just RM120?
Damn cheap la......
By the way, what is that gundam operation V?
TSstriderozy
post Aug 10 2007, 07:48 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Aug 10 2007, 07:47 AM)
Tsubasa66: If i get ur question correct, ZZ Gundam in Sangokuden is Guan Yu while Zeta is Zhang Fei....
Check out Guan Yu's head and legs and u'll notice tat he's a ZZ Gundam...
Apply the same concept for Zhang Fei too, head and legs...
Liu Bei is RX78-2 laugh.gif
Lu Bu is Tallgeese III though it doesn't really looked like it to me on d face....
Shima Yi is Sazabi...

Zoids_chung:
It's in white coz it was wat do they call tat, sample mould...they din add color pellets to produce the parts yet, juz basic white pallets...
(Guys, correct me if i'm wrong)
You are pro enough to make those comments......
So, dont worry....... smile.gif

But that sample Lu Bu looks a bit ugly compared to those appeared in the expo......
May be that one is a mod version from some other modellers in Japan.......

25 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0433sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:56 PM