Emerald Hills Alam Damai Cheras, Garden Terraces & Lakefront Condos
diners
Feb 22 2020, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ Feb 21 2020, 08:07 PM) Do yours have the date? The SPA only shows the date of the agreement. i think he meant VP date = cover page date + SPA Subclause 25(1) guaa... since the Schedule H is a "template", not efficient if put end date cause everyone's end date different, then the lawyer busy changing everyone's date only haha...
diners
Mar 14 2020, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(kahwaiCoyG @ Mar 10 2020, 10:27 AM) Hi, wanted to ask is type B unit come with balcony? Block A and B only Type A got balcony. Block C and D, Type A, Type E and Type F got balcony.  Got this brochure during roadshow last year for new launch Block C and Block D.
diners
Nov 19 2020, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Darkmocha99 @ Nov 19 2020, 10:32 AM) This project can get referral fee. Anybody interested in this project can pm me. I can share the referral fee with u. this is weird... i checked with SA, he said no more pun
diners
Feb 20 2021, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(ZackQ @ Feb 20 2021, 07:30 PM) Why the landed units senget one? maybe designed to be like that gua... even floor plan in brochure also not parallel to other row too~
diners
Jul 14 2021, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(joeeh11 @ Jul 12 2021, 03:25 AM)   Some info of the KL City Plan 2020 also indicates that mixed development land was actually being highlighted and protected from being simply developed too. So, wonder how this mixed development got the approval?use liquid paper cover off the green part.. so it never existed, then approved ✅ anything can happened anyway~ hehe
diners
Sep 14 2021, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(joeeh11 @ Sep 5 2021, 03:18 PM) The jungle and facilities floor view of the Tower A and B. The greenery view looks beautiful...   i hope the greenery stays for a long long long time 🥺